1 BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) To Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 BLOCKPAY to HKD Calculator - How much now Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) is 1 BlockPay (BLOCKPAY)?

BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) 1 BLOCKPAY = 0,073729 HKD

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 13,563151 BLOCKPAY

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) = 0,2305650000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

The worst day to change BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) = 0,1994240000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)


Quick Conversions from BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
Amount From To Result
1 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 0,0737291791 HKD
5 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 0,3686458955 HKD
10 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 0,7372917911 HKD
50 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 3,6864589554 HKD
100 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 7,3729179108 HKD
250 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 18,4322947770 HKD
500 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 36,8645895540 HKD
750 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 55,2968843310 HKD
1000 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 73,7291791081 HKD
5000 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 368,6458955403 HKD
10000 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 737,2917910806 HKD
50000 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 3.686,4589554029 HKD
100000 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 7.372,9179108058 HKD
500000 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 36.864,5895540290 HKD
1000000 BLOCKPAY BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 73.729,1791080580 HKD

History exchange rate BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) TO Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Date BLOCKPAY to HKD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.204713
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.200633
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.200969
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.200357
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.199424
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.19965
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.200967
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.203977
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.217398
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.218023
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.220858
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.218741
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.221327
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.230565
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.209563
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.213723
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.212154
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.212879
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.212485
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.212952
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.213576
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.21183
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.207357
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.215287
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.215302
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.215792
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.214993
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.219399
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.218379
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.215631

BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) TO Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) converter info

May 25 2020 1 BLOCKPAY = 109.968 HKD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) into Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) as of Monday, May 25, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the BlockPay (BLOCKPAY) to the Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The BlockPay is the currency of BLOCKPAY. The code of Hong Kong Dollar is HKD, BLOCKPAY is the ISO code of BlockPay (BLOCKPAY).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
5000 EVE ISK 8.864,3548268232
5000 Devery (EVE) in Icelandic Kr (ISK)
1 2GIVE LAK 10,0628065463
1 2GiveCoin (2GIVE) in Lao Kip (LAK)
100 ATT MGA 2.405.785,1921275002
100 Aeternum (ATT) in Malagasy Ariary (MGA)
1 SPK MOP 0,3083553319
1 SparksPay (SPK) in Macanese Pataca (MOP)
5 AZART SYP 68,6033391892
5 Azart (AZART) in Syrian Pound (SYP)
750 MITH QAR 123,2224850646
750 Mithril (MITH) in Qatari Riyal (QAR)
50000 NPR RWF 398.910,4689720600
50000 Nepalese Rupee (NPR) in Rwandan Franc (RWF)
10 HMC IDR 339,0677347894
10 Hi Mutual Society (HMC) in Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)
1000 BTB WST 12.308,7984707810
1000 BitBar (BTB) in Samoan Tala (WST)
750 XOF 1ST 32,2575495396
750 CFA Franc (XOF) in FirstBlood (1ST)
Questions & Answers

about BLOCKPAY to HKD

What is the BLOCKPAY to HKD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 BLOCKPAY to HKD = 0,0737291791 BLOCKPAY

When we converted the BLOCKPAY to HKD ?
The last update BLOCKPAY to HKD is 2018-10-17 20:06:59

BLOCKPAY to HKD price history!
The average history price is this month 0,2119634667

What was BLOCKPAY to HKD highest price?
BLOCKPAY to HKD highest price was 0.230565 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current BLOCKPAY price 0.073729179108058 the BLOCKPAY price is a 68,02% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BLOCKPAY to HKD lowest price?

BLOCKPAY to HKD lowest price was was 0.199424 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current BLOCKPAY price the HKD price 0.073729179108058 is a -170,48% increase from it's all time low price