1 Eidoo (EDO) To Cardano (ADA)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 EDO to ADA Calculator - How much now Cardano (ADA) is 1 Eidoo (EDO)?

Eidoo (EDO) 1 EDO = 8,514019 ADA

Cardano (ADA) 1 ADA = 0,117453 EDO

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Eidoo (EDO) in Cardano (ADA) was the Sunday, March 3, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Eidoo (EDO) = 18,8401486989 Cardano (ADA)

The worst day to change Eidoo (EDO) in Cardano (ADA) was the Sunday, February 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Eidoo (EDO) = 16,8439716312 Cardano (ADA)


Quick Conversions from Eidoo (EDO) to Cardano (ADA)
Amount From To Result
1 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 8,5140186916 ADA
5 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 42,5700934579 ADA
10 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 85,1401869159 ADA
50 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 425,7009345794 ADA
100 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 851,4018691589 ADA
250 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 2.128,5046728972 ADA
500 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 4.257,0093457944 ADA
750 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 6.385,5140186916 ADA
1000 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 8.514,0186915888 ADA
5000 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 42.570,0934579440 ADA
10000 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 85.140,1869158880 ADA
50000 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 425.700,9345794400 ADA
100000 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 851.401,8691588801 ADA
500000 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 4.257.009,3457944002 ADA
1000000 EDO Eidoo (EDO) Cardano (ADA) 8.514.018,6915888004 ADA

History exchange rate Eidoo (EDO) TO Cardano (ADA)

Date EDO to ADA
Saturday, February 9, 2019 17.091932457786
Sunday, February 10, 2019 16.843971631206
Monday, February 11, 2019 17.568088696071
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 18.052369077307
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 18.000493096647
Thursday, February 14, 2019 17.7142149579
Friday, February 15, 2019 18.087982305235
Saturday, February 16, 2019 18.249394673123
Sunday, February 17, 2019 17.853507413144
Monday, February 18, 2019 17.468382032272
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 17.431832593532
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 18.298634430266
Thursday, February 21, 2019 17.602454525531
Friday, February 22, 2019 17.23016366273
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18.291215403129
Sunday, February 24, 2019 17.83908045977
Monday, February 25, 2019 18.190298507463
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 18.364823886167
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 18.27473806752
Thursday, February 28, 2019 18.398318935326
Friday, March 1, 2019 17.918770078017
Saturday, March 2, 2019 18.384578997162
Sunday, March 3, 2019 18.840148698885
Monday, March 4, 2019 18.449648711944
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 18.326427255985
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 18.506691711669
Thursday, March 7, 2019 18.624263839812
Friday, March 8, 2019 17.657192075797
Saturday, March 9, 2019 18.001764446405
Sunday, March 10, 2019 16.880134821993

Eidoo (EDO) TO Cardano (ADA) converter info

July 18 2019 1 EDO = 109.968 ADA, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Eidoo (EDO) into Cardano (ADA) as of Thursday, July 18, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Eidoo (EDO) to the Cardano (ADA) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Eidoo is the currency of EDO. The code of Cardano is ADA, EDO is the ISO code of Eidoo (EDO).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
10000 NBL QRK 6.500,6426735219
10000 Nybble (NBL) in QuarkCoin (QRK)
50000 MARV ARCO 6,8359375000
50000 Marvelous (MARV) in AquariusCoin (ARCO)
1 RGT AZN 0,0000000000
1 Retail.Global (RGT) in Azerbaijani Manat (AZN)
5000 CAT FUN 88.890,2233965890
5000 BlockCAT (CAT*) in FunFair (FUN)
50 RUB NPXS 1.142,4258562740
50 Russian Ruble (RUB) in Pundi X (NPXS)
250 CXO TOT 208.410,6369820700
250 CargoX (CXO) in TotCoin (TOT)
50000 EOS CDF 309.230.000,0000100136
50000 EOS (EOS) in Congolese Franc (CDF)
500 LTC KURT 12.375.271,1496750005
500 Litecoin (LTC) in Kurrent (KURT)
1000 VAPOR BTF 0,5454478708
1000 Vaporcoin (VAPOR) in Blockchain Traded Fund (BTF)
1000000 BANCA OMR 30,0152842436
1000000 BANCA (BANCA) in Omani Rial (OMR)
Questions & Answers

about EDO to ADA

What is the EDO to ADA converter today?
Today calculation is 1 EDO to ADA = 8,5140186916 EDO

When we converted the EDO to ADA ?
The last update EDO to ADA is 2018-09-02 04:55:32

EDO to ADA price history!
The average history price is this month 17,9480505817

What was EDO to ADA highest price?
EDO to ADA highest price was 18.840148698885 this was achieved 2019-03-03 date The current EDO price 8.5140186915888 the EDO price is a 54,81% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was EDO to ADA lowest price?

EDO to ADA lowest price was was 16.843971631206 this was achieved 2019-02-10 date The current EDO price the ADA price 8.5140186915888 is a -97,84% increase from it's all time low price