1 Bitcoin (BTC) To Chinese Yuan (CNY)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 BTC to CNY Calculator - How much now Chinese Yuan (CNY) is 1 Bitcoin (BTC)?

Bitcoin (BTC) 1 BTC = 45.295,182489 CNY

Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 0,000022 BTC

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Chinese Yuan (CNY) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 27.886,0372050000 Chinese Yuan (CNY)

The worst day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Chinese Yuan (CNY) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 24.277,0800120000 Chinese Yuan (CNY)


Quick Conversions from Bitcoin (BTC) to Chinese Yuan (CNY)
Amount From To Result
1 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 45.295,1824890310 CNY
5 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 226.475,9124451550 CNY
10 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 452.951,8248903100 CNY
50 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 2.264.759,1244515502 CNY
100 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 4.529.518,2489031004 CNY
250 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 11.323.795,6222577505 CNY
500 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 22.647.591,2445155010 CNY
750 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 33.971.386,8667732477 CNY
1000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 45.295.182,4890310019 CNY
5000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 226.475.912,4451549947 CNY
10000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 452.951.824,8903099895 CNY
50000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 2.264.759.124,4515500069 CNY
100000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 4.529.518.248,9031000137 CNY
500000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 22.647.591.244,5154991150 CNY
1000000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 45.295.182.489,0309982300 CNY

History exchange rate Bitcoin (BTC) TO Chinese Yuan (CNY)

Date BTC to CNY
Saturday, February 9, 2019 24851.347609
Sunday, February 10, 2019 24353.665172
Monday, February 11, 2019 24471.381375
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 24462.83576
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 24277.080012
Thursday, February 14, 2019 24311.993896
Friday, February 15, 2019 24506.008233
Saturday, February 16, 2019 24865.690262
Sunday, February 17, 2019 26502.553515
Monday, February 18, 2019 26555.440639
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 26905.652128
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 26537.373632
Thursday, February 21, 2019 26741.311298
Friday, February 22, 2019 27886.037205
Saturday, February 23, 2019 25348.194213
Sunday, February 24, 2019 25844.79198
Monday, February 25, 2019 25584.993231
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 25645.235344
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 25582.440241
Thursday, February 28, 2019 25609.651316
Friday, March 1, 2019 25733.514335
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25557.616629
Sunday, March 3, 2019 25014.393839
Monday, March 4, 2019 25954.379721
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 25972.361707
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 26046.179958
Thursday, March 7, 2019 25951.186279
Friday, March 8, 2019 26499.41972
Saturday, March 9, 2019 26408.5633
Sunday, March 10, 2019 26074.646013

Bitcoin (BTC) TO Chinese Yuan (CNY) converter info

August 18 2019 1 BTC = 109.968 CNY, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Bitcoin (BTC) into Chinese Yuan (CNY) as of Sunday, August 18, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Bitcoin (BTC) to the Chinese Yuan (CNY) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Bitcoin is the currency of BTC. The code of Chinese Yuan is CNY, BTC is the ISO code of Bitcoin (BTC).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
5000 CAT Q2C 432.250,9052680800
5000 BlockCAT (CAT*) in QubitCoin (Q2C)
100000 PTS* MXN 1.884,5400890129
100000 Protoshares (PTS*) in Mexican Peso (MXN)
100000 BDG GBP 186,8760376457
100000 BitDegree (BDG) in British Pound (GBP)
100000 SVC KRW 12.888.154,9929980002
100000 El Salvador Colon (SVC) in Korean Won (KRW)
1 XOF ARS 0,0694176124
1 CFA Franc (XOF) in Argentinian Peso (ARS)
100 COR REBL 1.811,5183246073
100 Corion (COR) in REBL (REBL)
1 DAGT KHR 0,0000000000
1 Digital Asset Guarantee Token (DAGT) in Cambodian Riel (KHR)
250 CETI USDT 0,0288861386
250 CETUS Coin (CETI) in Tether (USDT)
1 ZNT BDT 0,0000000000
1 OpenZen (ZNT) in Bangladeshi Taka (BDT)
50000 HAT HT 5.846,9945355191
50000 Hawala.Exchange (HAT) in Huobi Token (HT)
Questions & Answers

about BTC to CNY

What is the BTC to CNY converter today?
Today calculation is 1 BTC to CNY = 45.295,1824890310 BTC

When we converted the BTC to CNY ?
The last update BTC to CNY is 2018-10-18 18:34:38

BTC to CNY price history!
The average history price is this month 25.668,5312854000

What was BTC to CNY highest price?
BTC to CNY highest price was 27886.037205 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current BTC price 45295.182489031 the BTC price is a -62,43% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BTC to CNY lowest price?

BTC to CNY lowest price was was 24277.080012 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current BTC price the CNY price 45295.182489031 is a 46,40% increase from it's all time low price