1 Bitcoin (BTC) To XRP (XRP)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 BTC to XRP Calculator - How much now XRP (XRP) is 1 Bitcoin (BTC)?

Bitcoin (BTC) 1 BTC = 21.191,003040 XRP

XRP (XRP) 1 XRP = 0,000047 BTC

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in XRP (XRP) was the Saturday, February 23, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 12.551,1480865225 XRP (XRP)

The worst day to change Bitcoin (BTC) in XRP (XRP) was the Sunday, February 24, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Bitcoin (BTC) = 11.628,3943150892 XRP (XRP)


Quick Conversions from Bitcoin (BTC) to XRP (XRP)
Amount From To Result
1 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 21.191,0030395140 XRP
5 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 105.955,0151975700 XRP
10 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 211.910,0303951400 XRP
50 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 1.059.550,1519756999 XRP
100 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 2.119.100,3039513999 XRP
250 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 5.297.750,7598784994 XRP
500 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 10.595.501,5197569989 XRP
750 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 15.893.252,2796354983 XRP
1000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 21.191.003,0395139977 XRP
5000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 105.955.015,1975699961 XRP
10000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 211.910.030,3951399922 XRP
50000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 1.059.550.151,9756999016 XRP
100000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 2.119.100.303,9513998032 XRP
500000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 10.595.501.519,7569999695 XRP
1000000 BTC Bitcoin (BTC) XRP (XRP) 21.191.003.039,5139999390 XRP

History exchange rate Bitcoin (BTC) TO XRP (XRP)

Date BTC to XRP
Saturday, February 9, 2019 11895.222724338
Sunday, February 10, 2019 11946.212371816
Monday, February 11, 2019 11840.949263502
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 11822.524590164
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 11902.885572139
Thursday, February 14, 2019 11887.165067813
Friday, February 15, 2019 11981.58330573
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12043.700787402
Sunday, February 17, 2019 12083.292155652
Monday, February 18, 2019 12059.741856177
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 11934.084084084
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 12226.832298137
Thursday, February 21, 2019 12260.787934749
Friday, February 22, 2019 12341.136228435
Saturday, February 23, 2019 12551.148086522
Sunday, February 24, 2019 11628.394315089
Monday, February 25, 2019 11942.070691273
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 12215.306122449
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12076.342387871
Thursday, February 28, 2019 12079.066834805
Friday, March 1, 2019 12149.668036674
Saturday, March 2, 2019 12183.796740173
Sunday, March 3, 2019 12261.84686165
Monday, March 4, 2019 12217.533900978
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 12154.893350063
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 12361.063355619
Thursday, March 7, 2019 12497.641357027
Friday, March 8, 2019 12528.530625198
Saturday, March 9, 2019 12503.468024181
Sunday, March 10, 2019 12400.607222755

Bitcoin (BTC) TO XRP (XRP) converter info

December 16 2019 1 BTC = 109.968 XRP, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Bitcoin (BTC) into XRP (XRP) as of Monday, December 16, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Bitcoin (BTC) to the XRP (XRP) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Bitcoin is the currency of BTC. The code of XRP is XRP, BTC is the ISO code of Bitcoin (BTC).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 EURN AED 2,5539147403
1 NOKU EUR (EURN) in UAE Dirham (AED)
1 AAC HUF 0,8192826471
1 Acute Angle Cloud (AAC) in Hungarian Forint (HUF)
1 SFT ISK 1,2142951818
1 SportsFix (SFT) in Icelandic Kr (ISK)
10000 MXN LOG 7.745,4201879320
10000 Mexican Peso (MXN) in Wood Coin (LOG)
1 007 EGP 18,8454139865
1 007 coin (007) in Egyptian Pound (EGP)
1 007 IRR 45.348,0257765160
1 007 coin (007) in Iranian Rial (IRR)
50 MXN LOG 38,7271009397
50 Mexican Peso (MXN) in Wood Coin (LOG)
1 START HUF 0,7996288481
1 StartCoin (START) in Hungarian Forint (HUF)
1 ARS AWG 0,0447708753
1 Argentinian Peso (ARS) in Aruban Florin (AWG)
1 ADK CUP 2,2093117409
1 Aidos Kuneen (ADK) in Cuban Peso (CUP)
Questions & Answers

about BTC to XRP

What is the BTC to XRP converter today?
Today calculation is 1 BTC to XRP = 21.191,0030395140 BTC

When we converted the BTC to XRP ?
The last update BTC to XRP is 2018-08-31 11:29:49

BTC to XRP price history!
The average history price is this month 12.132,5832050822

What was BTC to XRP highest price?
BTC to XRP highest price was 12551.148086522 this was achieved 2019-02-23 date The current BTC price 21191.003039514 the BTC price is a -68,84% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was BTC to XRP lowest price?

BTC to XRP lowest price was was 11628.394315089 this was achieved 2019-02-24 date The current BTC price the XRP price 21191.003039514 is a 45,13% increase from it's all time low price