1 BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) To Euro (EUR)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 BLOCKPAY to EUR Calculator - How much now Euro (EUR) is 1 BlockPay (BLOCKPAY)?

BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) 1 BLOCKPAY = 0,008161 EUR

Euro (EUR) 1 EUR = 122,537385 BLOCKPAY

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) in Euro (EUR) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) = 0,0259050000 Euro (EUR)

The worst day to change BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) in Euro (EUR) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) = 0,0224470000 Euro (EUR)


Quick Conversions from BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) to Euro (EUR)
Amount From To Result
1 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 0,0081607748 EUR
5 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 0,0408038738 EUR
10 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 0,0816077475 EUR
50 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 0,4080387375 EUR
100 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 0,8160774750 EUR
250 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 2,0401936875 EUR
500 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 4,0803873750 EUR
750 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 6,1205810625 EUR
1000 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 8,1607747500 EUR
5000 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 40,8038737500 EUR
10000 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 81,6077475001 EUR
50000 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 408,0387375003 EUR
100000 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 816,0774750006 EUR
500000 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 4.080,3873750029 EUR
1000000 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Euro (EUR) 8.160,7747500058 EUR

History exchange rate BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) TO Euro (EUR)

Date BLOCKPAY to EUR
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.023009
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.022551
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.022641
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.022637
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.022447
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.02257
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.022702
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.023058
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.024575
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.024567
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.024896
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.024575
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.024884
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.025905
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.02356
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.024028
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.023824
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.023894
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.023768
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.023824
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.023938
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.023727
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.023226
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.024144
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.024216
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.024318
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.024219
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.024863
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.02478
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.024468

BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) TO Euro (EUR) converter info

May 25 2020 1 BLOCKPAY = 109.968 EUR, The converter shows the conversion of 1 BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) into Euro (EUR) as of Monday, May 25, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) to the Euro (EUR) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The BlockPay is the currency of BLOCKPAY. The code of Euro is EUR, BLOCKPAY is the ISO code of BlockPay (BLOCKPAY).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
100000 WDX NGN 0,0000000000
100000 WeiDex (WDX) in Nigerian Naira (NGN)
500000 TSL GHS 3.654,7061758752
500000 Energo (TSL) in Ghanaian Cedi (GHS)
10000 VIN BSV 0,9229490860
10000 VinChain (VIN) in Bitcoin SV (BSV)
100 BTC NRB 999.305.912,5964000225
100 Bitcoin (BTC) in NoirBits (NRB)
10 THS CNY 3,6460409407
10 TechShares (THS) in Chinese Yuan (CNY)
50 SPF XPTX 2,5327685422
50 SportyCo (SPF) in PlatinumBAR (XPTX)
100 XLM XCR 644,8717948718
100 Stellar (XLM) in Crypti (XCR)
1000000 BDT ALUX 0,0000000000
1000000 Bangladeshi Taka (BDT) in Alux Bank (ALUX)
5 PKR DOP 1,8154095908
5 Pakistani Rupee (PKR) in Dominican Peso (DOP)
10 RWF ETBT 85.020,3489016000
10 Rwandan Franc (RWF) in Ethereum Black (ETBT)
Questions & Answers

about BLOCKPAY to EUR

What is the BLOCKPAY to EUR converter today?
Today calculation is 1 BLOCKPAY to EUR = 0,0081607748 BLOCKPAY

When we converted the BLOCKPAY to EUR ?
The last update BLOCKPAY to EUR is 2018-10-21 01:35:43

BLOCKPAY to EUR price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0238604667

What was BLOCKPAY to EUR highest price?
BLOCKPAY to EUR highest price was 0.025905 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current BLOCKPAY price 0.0081607747500058 the BLOCKPAY price is a 68,50% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BLOCKPAY to EUR lowest price?

BLOCKPAY to EUR lowest price was was 0.022447 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current BLOCKPAY price the EUR price 0.0081607747500058 is a -175,06% increase from it's all time low price