1 Bitcoin (BTC) To Japanese Yen (JPY)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 BTC to JPY Calculator - How much now Japanese Yen (JPY) is 1 Bitcoin (BTC)?

Bitcoin (BTC) 1 BTC = 733.960,483853 JPY

Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0,000001 BTC

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Japanese Yen (JPY) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 459.758,4336440000 Japanese Yen (JPY)

The worst day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Japanese Yen (JPY) was the Sunday, February 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 396.484,6262750000 Japanese Yen (JPY)


Quick Conversions from Bitcoin (BTC) to Japanese Yen (JPY)
Amount From To Result
1 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 733.960,4838526601 JPY
5 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 3.669.802,4192633005 JPY
10 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 7.339.604,8385266010 JPY
50 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 36.698.024,1926330030 JPY
100 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 73.396.048,3852660060 JPY
250 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 183.490.120,9631650150 JPY
500 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 366.980.241,9263300300 JPY
750 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 550.470.362,8894950151 JPY
1000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 733.960.483,8526600599 JPY
5000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 3.669.802.419,2633004189 JPY
10000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 7.339.604.838,5266008377 JPY
50000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 36.698.024.192,6330032349 JPY
100000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 73.396.048.385,2660064697 JPY
500000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 366.980.241.926,3300170898 JPY
1000000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Japanese Yen (JPY) 733.960.483.852,6600341797 JPY

History exchange rate Bitcoin (BTC) TO Japanese Yen (JPY)

Date BTC to JPY
Saturday, February 9, 2019 404587.038515
Sunday, February 10, 2019 396484.626275
Monday, February 11, 2019 398506.421236
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 398445.060794
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 397100.412261
Thursday, February 14, 2019 398794.659188
Friday, February 15, 2019 399512.455751
Saturday, February 16, 2019 405378.845175
Sunday, February 17, 2019 432064.198693
Monday, February 18, 2019 433805.381476
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 440059.863782
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 436201.731512
Thursday, February 21, 2019 441049.377902
Friday, February 22, 2019 459758.433644
Saturday, February 23, 2019 417876.87308
Sunday, February 24, 2019 426063.520238
Monday, February 25, 2019 422645.879262
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 424193.813627
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 422435.896438
Thursday, February 28, 2019 424476.372532
Friday, March 1, 2019 429529.163955
Saturday, March 2, 2019 426335.005772
Sunday, March 3, 2019 417273.327809
Monday, March 4, 2019 433516.650354
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 433812.811228
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 434297.386971
Thursday, March 7, 2019 432130.548064
Friday, March 8, 2019 440224.516061
Saturday, March 9, 2019 437384.078962
Sunday, March 10, 2019 431853.671902

Bitcoin (BTC) TO Japanese Yen (JPY) converter info

October 16 2019 1 BTC = 109.968 JPY, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Bitcoin (BTC) into Japanese Yen (JPY) as of Wednesday, October 16, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Bitcoin (BTC) to the Japanese Yen (JPY) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Bitcoin is the currency of BTC. The code of Japanese Yen is JPY, BTC is the ISO code of Bitcoin (BTC).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
500000 EFX LAK 31.766.391,8735890016
500000 The EFFECT Network (EFX) in Lao Kip (LAK)
500000 REBL SIB 20.481,8415784960
500000 REBL (REBL) in SibCoin (SIB)
5000 BTCRED RUB 1.352,8975328942
5000 Bitcoin Red (BTCRED) in Russian Ruble (RUB)
500 VAD INR 0,0000000000
500 Varanida (VAD) in Indian Rupee (INR)
100 REBL XCT 1.473,0077120823
100 REBL (REBL) in C-Bits (XCT)
1000 HOT* XRP 3,3750802826
1000 Holo (HOT*) in XRP (XRP)
1 BTC IMVR 4.805.067,9851668999
1 Bitcoin (BTC) in ImmVRse (IMVR)
1000000 SMILO KRW 0,0000000000
1000000 Smilo (SMILO) in Korean Won (KRW)
1 GRFT VEF 1.139,2835328000
1 Graft Blockchain (GRFT) in Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF)
500 CYG VIB 5,7715133531
500 Cygnus (CYG) in Viberate (VIB)
Questions & Answers

about BTC to JPY

What is the BTC to JPY converter today?
Today calculation is 1 BTC to JPY = 733.960,4838526601 BTC

When we converted the BTC to JPY ?
The last update BTC to JPY is 2018-10-18 17:33:25

BTC to JPY price history!
The average history price is this month 423.193,2674153000

What was BTC to JPY highest price?
BTC to JPY highest price was 459758.433644 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current BTC price 733960.48385266 the BTC price is a -59,64% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BTC to JPY lowest price?

BTC to JPY lowest price was was 396484.626275 this was achieved 2019-02-10 date The current BTC price the JPY price 733960.48385266 is a 45,98% increase from it's all time low price