1 Bitcoin (BTC) To Stellar (XLM)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 BTC to XLM Calculator - How much now Stellar (XLM) is 1 Bitcoin (BTC)?

Bitcoin (BTC) 1 BTC = 31.690,181818 XLM

Stellar (XLM) 1 XLM = 0,000032 BTC

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Stellar (XLM) was the Tuesday, February 12, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 47.608,5291787695 Stellar (XLM)

The worst day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in Stellar (XLM) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 38.228,0788177340 Stellar (XLM)


Quick Conversions from Bitcoin (BTC) to Stellar (XLM)
Amount From To Result
1 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 31.690,1818181820 XLM
5 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 158.450,9090909100 XLM
10 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 316.901,8181818200 XLM
50 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 1.584.509,0909091001 XLM
100 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 3.169.018,1818182003 XLM
250 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 7.922.545,4545455007 XLM
500 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 15.845.090,9090910014 XLM
750 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 23.767.636,3636365011 XLM
1000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 31.690.181,8181820028 XLM
5000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 158.450.909,0909100175 XLM
10000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 316.901.818,1818200350 XLM
50000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 1.584.509.090,9091000557 XLM
100000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 3.169.018.181,8182001114 XLM
500000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 15.845.090.909,0910015106 XLM
1000000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) Stellar (XLM) 31.690.181.818,1820030212 XLM

History exchange rate Bitcoin (BTC) TO Stellar (XLM)

Date BTC to XLM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 45960.838114243
Sunday, February 10, 2019 47200.888772709
Monday, February 11, 2019 47181.557323595
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 47608.529178769
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 46923.640167364
Thursday, February 14, 2019 45349.444724886
Friday, February 15, 2019 45505.598188451
Saturday, February 16, 2019 46041.891383419
Sunday, February 17, 2019 47048.701298701
Monday, February 18, 2019 43539.775879285
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 42976.64107278
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 44708.607767431
Thursday, February 21, 2019 43779.865919332
Friday, February 22, 2019 44064.252336449
Saturday, February 23, 2019 45639.157792836
Sunday, February 24, 2019 44019.116300366
Monday, February 25, 2019 45059.365041898
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 45333.964497041
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 45289.860222696
Thursday, February 28, 2019 44744.598855541
Friday, March 1, 2019 44416.782246879
Saturday, March 2, 2019 44672.017811109
Sunday, March 3, 2019 44430.578709216
Monday, March 4, 2019 45589.315132972
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 46163.688348821
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 45442.532771536
Thursday, March 7, 2019 44175.650982184
Friday, March 8, 2019 43907.685463241
Saturday, March 9, 2019 38986.507936508
Sunday, March 10, 2019 38228.078817734

Bitcoin (BTC) TO Stellar (XLM) converter info

July 3 2020 1 BTC = 109.968 XLM, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Bitcoin (BTC) into Stellar (XLM) as of Friday, July 3, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Bitcoin (BTC) to the Stellar (XLM) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Bitcoin is the currency of BTC. The code of Stellar is XLM, BTC is the ISO code of Bitcoin (BTC).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1000 GUP SLL 175.019,2500000000
1000 Guppy (GUP) in Sierra Leonean Leone (SLL)
100 LRD DOCK 59,3927567296
100 Liberian Dollar (LRD) in Dock.io (DOCK)
50 FJD EDO 28,6382561898
50 Fiji Dollar (FJD) in Eidoo (EDO)
100 SBD* DJF 18.066,4902833060
100 Steem Backed Dollars (SBD*) in Djiboutian Franc (DJF)
100 ZPR JMD 15,3687310000
100 ZPER (ZPR) in Jamaican Dollar (JMD)
5 VTC MWK 1.724,7849491266
5 Vertcoin (VTC) in Malawian Kwacha (MWK)
5 GUP SLL 875,0962500000
5 Guppy (GUP) in Sierra Leonean Leone (SLL)
1 SKI VUV 0,0000000000
1 Skillchain (SKI) in Vanuatu Vatu (VUV)
5 ARENA MYR 0,0018827394
5 Arena (ARENA) in Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
50000 COVAL HUF 19.653,7989354850
50000 Circuits of Value (COVAL) in Hungarian Forint (HUF)
Questions & Answers

about BTC to XLM

What is the BTC to XLM converter today?
Today calculation is 1 BTC to XLM = 31.690,1818181820 BTC

When we converted the BTC to XLM ?
The last update BTC to XLM is 2018-08-31 11:28:36

BTC to XLM price history!
The average history price is this month 44.799,6377685998

What was BTC to XLM highest price?
BTC to XLM highest price was 47608.529178769 this was achieved 2019-02-12 date The current BTC price 31690.181818182 the BTC price is a 33,44% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BTC to XLM lowest price?

BTC to XLM lowest price was was 38228.078817734 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current BTC price the XLM price 31690.181818182 is a -20,63% increase from it's all time low price