100 Bitcoin (BTC) To Ethereum (ETH)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





100 BTC to ETH Calculator - How much now Ethereum (ETH) is 100 Bitcoin (BTC)?

Bitcoin (BTC) 100 BTC = 1.300,807535 ETH

Ethereum (ETH) 100 ETH = 7,687532 BTC

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Ethereum (ETH) was the Sunday, February 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Bitcoin (BTC) = 2.990,5101026830 Ethereum (ETH)

The worst day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Ethereum (ETH) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Bitcoin (BTC) = 2.601,6365688488 Ethereum (ETH)


Quick Conversions from Bitcoin (BTC) to Ethereum (ETH)
Amount From To Result
1 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 13,0080753463 ETH
5 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 65,0403767317 ETH
10 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 130,0807534634 ETH
50 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 650,4037673170 ETH
100 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 1.300,8075346339 ETH
250 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 3.252,0188365848 ETH
500 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 6.504,0376731695 ETH
750 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 9.756,0565097543 ETH
1000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 13.008,0753463390 ETH
5000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 65.040,3767316950 ETH
10000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 130.080,7534633900 ETH
50000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 650.403,7673169501 ETH
100000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 1.300.807,5346339003 ETH
500000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 6.504.037,6731695011 ETH
1000000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Ethereum (ETH) 13.008.075,3463390023 ETH

History exchange rate Bitcoin (BTC) TO Ethereum (ETH)

Date BTC to ETH
Saturday, February 9, 2019 29.344959388438
Sunday, February 10, 2019 29.90510102683
Monday, February 11, 2019 29.498572942999
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 29.481399722018
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 29.695655771618
Thursday, February 14, 2019 29.450008195378
Friday, February 15, 2019 29.346422196982
Saturday, February 16, 2019 27.337801608579
Sunday, February 17, 2019 26.70149457449
Monday, February 18, 2019 27.176177285319
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 26.630369228707
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 26.899699371413
Thursday, February 21, 2019 26.727925389157
Friday, February 22, 2019 26.016365688488
Saturday, February 23, 2019 28.268775296058
Sunday, February 24, 2019 27.661559487843
Monday, February 25, 2019 27.843348891482
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 28.179490951891
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 28.053195392178
Thursday, February 28, 2019 28.141608520015
Friday, March 1, 2019 28.719378222853
Saturday, March 2, 2019 29.055026293728
Sunday, March 3, 2019 29.512615676659
Monday, March 4, 2019 28.088015660117
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 27.980215177991
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 28.20639302579
Thursday, March 7, 2019 28.775628626692
Friday, March 8, 2019 28.557146990741
Saturday, March 9, 2019 28.819595189205
Sunday, March 10, 2019 28.926121962129

Bitcoin (BTC) TO Ethereum (ETH) converter info

January 28 2020 1 BTC = 109.968 ETH, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Bitcoin (BTC) into Ethereum (ETH) as of Tuesday, January 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Bitcoin (BTC) to the Ethereum (ETH) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Bitcoin is the currency of BTC. The code of Ethereum is ETH, BTC is the ISO code of Bitcoin (BTC).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
100000 KVT BTC 0,0000000000
100000 Kinesis Velocity Token (KVT) in Bitcoin (BTC)
5000 SSV NPC 2,1332258065
5000 SSVCoin (SSV) in NPCcoin (NPC)
10 XMR VUV 58.184,1366906470
10 Monero (XMR) in Vanuatu Vatu (VUV)
100 JNS VIB 53,6721068249
100 Janus (JNS) in Viberate (VIB)
50000 BTG* MINE 5.777.584,7089486998
50000 BitGem (BTG*) in Instamine Nuggets (MINE)
5000 BOB GHS 3.995,4050903678
5000 Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) in Ghanaian Cedi (GHS)
1000000 BRL DKK 1.713.713,3781767001
1000000 Brazil Real (BRL) in Danish Krone (DKK)
10000 433 ARS 0,0000000000
10000 433 Token (433) in Argentinian Peso (ARS)
1000000 HT IQD 2.194.104.519,7740998268
1000000 Huobi Token (HT) in Iraqi Dinar (IQD)
10000 TSE NOX 2.055,6745182013
10000 TattooCoin (TSE) in NITRO (NOX)
Questions & Answers

about BTC to ETH

What is the BTC to ETH converter today?
Today calculation is 100 BTC to ETH = 1.300,8075346339 BTC

When we converted the BTC to ETH ?
The last update BTC to ETH is 2018-06-01 11:58:51

BTC to ETH price history!
The average history price is this month 28,3000022585

What was BTC to ETH highest price?
BTC to ETH highest price was 29.90510102683 this was achieved 2019-02-10 date The current BTC price 1300.8075346339 the BTC price is a -4.249,78% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BTC to ETH lowest price?

BTC to ETH lowest price was was 26.016365688488 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current BTC price the ETH price 1300.8075346339 is a 98,00% increase from it's all time low price