1 Bitcoin (BTC) To Binance Coin (BNB)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 BTC to BNB Calculator - How much now Binance Coin (BNB) is 1 Bitcoin (BTC)?

Bitcoin (BTC) 1 BTC = 649,752097 BNB

Binance Coin (BNB) 1 BNB = 0,001539 BTC

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Saturday, February 16, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 398,5798045603 Binance Coin (BNB)

The worst day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Wednesday, March 6, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 208,7424731183 Binance Coin (BNB)


Quick Conversions from Bitcoin (BTC) to Binance Coin (BNB)
Amount From To Result
1 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 649,7520969245 BNB
5 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 3.248,7604846226 BNB
10 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 6.497,5209692451 BNB
50 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 32.487,6048462255 BNB
100 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 64.975,2096924510 BNB
250 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 162.438,0242311275 BNB
500 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 324.876,0484622550 BNB
750 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 487.314,0726933826 BNB
1000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 649.752,0969245101 BNB
5000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 3.248.760,4846225502 BNB
10000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 6.497.520,9692451004 BNB
50000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 32.487.604,8462255038 BNB
100000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 64.975.209,6924510077 BNB
500000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 324.876.048,4622550011 BNB
1000000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Binance Coin (BNB) 649.752.096,9245100021 BNB

History exchange rate Bitcoin (BTC) TO Binance Coin (BNB)

Date BTC to BNB
Saturday, February 9, 2019 372.61274014156
Sunday, February 10, 2019 376.96659707724
Monday, February 11, 2019 371.39733059548
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 383.19553666312
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 386.71551724138
Thursday, February 14, 2019 367.80859774821
Friday, February 15, 2019 347.47742555235
Saturday, February 16, 2019 398.57980456026
Sunday, February 17, 2019 373.69340974212
Monday, February 18, 2019 369.1665098777
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 356.41704035874
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 351.52142857143
Thursday, February 21, 2019 356.30858676208
Friday, February 22, 2019 370.45446428571
Saturday, February 23, 2019 361.95969289827
Sunday, February 24, 2019 342.12722419929
Monday, February 25, 2019 367.10384615385
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 368.33846153846
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 367.63173076923
Thursday, February 28, 2019 371.98834951456
Friday, March 1, 2019 320.51209341118
Saturday, March 2, 2019 319.55658005029
Sunday, March 3, 2019 319.73264781491
Monday, March 4, 2019 280.53439536568
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 215.39633129516
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 208.74247311828
Thursday, March 7, 2019 270.86974789916
Friday, March 8, 2019 272.82239115411
Saturday, March 9, 2019 272.71616932686
Sunday, March 10, 2019 270.20543175487

Bitcoin (BTC) TO Binance Coin (BNB) converter info

July 11 2020 1 BTC = 109.968 BNB, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Bitcoin (BTC) into Binance Coin (BNB) as of Saturday, July 11, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Bitcoin (BTC) to the Binance Coin (BNB) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Bitcoin is the currency of BTC. The code of Binance Coin is BNB, BTC is the ISO code of Bitcoin (BTC).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
10 DTC** IDR 283,6280883089
10 DivotyCoin (DTC**) in Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)
5 DAV XRP 0,0000000000
5 DavorCoin (DAV) in XRP (XRP)
100 TENZ UGX 0,0000000000
100 Tenzorum (TENZ) in Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
10000 THB XLR 486,4906423046
10000 Thai Baht (THB) in Solaris (XLR)
5 AED SGR 52,6797044409
5 UAE Dirham (AED) in Sugar Exchange (SGR)
10000 XAS PGK 2.105,0817401573
10000 Asch (XAS) in Papua New Guinean Kina (PGK)
100000 GUNS CRC 4.099.721,1704283999
100000 GeoFunders (GUNS) in Costa Rican Colon (CRC)
50000 SEAL KRW 33.890,5674061310
50000 Seal Network (SEAL) in Korean Won (KRW)
50000 CLIN FJD 33,1486874056
50000 Clinicoin (CLIN) in Fiji Dollar (FJD)
1 TRAC GYD 6,0239143422
1 OriginTrail (TRAC) in Guyanese Dollar (GYD)
Questions & Answers

about BTC to BNB

What is the BTC to BNB converter today?
Today calculation is 1 BTC to BNB = 649,7520969245 BTC

When we converted the BTC to BNB ?
The last update BTC to BNB is 2018-08-31 11:29:25

BTC to BNB price history!
The average history price is this month 337,0850851814

What was BTC to BNB highest price?
BTC to BNB highest price was 398.57980456026 this was achieved 2019-02-16 date The current BTC price 649.75209692451 the BTC price is a -63,02% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BTC to BNB lowest price?

BTC to BNB lowest price was was 208.74247311828 this was achieved 2019-03-06 date The current BTC price the BNB price 649.75209692451 is a 67,87% increase from it's all time low price