1 Cerberus (CBS) To Binance Coin (BNB)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 CBS to BNB Calculator - How much now Binance Coin (BNB) is 1 Cerberus (CBS)?

Cerberus (CBS) 1 CBS = 0,003076 BNB

Binance Coin (BNB) 1 BNB = 325,063613 CBS

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Cerberus (CBS) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Cerberus (CBS) = 0,0009551724 Binance Coin (BNB)

The worst day to change Cerberus (CBS) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Saturday, March 9, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Cerberus (CBS) = 0,0000027273 Binance Coin (BNB)


Quick Conversions from Cerberus (CBS) to Binance Coin (BNB)
Amount From To Result
1 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0030763209 BNB
5 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0153816047 BNB
10 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0307632094 BNB
50 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,1538160470 BNB
100 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,3076320939 BNB
250 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,7690802348 BNB
500 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 1,5381604697 BNB
750 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 2,3072407045 BNB
1000 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 3,0763209393 BNB
5000 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 15,3816046967 BNB
10000 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 30,7632093933 BNB
50000 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 153,8160469667 BNB
100000 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 307,6320939335 BNB
500000 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 1.538,1604696673 BNB
1000000 CBS Cerberus (CBS) Binance Coin (BNB) 3.076,3209393346 BNB

History exchange rate Cerberus (CBS) TO Binance Coin (BNB)

Date CBS to BNB
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.00091658240647118
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.00092734864300626
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.00091735112936345
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.00094643995749203
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.0009551724137931
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.00078341862845445
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.00074015369836695
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.00084896851248643
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.00079598853868195
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.00078635936030103
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.00075919282511211
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.00074875
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.00075894454382826
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.00078910714285714
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.00077101727447217
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.00072873665480427
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.00078192307692308
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.00078451923076923
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.00036028846153846
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.00081466019417476
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.00070508757297748
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.00070301760268231
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.00070342759211654
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.00061716147719044
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.00047387437465258
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.00045924731182796
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.00059593837535014
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.00060020732550104
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2.7272727272727E-6
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.00054032033426184

Cerberus (CBS) TO Binance Coin (BNB) converter info

February 27 2020 1 CBS = 109.968 BNB, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Cerberus (CBS) into Binance Coin (BNB) as of Thursday, February 27, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Cerberus (CBS) to the Binance Coin (BNB) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Cerberus is the currency of CBS. The code of Binance Coin is BNB, CBS is the ISO code of Cerberus (CBS).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
5000 BBT LAK 288.518,8577878100
5000 BitBoost (BBT) in Lao Kip (LAK)
500 KLKS NOK 0,0000000000
500 Kalkulus (KLKS) in Norwegian Krone (NOK)
750 SLL RON 0,3549909525
750 Sierra Leonean Leone (SLL) in Romanian Leu (RON)
5 MRO PLN 0,5233685867
5 Mauritanian Ouguiya (MRO) in Polish Zloty (PLN)
750 HKD LPT 14,9288253907
750 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) in Livepeer (LPT)
750 AENT RSD 0,0000000000
750 AEN (AENT) in Serbian Dinar (RSD)
750 UBEX XAF 193,7350194315
750 Ubex (UBEX) in Central African CFA Franc BEAC (XAF)
500 BLZ TRX 1.206,9267864972
500 Bluzelle (BLZ) in TRON (TRX)
5000 DZD UGX 156.774,8486183700
5000 Algerian Dinar (DZD) in Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
750 QEY LAK 0,0000000000
750 AQwire (QEY) in Lao Kip (LAK)
Questions & Answers

about CBS to BNB

What is the CBS to BNB converter today?
Today calculation is 1 CBS to BNB = 0,0030763209 CBS

When we converted the CBS to BNB ?
The last update CBS to BNB is 2018-12-12 17:58:52

CBS to BNB price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0007105311

What was CBS to BNB highest price?
CBS to BNB highest price was 0.0009551724137931 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current CBS price 0.0030763209393346 the CBS price is a -222,07% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was CBS to BNB lowest price?

CBS to BNB lowest price was was 2.7272727272727E-6 this was achieved 2019-03-09 date The current CBS price the BNB price 0.0030763209393346 is a 99,91% increase from it's all time low price