1 Canadian Dollar (CAD) To Brazil Real (BRL)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 CAD to BRL Calculator - How much now Brazil Real (BRL) is 1 Canadian Dollar (CAD)?

Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1 CAD = 2,798935 BRL

Brazil Real (BRL) 1 BRL = 0,357279 CAD

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Canadian Dollar (CAD) in Brazil Real (BRL) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Canadian Dollar (CAD) = 2,8877150395 Brazil Real (BRL)

The worst day to change Canadian Dollar (CAD) in Brazil Real (BRL) was the Sunday, February 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Canadian Dollar (CAD) = 2,7968015510 Brazil Real (BRL)


Quick Conversions from Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Brazil Real (BRL)
Amount From To Result
1 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 2,7989352210 BRL
5 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 13,9946761050 BRL
10 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 27,9893522100 BRL
50 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 139,9467610502 BRL
100 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 279,8935221004 BRL
250 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 699,7338052511 BRL
500 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 1.399,4676105022 BRL
750 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 2.099,2014157533 BRL
1000 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 2.798,9352210044 BRL
5000 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 13.994,6761050220 BRL
10000 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 27.989,3522100440 BRL
50000 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 139.946,7610502200 BRL
100000 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 279.893,5221004400 BRL
500000 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 1.399.467,6105022000 BRL
1000000 CAD Canadian Dollar (CAD) Brazil Real (BRL) 2.798.935,2210043999 BRL

History exchange rate Canadian Dollar (CAD) TO Brazil Real (BRL)

Date CAD to BRL
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2.79680155104
Monday, February 11, 2019 2.8044578594189
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2.8249529107619
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 2.8057749130863
Thursday, February 14, 2019 2.8275051042586
Friday, February 15, 2019 2.817179058725
Saturday, February 16, 2019 2.7968532609822
Sunday, February 17, 2019 2.7968532609822
Monday, February 18, 2019 2.7971589629159
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 2.8123887112979
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 2.816160723309
Thursday, February 21, 2019 2.8193890304713
Friday, February 22, 2019 2.8436782084266
Saturday, February 23, 2019 2.8319192373067
Sunday, February 24, 2019 2.8319192373067
Monday, February 25, 2019 2.8436223771999
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 2.835443197258
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2.8428921757226
Thursday, February 28, 2019 2.8312607466101
Friday, March 1, 2019 2.8449426447991
Saturday, March 2, 2019 2.8624608641767
Sunday, March 3, 2019 2.8624608641767
Monday, March 4, 2019 2.8489288550347
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 2.8329865333179
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 2.827169056252
Thursday, March 7, 2019 2.8465053497967
Friday, March 8, 2019 2.8724955105189
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2.887715039527
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2.887715039527
Monday, March 11, 2019 2.8864372584878

Canadian Dollar (CAD) TO Brazil Real (BRL) converter info

October 16 2019 1 CAD = 109.968 BRL, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Canadian Dollar (CAD) into Brazil Real (BRL) as of Wednesday, October 16, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Canadian Dollar (CAD) to the Brazil Real (BRL) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Canadian Dollar is the currency of CAD. The code of Brazil Real is BRL, CAD is the ISO code of Canadian Dollar (CAD).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
500000 EFX LAK 31.766.391,8735890016
500000 The EFFECT Network (EFX) in Lao Kip (LAK)
500000 REBL SIB 20.481,8415784960
500000 REBL (REBL) in SibCoin (SIB)
5000 BTCRED RUB 1.352,8975328942
5000 Bitcoin Red (BTCRED) in Russian Ruble (RUB)
500 VAD INR 0,0000000000
500 Varanida (VAD) in Indian Rupee (INR)
100 REBL XCT 1.473,0077120823
100 REBL (REBL) in C-Bits (XCT)
1000 HOT* XRP 3,3750802826
1000 Holo (HOT*) in XRP (XRP)
1 BTC IMVR 4.805.067,9851668999
1 Bitcoin (BTC) in ImmVRse (IMVR)
1000000 SMILO KRW 0,0000000000
1000000 Smilo (SMILO) in Korean Won (KRW)
1 GRFT VEF 1.139,2835328000
1 Graft Blockchain (GRFT) in Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF)
500 CYG VIB 5,7715133531
500 Cygnus (CYG) in Viberate (VIB)
Questions & Answers

about CAD to BRL

What is the CAD to BRL converter today?
Today calculation is 1 CAD to BRL = 2,7989352210 CAD

When we converted the CAD to BRL ?
The last update CAD to BRL is 2018-10-30 19:34:42

CAD to BRL price history!
The average history price is this month 2,8345342514

What was CAD to BRL highest price?
CAD to BRL highest price was 2.887715039527 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current CAD price 2.7989352210044 the CAD price is a 3,07% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was CAD to BRL lowest price?

CAD to BRL lowest price was was 2.79680155104 this was achieved 2019-02-10 date The current CAD price the BRL price 2.7989352210044 is a 0,08% increase from it's all time low price