1 Beauty Chain (BEC) To Binance Coin (BNB)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 BEC to BNB Calculator - How much now Binance Coin (BNB) is 1 Beauty Chain (BEC)?

Beauty Chain (BEC) 1 BEC = 0,005328 BNB

Binance Coin (BNB) 1 BNB = 187,679540 BEC

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Beauty Chain (BEC) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Friday, March 8, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Beauty Chain (BEC) = 0,0068645473 Binance Coin (BNB)

The worst day to change Beauty Chain (BEC) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Friday, March 1, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Beauty Chain (BEC) = 0,0027631359 Binance Coin (BNB)


Quick Conversions from Beauty Chain (BEC) to Binance Coin (BNB)
Amount From To Result
1 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0053282313 BNB
5 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0266411565 BNB
10 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0532823129 BNB
50 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,2664115646 BNB
100 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,5328231293 BNB
250 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 1,3320578231 BNB
500 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 2,6641156463 BNB
750 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 3,9961734694 BNB
1000 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 5,3282312925 BNB
5000 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 26,6411564626 BNB
10000 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 53,2823129252 BNB
50000 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 266,4115646259 BNB
100000 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 532,8231292517 BNB
500000 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 2.664,1156462585 BNB
1000000 BEC Beauty Chain (BEC) Binance Coin (BNB) 5.328,2312925170 BNB

History exchange rate Beauty Chain (BEC) TO Binance Coin (BNB)

Date BEC to BNB
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.0032457027300303
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.0032045929018789
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.003152977412731
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.0033336875664187
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.0033523706896552
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.0031443193449335
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.0030893371757925
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.0035635179153094
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.003225405921681
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.0030903104421449
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.0029686098654709
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.0028223214285714
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.0029391771019678
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.0030455357142857
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.0030441458733205
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.0028772241992883
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.0031567307692308
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.0033153846153846
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.0031980769230769
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.0032436893203883
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.0027631359466222
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.0035850796311819
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.0037892030848329
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.0049963794351919
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.0051395219566426
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.0041978494623656
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.0055259103641457
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.0068645473393227
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.0060076335877863
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.0064853760445682

Beauty Chain (BEC) TO Binance Coin (BNB) converter info

July 12 2020 1 BEC = 109.968 BNB, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Beauty Chain (BEC) into Binance Coin (BNB) as of Sunday, July 12, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Beauty Chain (BEC) to the Binance Coin (BNB) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Beauty Chain is the currency of BEC. The code of Binance Coin is BNB, BEC is the ISO code of Beauty Chain (BEC).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
750 HMC NIO 58,4456708912
750 Hi Mutual Society (HMC) in Nicaraguan Córdoba (NIO)
100 HSC VND 221,9827337436
100 HashCoin (HSC) in Vietnamese Dong (VND)
750 RNS OCC 248.555,5555555600
750 RenosCoin (RNS) in Original Crypto Coin (OCC)
1000 XTZ IQD 521.669,3314501200
1000 Tezos (XTZ) in Iraqi Dinar (IQD)
10000 RWF CLAM 2,8412970070
10000 Rwandan Franc (RWF) in CLAMS (CLAM)
1 ACA UGX 0,0000000000
1 ACA Token (ACA) in Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
750 UCN WST 36,9263954123
750 UC Coin (UCN) in Samoan Tala (WST)
5 MDT* EUR 0,0411704733
5 Measurable Data Token (MDT*) in Euro (EUR)
10000 HT OKB 17.941,1764705880
10000 Huobi Token (HT) in Okex (OKB)
100 AGM NZD 0,0000000000
100 Argoneum (AGM) in New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
Questions & Answers

about BEC to BNB

What is the BEC to BNB converter today?
Today calculation is 1 BEC to BNB = 0,0053282313 BEC

When we converted the BEC to BNB ?
The last update BEC to BNB is 2019-01-15 13:43:51

BEC to BNB price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0037455918

What was BEC to BNB highest price?
BEC to BNB highest price was 0.0068645473393227 this was achieved 2019-03-08 date The current BEC price 0.005328231292517 the BEC price is a 22,38% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BEC to BNB lowest price?

BEC to BNB lowest price was was 0.0027631359466222 this was achieved 2019-03-01 date The current BEC price the BNB price 0.005328231292517 is a 48,14% increase from it's all time low price