1 Bitcoin (BTC) To Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 BTC to CAD Calculator - How much now Canadian Dollar (CAD) is 1 Bitcoin (BTC)?

Bitcoin (BTC) 1 BTC = 5.214,285523 CAD

Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1 CAD = 0,000192 BTC

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Canadian Dollar (CAD) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 5.485,0434190000 Canadian Dollar (CAD)

The worst day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Canadian Dollar (CAD) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 4.749,5590230000 Canadian Dollar (CAD)


Quick Conversions from Bitcoin (BTC) to Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Amount From To Result
1 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 5.214,2855225933 CAD
5 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 26.071,4276129665 CAD
10 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 52.142,8552259330 CAD
50 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 260.714,2761296650 CAD
100 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 521.428,5522593300 CAD
250 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1.303.571,3806483250 CAD
500 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 2.607.142,7612966499 CAD
750 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 3.910.714,1419449751 CAD
1000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 5.214.285,5225932999 CAD
5000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 26.071.427,6129665002 CAD
10000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 52.142.855,2259330004 CAD
50000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 260.714.276,1296649873 CAD
100000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 521.428.552,2593299747 CAD
500000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 2.607.142.761,2966499329 CAD
1000000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 5.214.285.522,5932998657 CAD

History exchange rate Bitcoin (BTC) TO Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Date BTC to CAD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4899.907254
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4801.779868
Monday, February 11, 2019 4805.916682
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 4789.272031
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4749.559023
Thursday, February 14, 2019 4761.409787
Friday, February 15, 2019 4808.343705
Saturday, February 16, 2019 4876.082717
Sunday, February 17, 2019 5197.066391
Monday, February 18, 2019 5199.991484
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5267.259997
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5202.895382
Thursday, February 21, 2019 5254.135512
Friday, February 22, 2019 5485.043419
Saturday, February 23, 2019 4987.463571
Sunday, February 24, 2019 5085.173224
Monday, February 25, 2019 5027.711546
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 5055.519579
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 5042.64861
Thursday, February 28, 2019 5046.192003
Friday, March 1, 2019 5061.363835
Saturday, March 2, 2019 5030.005964
Sunday, March 3, 2019 4923.094044
Monday, March 4, 2019 5137.516463
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 5164.106529
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 5185.006758
Thursday, March 7, 2019 5187.901156
Friday, March 8, 2019 5296.900962
Saturday, March 9, 2019 5273.92301
Sunday, March 10, 2019 5207.238047

Bitcoin (BTC) TO Canadian Dollar (CAD) converter info

October 16 2019 1 BTC = 109.968 CAD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Bitcoin (BTC) into Canadian Dollar (CAD) as of Wednesday, October 16, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Bitcoin (BTC) to the Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Bitcoin is the currency of BTC. The code of Canadian Dollar is CAD, BTC is the ISO code of Bitcoin (BTC).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
100000 WHL BCH 0,4835702633
100000 WhaleCoin (WHL) in Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
500 REQ XRP 40,8477842004
500 Request Network (REQ) in XRP (XRP)
10 ETHS UUU 94,9649069271
10 EthereumScrypt (ETHS) in U Network (UUU)
10000 CMPCO WDC 1.009,4339622642
10000 CampusCoin (CMPCO) in WorldCoin (WDC)
50000 REBL ACID 12.047.939,4449119996
50000 REBL (REBL) in AcidCoin (ACID)
100 DRXNE FRK 1,3570183086
100 Droxne (DRXNE) in Franko (FRK)
750 XCEL UTC 10.199,2287917740
750 XcelTrip (XCEL) in UltraCoin (UTC)
1000000 IOT SHIP 46.216.867,4698799998
1000000 IOTA (IOT) in ShipChain (SHIP)
750 PUT* DBIC 151,6500000000
750 Robin8 Profile Utility Token (PUT*) in DubaiCoin (DBIC)
500000 ANC BTG* 1.270.676,6917293000
500000 Anoncoin (ANC) in BitGem (BTG*)
Questions & Answers

about BTC to CAD

What is the BTC to CAD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 BTC to CAD = 5.214,2855225933 BTC

When we converted the BTC to CAD ?
The last update BTC to CAD is 2019-06-29 01:45:40

BTC to CAD price history!
The average history price is this month 5.060,3476184333

What was BTC to CAD highest price?
BTC to CAD highest price was 5485.043419 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current BTC price 5214.2855225933 the BTC price is a 4,94% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BTC to CAD lowest price?

BTC to CAD lowest price was was 4749.559023 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current BTC price the CAD price 5214.2855225933 is a 8,91% increase from it's all time low price