1 Cerberus (CBS) To US Dollar (USD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 CBS to USD Calculator - How much now US Dollar (USD) is 1 Cerberus (CBS)?

Cerberus (CBS) 1 CBS = 0,015720 USD

US Dollar (USD) 1 USD = 63,613232 CBS

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Cerberus (CBS) in US Dollar (USD) was the Saturday, February 9, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Cerberus (CBS) = 0,0090650000 US Dollar (USD)

The worst day to change Cerberus (CBS) in US Dollar (USD) was the Saturday, March 9, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Cerberus (CBS) = 0,0000393000 US Dollar (USD)


Quick Conversions from Cerberus (CBS) to US Dollar (USD)
Amount From To Result
1 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 0,0157200000 USD
5 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 0,0786000000 USD
10 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 0,1572000000 USD
50 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 0,7860000000 USD
100 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 1,5720000000 USD
250 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 3,9300000000 USD
500 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 7,8600000000 USD
750 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 11,7900000000 USD
1000 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 15,7200000000 USD
5000 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 78,6000000000 USD
10000 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 157,2000000000 USD
50000 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 786,0000000000 USD
100000 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 1.572,0000000000 USD
500000 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 7.860,0000000000 USD
1000000 CBS Cerberus (CBS) US Dollar (USD) 15.720,0000000000 USD

History exchange rate Cerberus (CBS) TO US Dollar (USD)

Date CBS to USD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.009065
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.008884
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.008935
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.008906
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.008864
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.007654
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.007705
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.007819
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.008334
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.008359
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.008465
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.008386
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.008485
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.008838
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.008034
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.008191
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.008132
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.008159
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.003747
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.008391
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.008454
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.008387
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.008209
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.008523
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.008525
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.008542
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.00851
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.008685
Saturday, March 9, 2019 3.93E-5
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.007759

Cerberus (CBS) TO US Dollar (USD) converter info

October 17 2019 1 CBS = 109.968 USD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Cerberus (CBS) into US Dollar (USD) as of Thursday, October 17, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Cerberus (CBS) to the US Dollar (USD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Cerberus is the currency of CBS. The code of US Dollar is USD, CBS is the ISO code of Cerberus (CBS).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
100 CHAT ECOB 126,3531168346
100 OpenChat (CHAT) in EcoBit (ECOB)
100 VULC CAT 0,0000000000
100 Vulcano (VULC) in BlockCAT (CAT*)
10000 ECA BTG* 2,0270676692
10000 Electra (ECA) in BitGem (BTG*)
1000000 HKD UKG 4.108.114,9091812000
1000000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) in UnikoinGold (UKG)
750 WEB MNT 6.692,0997403049
750 Webcoin (WEB) in Mongolian Tögrög (MNT)
1000 OST CVE 2.659,1623453609
1000 Simple Token (OST) in Cape Verdean Escudo (CVE)
5 MUE DBC 58,5192697769
5 MonetaryUnit (MUE) in DeepBrain Chain (DBC)
1000 IQD XBASE 0,0000000000
1000 Iraqi Dinar (IQD) in ETERBASE (XBASE)
1000000 FIRST GUE 3.644.086,2557176999
1000000 FirstCoin (FIRST) in GuerillaCoin (GUE)
500000 MCO DBIC 49.500.000,0000000000
500000 Crypto.com (MCO) in DubaiCoin (DBIC)
Questions & Answers

about CBS to USD

What is the CBS to USD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 CBS to USD = 0,0157200000 CBS

When we converted the CBS to USD ?
The last update CBS to USD is 2018-12-12 18:00:10

CBS to USD price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0079662100

What was CBS to USD highest price?
CBS to USD highest price was 0.009065 this was achieved 2019-02-09 date The current CBS price 0.01572 the CBS price is a -73,41% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was CBS to USD lowest price?

CBS to USD lowest price was was 3.93E-5 this was achieved 2019-03-09 date The current CBS price the USD price 0.01572 is a 99,75% increase from it's all time low price