1 Bitcoin (BTC) To Euro (EUR)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 BTC to EUR Calculator - How much now Euro (EUR) is 1 Bitcoin (BTC)?

Bitcoin (BTC) 1 BTC = 3.456,257014 EUR

Euro (EUR) 1 EUR = 0,000289 BTC

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Euro (EUR) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 3.658,3646370000 Euro (EUR)

The worst day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Euro (EUR) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 3.170,2804200000 Euro (EUR)


Quick Conversions from Bitcoin (BTC) to Euro (EUR)
Amount From To Result
1 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 3.456,2570141660 EUR
5 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 17.281,2850708300 EUR
10 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 34.562,5701416600 EUR
50 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 172.812,8507083000 EUR
100 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 345.625,7014166000 EUR
250 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 864.064,2535415000 EUR
500 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 1.728.128,5070829999 EUR
750 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 2.592.192,7606245000 EUR
1000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 3.456.257,0141659998 EUR
5000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 17.281.285,0708299987 EUR
10000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 34.562.570,1416599974 EUR
50000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 172.812.850,7082999945 EUR
100000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 345.625.701,4165999889 EUR
500000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 1.728.128.507,0829999447 EUR
1000000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Euro (EUR) 3.456.257.014,1659998894 EUR

History exchange rate Bitcoin (BTC) TO Euro (EUR)

Date BTC to EUR
Saturday, February 9, 2019 3249.979456
Sunday, February 10, 2019 3184.894144
Monday, February 11, 2019 3197.978397
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 3197.194953
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 3170.28042
Thursday, February 14, 2019 3188.127471
Friday, February 15, 2019 3206.5092
Saturday, February 16, 2019 3256.734039
Sunday, February 17, 2019 3471.11893
Monday, February 18, 2019 3470.369669
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 3515.965497
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 3471.56009
Thursday, February 21, 2019 3515.045702
Friday, February 22, 2019 3658.364637
Saturday, February 23, 2019 3328.078145
Sunday, February 24, 2019 3393.278694
Monday, February 25, 2019 3365.041426
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 3375.013147
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 3356.940362
Thursday, February 28, 2019 3364.568606
Friday, March 1, 2019 3380.863668
Saturday, March 2, 2019 3351.37581
Sunday, March 3, 2019 3280.142888
Monday, March 4, 2019 3410.004332
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 3420.984042
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 3434.619775
Thursday, March 7, 2019 3420.263328
Friday, March 8, 2019 3511.750351
Saturday, March 9, 2019 3500.360971
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3456.101425

Bitcoin (BTC) TO Euro (EUR) converter info

August 18 2019 1 BTC = 109.968 EUR, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Bitcoin (BTC) into Euro (EUR) as of Sunday, August 18, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Bitcoin (BTC) to the Euro (EUR) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Bitcoin is the currency of BTC. The code of Euro is EUR, BTC is the ISO code of Bitcoin (BTC).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 XOF ARS 0,0694176124
1 CFA Franc (XOF) in Argentinian Peso (ARS)
100 COR REBL 1.811,5183246073
100 Corion (COR) in REBL (REBL)
1 DAGT KHR 0,0000000000
1 Digital Asset Guarantee Token (DAGT) in Cambodian Riel (KHR)
250 CETI USDT 0,0288861386
250 CETUS Coin (CETI) in Tether (USDT)
1 ZNT BDT 0,0000000000
1 OpenZen (ZNT) in Bangladeshi Taka (BDT)
50000 HAT HT 5.846,9945355191
50000 Hawala.Exchange (HAT) in Huobi Token (HT)
1 XOF TMT 0,0059769863
1 CFA Franc (XOF) in Turkmenistani Manat (TMT)
1 SZL MGA 251,0777881912
1 Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) in Malagasy Ariary (MGA)
5000 SZL EOS 93,7603288604
5000 Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) in EOS (EOS)
100000 DRGN HT 4.840,4371584699
100000 Dragonchain (DRGN) in Huobi Token (HT)
Questions & Answers

about BTC to EUR

What is the BTC to EUR converter today?
Today calculation is 1 BTC to EUR = 3.456,2570141660 BTC

When we converted the BTC to EUR ?
The last update BTC to EUR is 2019-05-25 19:40:36

BTC to EUR price history!
The average history price is this month 3.370,1169858333

What was BTC to EUR highest price?
BTC to EUR highest price was 3658.364637 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current BTC price 3456.257014166 the BTC price is a 5,52% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BTC to EUR lowest price?

BTC to EUR lowest price was was 3170.28042 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current BTC price the EUR price 3456.257014166 is a 8,27% increase from it's all time low price