1 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) To Binance Coin (BNB)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 BCH to BNB Calculator - How much now Binance Coin (BNB) is 1 Bitcoin Cash (BCH)?

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 1 BCH = 54,117441 BNB

Binance Coin (BNB) 1 BNB = 0,018478 BCH

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Bitcoin Cash (BCH) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) = 13,7562500000 Binance Coin (BNB)

The worst day to change Bitcoin Cash (BCH) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Wednesday, March 6, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) = 7,0112903226 Binance Coin (BNB)


Quick Conversions from Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to Binance Coin (BNB)
Amount From To Result
1 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 54,1174408414 BNB
5 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 270,5872042068 BNB
10 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 541,1744084137 BNB
50 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 2.705,8720420684 BNB
100 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 5.411,7440841367 BNB
250 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 13.529,3602103418 BNB
500 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 27.058,7204206835 BNB
750 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 40.588,0806310253 BNB
1000 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 54.117,4408413670 BNB
5000 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 270.587,2042068350 BNB
10000 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 541.174,4084136700 BNB
50000 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 2.705.872,0420683501 BNB
100000 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 5.411.744,0841367003 BNB
500000 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 27.058.720,4206834994 BNB
1000000 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Binance Coin (BNB) 54.117.440,8413669989 BNB

History exchange rate Bitcoin Cash (BCH) TO Binance Coin (BNB)

Date BCH to BNB
Saturday, February 9, 2019 12.789686552073
Sunday, February 10, 2019 12.688935281837
Monday, February 11, 2019 12.520533880903
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 12.935175345377
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 13.003232758621
Thursday, February 14, 2019 12.383828045036
Friday, February 15, 2019 11.661863592699
Saturday, February 16, 2019 13.454940282302
Sunday, February 17, 2019 13.691499522445
Monday, February 18, 2019 13.320790216369
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 13.196412556054
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 12.651785714286
Thursday, February 21, 2019 12.857781753131
Friday, February 22, 2019 13.75625
Saturday, February 23, 2019 12.215930902111
Sunday, February 24, 2019 11.925266903915
Monday, February 25, 2019 12.771153846154
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 12.614423076923
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12.516346153846
Thursday, February 28, 2019 12.758252427184
Friday, March 1, 2019 10.90658882402
Saturday, March 2, 2019 10.866722548198
Sunday, March 3, 2019 10.598971722365
Monday, March 4, 2019 9.6176683562636
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 7.3246247915509
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 7.0112903225806
Thursday, March 7, 2019 8.9656862745098
Friday, March 8, 2019 9.2425708362129
Saturday, March 9, 2019 9.1429562803609
Sunday, March 10, 2019 8.9930362116992

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) TO Binance Coin (BNB) converter info

May 20 2019 1 BCH = 109.968 BNB, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) into Binance Coin (BNB) as of Monday, May 20, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to the Binance Coin (BNB) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Bitcoin Cash is the currency of BCH. The code of Binance Coin is BNB, BCH is the ISO code of Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
100 DBIC AMB 52,6408141779
100 DubaiCoin (DBIC) in Ambrosus (AMB)
10000 XLM MTL 2.957,9535430756
10000 Stellar (XLM) in Metal (MTL)
100 BCH CAPP 5.090.154,2111507002
100 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) in Cappasity (CAPP)
5 XAUR NPC 0,1150645161
5 Xaurum (XAUR) in NPCcoin (NPC)
50 USDT EMC2 601,3336508693
50 Tether (USDT) in Einsteinium (EMC2)
5 NKA BNB 0,0000171830
5 IncaKoin (NKA) in Binance Coin (BNB)
1 DNTX XOF 0,0000000000
1 DNAtix (DNTX) in CFA Franc (XOF)
100 BTF NEOG 3.882.554,1619155998
100 Blockchain Traded Fund (BTF) in NEO Gold (NEOG)
5000 WDC VOT 27.245,8552885230
5000 WorldCoin (WDC) in Votecoin (VOT)
10 TIX PRIX 0,5155952834
10 Blocktix (TIX) in Privatix (PRIX)
Questions & Answers

about BCH to BNB

What is the BCH to BNB converter today?
Today calculation is 1 BCH to BNB = 54,1174408414 BCH

When we converted the BCH to BNB ?
The last update BCH to BNB is 2018-09-02 01:59:00

BCH to BNB price history!
The average history price is this month 11,6128068326

What was BCH to BNB highest price?
BCH to BNB highest price was 13.75625 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current BCH price 54.117440841367 the BCH price is a -293,40% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BCH to BNB lowest price?

BCH to BNB lowest price was was 7.0112903225806 this was achieved 2019-03-06 date The current BCH price the BNB price 54.117440841367 is a 87,04% increase from it's all time low price