1 Bitcoin (BTC) To Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 BTC to HKD Calculator - How much now Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) is 1 Bitcoin (BTC)?

Bitcoin (BTC) 1 BTC = 51.291,172727 HKD

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 0,000019 BTC

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 32.560,7389300000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

The worst day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 28.165,1862920000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)


Quick Conversions from Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
Amount From To Result
1 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 51.291,1727268120 HKD
5 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 256.455,8636340600 HKD
10 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 512.911,7272681200 HKD
50 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 2.564.558,6363406000 HKD
100 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 5.129.117,2726811999 HKD
250 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 12.822.793,1817029994 HKD
500 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 25.645.586,3634059988 HKD
750 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 38.468.379,5451090038 HKD
1000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 51.291.172,7268119976 HKD
5000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 256.455.863,6340599954 HKD
10000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 512.911.727,2681199908 HKD
50000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 2.564.558.636,3406000137 HKD
100000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 5.129.117.272,6812000275 HKD
500000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 25.645.586.363,4060020447 HKD
1000000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 51.291.172.726,8120040894 HKD

History exchange rate Bitcoin (BTC) TO Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Date BTC to HKD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 28915.140581
Sunday, February 10, 2019 28336.075098
Monday, February 11, 2019 28386.787213
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 28298.498622
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 28165.186292
Thursday, February 14, 2019 28201.213437
Friday, February 15, 2019 28385.167051
Saturday, February 16, 2019 28810.437533
Sunday, February 17, 2019 30706.976338
Monday, February 18, 2019 30798.168777
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 31190.547706
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 30900.367065
Thursday, February 21, 2019 31264.590267
Friday, February 22, 2019 32560.73893
Saturday, February 23, 2019 29602.69038
Sunday, February 24, 2019 30182.638199
Monday, February 25, 2019 29965.933628
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 30069.264045
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 30011.414635
Thursday, February 28, 2019 30074.464561
Friday, March 1, 2019 30163.95845
Saturday, March 2, 2019 29920.82986
Sunday, March 3, 2019 29284.867715
Monday, March 4, 2019 30406.82767
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 30415.314106
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 30477.785426
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30361.370885
Friday, March 8, 2019 30988.613397
Saturday, March 9, 2019 30848.096543
Sunday, March 10, 2019 30458.044551

Bitcoin (BTC) TO Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) converter info

October 16 2019 1 BTC = 109.968 HKD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Bitcoin (BTC) into Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) as of Wednesday, October 16, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Bitcoin (BTC) to the Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Bitcoin is the currency of BTC. The code of Hong Kong Dollar is HKD, BTC is the ISO code of Bitcoin (BTC).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
50 DGC ARCO 5,6230468750
50 DigiCoin (DGC) in AquariusCoin (ARCO)
750 REN CAD 20,4323320101
750 Republic Token (REN) in Canadian Dollar (CAD)
1000000 FIBRE TKS 884.746,8157813000
1000000 FIBRE (FIBRE) in Tokes (TKS)
100000 WHL BCH 0,4835702633
100000 WhaleCoin (WHL) in Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
500 REQ XRP 40,8477842004
500 Request Network (REQ) in XRP (XRP)
10 ETHS UUU 94,9649069271
10 EthereumScrypt (ETHS) in U Network (UUU)
10000 CMPCO WDC 1.009,4339622642
10000 CampusCoin (CMPCO) in WorldCoin (WDC)
50000 REBL ACID 12.047.939,4449119996
50000 REBL (REBL) in AcidCoin (ACID)
100 DRXNE FRK 1,3570183086
100 Droxne (DRXNE) in Franko (FRK)
750 XCEL UTC 10.199,2287917740
750 XcelTrip (XCEL) in UltraCoin (UTC)
Questions & Answers

about BTC to HKD

What is the BTC to HKD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 BTC to HKD = 51.291,1727268120 BTC

When we converted the BTC to HKD ?
The last update BTC to HKD is 2018-10-18 18:34:48

BTC to HKD price history!
The average history price is this month 29.938,4002987000

What was BTC to HKD highest price?
BTC to HKD highest price was 32560.73893 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current BTC price 51291.172726812 the BTC price is a -57,52% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BTC to HKD lowest price?

BTC to HKD lowest price was was 28165.186292 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current BTC price the HKD price 51291.172726812 is a 45,09% increase from it's all time low price