1 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) To Japanese Yen (JPY)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 BCH to JPY Calculator - How much now Japanese Yen (JPY) is 1 Bitcoin Cash (BCH)?

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 1 BCH = 49.878,097014 JPY

Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0,000020 BCH

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Bitcoin Cash (BCH) in Japanese Yen (JPY) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) = 17.072,4139200000 Japanese Yen (JPY)

The worst day to change Bitcoin Cash (BCH) in Japanese Yen (JPY) was the Sunday, February 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) = 13.345,9245520000 Japanese Yen (JPY)


Quick Conversions from Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to Japanese Yen (JPY)
Amount From To Result
1 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 49.878,0970138560 JPY
5 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 249.390,4850692800 JPY
10 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 498.780,9701385600 JPY
50 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 2.493.904,8506928002 JPY
100 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 4.987.809,7013856005 JPY
250 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 12.469.524,2534640003 JPY
500 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 24.939.048,5069280006 JPY
750 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 37.408.572,7603920028 JPY
1000 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 49.878.097,0138560012 JPY
5000 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 249.390.485,0692799985 JPY
10000 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 498.780.970,1385599971 JPY
50000 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 2.493.904.850,6928000450 JPY
100000 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 4.987.809.701,3856000900 JPY
500000 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 24.939.048.506,9280014038 JPY
1000000 BCH Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Japanese Yen (JPY) 49.878.097.013,8560028076 JPY

History exchange rate Bitcoin Cash (BCH) TO Japanese Yen (JPY)

Date BCH to JPY
Saturday, February 9, 2019 13887.183255
Sunday, February 10, 2019 13345.924552
Monday, February 11, 2019 13434.434601
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 13449.939349
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 13352.422799
Thursday, February 14, 2019 13427.104518
Friday, February 15, 2019 13408.237255
Saturday, February 16, 2019 13684.456892
Sunday, February 17, 2019 15830.107291
Monday, February 18, 2019 15653.181767
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 16293.304905
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15699.557372
Thursday, February 21, 2019 15915.745099
Friday, February 22, 2019 17072.41392
Saturday, February 23, 2019 14103.103487
Sunday, February 24, 2019 14850.970158
Monday, February 25, 2019 14703.402329
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 14527.291582
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 14382.202256
Thursday, February 28, 2019 14558.457858
Friday, March 1, 2019 14616.290853
Saturday, March 2, 2019 14497.790093
Sunday, March 3, 2019 13832.394759
Monday, March 4, 2019 14862.417725
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 14751.950755
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 14587.280781
Thursday, March 7, 2019 14303.357808
Friday, March 8, 2019 14913.754902
Saturday, March 9, 2019 14663.536532
Sunday, March 10, 2019 14373.048256

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) TO Japanese Yen (JPY) converter info

July 15 2019 1 BCH = 109.968 JPY, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) into Japanese Yen (JPY) as of Monday, July 15, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to the Japanese Yen (JPY) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Bitcoin Cash is the currency of BCH. The code of Japanese Yen is JPY, BCH is the ISO code of Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
50 XPTX HXX 44,6857142857
50 PlatinumBAR (XPTX) in HexxCoin (HXX)
10 JEW KRW 11,9166899779
10 Shekel (JEW) in Korean Won (KRW)
50 REM DBC 193,3739012847
50 REMME (REM) in DeepBrain Chain (DBC)
250 RED USDT 1,4782178218
250 Redcoin (RED) in Tether (USDT)
50 CCRB QRK 482,0051413882
50 CryptoCarbon (CCRB) in QuarkCoin (QRK)
50 DLISK VND 90,1725162293
50 Dlisk (DLISK) in Vietnamese Dong (VND)
250 NVC MXN 1.919,6557428455
250 NovaCoin (NVC) in Mexican Peso (MXN)
5 BUCKS EOS 0,1660427807
5 SwagBucks (BUCKS) in EOS (EOS)
5000 DBIC DOGETH 192.802,0565552700
5000 DubaiCoin (DBIC) in EtherDoge (DOGETH)
50000 ENG ETH 150,4375556215
50000 Enigma (ENG) in Ethereum (ETH)
Questions & Answers

about BCH to JPY

What is the BCH to JPY converter today?
Today calculation is 1 BCH to JPY = 49.878,0970138560 BCH

When we converted the BCH to JPY ?
The last update BCH to JPY is 2018-10-18 18:58:38

BCH to JPY price history!
The average history price is this month 14.566,0421236333

What was BCH to JPY highest price?
BCH to JPY highest price was 17072.41392 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current BCH price 49878.097013856 the BCH price is a -192,16% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BCH to JPY lowest price?

BCH to JPY lowest price was was 13345.924552 this was achieved 2019-02-10 date The current BCH price the JPY price 49878.097013856 is a 73,24% increase from it's all time low price