1 Bitcoin (BTC) To Australian Dollar (AUD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 BTC to AUD Calculator - How much now Australian Dollar (AUD) is 1 Bitcoin (BTC)?

Bitcoin (BTC) 1 BTC = 9.182,203290 AUD

Australian Dollar (AUD) 1 AUD = 0,000109 BTC

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Australian Dollar (AUD) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 5.835,7742300000 Australian Dollar (AUD)

The worst day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Australian Dollar (AUD) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 5.048,5235560000 Australian Dollar (AUD)


Quick Conversions from Bitcoin (BTC) to Australian Dollar (AUD)
Amount From To Result
1 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 9.182,2032895070 AUD
5 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 45.911,0164475350 AUD
10 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 91.822,0328950700 AUD
50 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 459.110,1644753501 AUD
100 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 918.220,3289507001 AUD
250 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 2.295.550,8223767499 AUD
500 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 4.591.101,6447534999 AUD
750 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 6.886.652,4671302503 AUD
1000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 9.182.203,2895069998 AUD
5000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 45.911.016,4475350007 AUD
10000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 91.822.032,8950700015 AUD
50000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 459.110.164,4753500223 AUD
100000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 918.220.328,9507000446 AUD
500000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 4.591.101.644,7534999847 AUD
1000000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Australian Dollar (AUD) 9.182.203.289,5069999695 AUD

History exchange rate Bitcoin (BTC) TO Australian Dollar (AUD)

Date BTC to AUD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 5201.850299
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5097.676088
Monday, February 11, 2019 5102.923073
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 5095.334837
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 5048.523556
Thursday, February 14, 2019 5051.38137
Friday, February 15, 2019 5095.412172
Saturday, February 16, 2019 5165.84535
Sunday, February 17, 2019 5505.903572
Monday, February 18, 2019 5501.40671
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5580.049607
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5509.853388
Thursday, February 21, 2019 5574.265364
Friday, February 22, 2019 5835.77423
Saturday, February 23, 2019 5304.868589
Sunday, February 24, 2019 5408.79654
Monday, February 25, 2019 5348.71093
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 5349.997135
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 5333.120321
Thursday, February 28, 2019 5358.816399
Friday, March 1, 2019 5405.413853
Saturday, March 2, 2019 5369.312078
Sunday, March 3, 2019 5255.188264
Monday, March 4, 2019 5462.272208
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 5470.847137
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 5506.151195
Thursday, March 7, 2019 5494.628193
Friday, March 8, 2019 5614.472469
Saturday, March 9, 2019 5587.790498
Sunday, March 10, 2019 5517.136906

Bitcoin (BTC) TO Australian Dollar (AUD) converter info

August 18 2019 1 BTC = 109.968 AUD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Bitcoin (BTC) into Australian Dollar (AUD) as of Sunday, August 18, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Bitcoin (BTC) to the Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Bitcoin is the currency of BTC. The code of Australian Dollar is AUD, BTC is the ISO code of Bitcoin (BTC).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 XOF TMT 0,0059769863
1 CFA Franc (XOF) in Turkmenistani Manat (TMT)
1 SZL MGA 251,0777881912
1 Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) in Malagasy Ariary (MGA)
5000 SZL EOS 93,7603288604
5000 Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) in EOS (EOS)
100000 DRGN HT 4.840,4371584699
100000 Dragonchain (DRGN) in Huobi Token (HT)
1000 DRZ ADA 211,9991520034
1000 Droidz (DRZ) in Cardano (ADA)
1 SOS BND 0,0023356242
1 Somali Shilling (SOS) in Brunei Dollar (BND)
100 TKS PLAY 12.119,7289156630
100 Tokes (TKS) in HEROcoin (PLAY)
5000 BRAT ADA 12,3701505194
5000 BROTHER (BRAT) in Cardano (ADA)
5000 SXC USDT 24,0742574257
5000 SexCoin (SXC) in Tether (USDT)
1 TMT GHS 1,5799317663
1 Turkmenistani Manat (TMT) in Ghanaian Cedi (GHS)
Questions & Answers

about BTC to AUD

What is the BTC to AUD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 BTC to AUD = 9.182,2032895070 BTC

When we converted the BTC to AUD ?
The last update BTC to AUD is 2018-10-17 17:36:50

BTC to AUD price history!
The average history price is this month 5.371,7907443667

What was BTC to AUD highest price?
BTC to AUD highest price was 5835.77423 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current BTC price 9182.203289507 the BTC price is a -57,34% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BTC to AUD lowest price?

BTC to AUD lowest price was was 5048.523556 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current BTC price the AUD price 9182.203289507 is a 45,02% increase from it's all time low price