1 ETHGAS (EGAS) To Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 EGAS to CAD Calculator - How much now Canadian Dollar (CAD) is 1 ETHGAS (EGAS)?

ETHGAS (EGAS) 1 EGAS = 0,000043 CAD

Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1 CAD = 23.091,460392 EGAS

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change ETHGAS (EGAS) in Canadian Dollar (CAD) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 ETHGAS (EGAS) = 0,0153800000 Canadian Dollar (CAD)

The worst day to change ETHGAS (EGAS) in Canadian Dollar (CAD) was the Tuesday, February 12, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 ETHGAS (EGAS) = 0,0000580000 Canadian Dollar (CAD)


Quick Conversions from ETHGAS (EGAS) to Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Amount From To Result
1 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0000433061 CAD
5 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0002165303 CAD
10 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0004330605 CAD
50 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0021653026 CAD
100 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0043306053 CAD
250 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0108265132 CAD
500 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0216530263 CAD
750 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0324795395 CAD
1000 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0433060527 CAD
5000 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,2165302634 CAD
10000 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,4330605267 CAD
50000 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 2,1653026336 CAD
100000 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 4,3306052672 CAD
500000 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 21,6530263358 CAD
1000000 EGAS ETHGAS (EGAS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 43,3060526715 CAD

History exchange rate ETHGAS (EGAS) TO Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Date EGAS to CAD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 6.0E-5
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5.8E-5
Monday, February 11, 2019 5.9E-5
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 5.8E-5
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 5.8E-5
Thursday, February 14, 2019 5.8E-5
Friday, February 15, 2019 5.9E-5
Saturday, February 16, 2019 6.4E-5
Sunday, February 17, 2019 7.0E-5
Monday, February 18, 2019 6.9E-5
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7.1E-5
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7.0E-5
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7.1E-5
Friday, February 22, 2019 7.6E-5
Saturday, February 23, 2019 6.4E-5
Sunday, February 24, 2019 6.6E-5
Monday, February 25, 2019 6.5E-5
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 6.5E-5
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6.5E-5
Thursday, February 28, 2019 6.5E-5
Friday, March 1, 2019 6.3E-5
Saturday, March 2, 2019 6.2E-5
Sunday, March 3, 2019 6.0E-5
Monday, March 4, 2019 6.6E-5
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 6.6E-5
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 6.6E-5
Thursday, March 7, 2019 6.5E-5
Friday, March 8, 2019 6.7E-5
Saturday, March 9, 2019 6.6E-5
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.01538

ETHGAS (EGAS) TO Canadian Dollar (CAD) converter info

January 22 2020 1 EGAS = 109.968 CAD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 ETHGAS (EGAS) into Canadian Dollar (CAD) as of Wednesday, January 22, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the ETHGAS (EGAS) to the Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The ETHGAS is the currency of EGAS. The code of Canadian Dollar is CAD, EGAS is the ISO code of ETHGAS (EGAS).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
500 DAN BNB 0,2047385621
500 Daneel (DAN) in Binance Coin (BNB)
500 CMT SGD 24,8170216529
500 CyberMiles (CMT) in Singapore Dollar (SGD)
1000000 LHC XRP 28.580,6037251120
1000000 LHCoin (LHC) in XRP (XRP)
1000000 IGNIS CHF 18.230,8787521420
1000000 Ignis (IGNIS) in Swiss Franc (CHF)
10 CV XLM 0,0308250497
10 CarVertical (CV) in Stellar (XLM)
100 REQ CNY 17,1040533896
100 Request Network (REQ) in Chinese Yuan (CNY)
100000 HPB JPY 2.256.749,0855198000
100000 High Performance Blockchain (HPB) in Japanese Yen (JPY)
1000 SKY OCC 388.888.888,8888900280
1000 Skycoin (SKY) in Original Crypto Coin (OCC)
100000 CND* GBP 0,0000000000
100000 Canada eCoin (CND*) in British Pound (GBP)
100 HPB JPY 2.256,7490855198
100 High Performance Blockchain (HPB) in Japanese Yen (JPY)
Questions & Answers

about EGAS to CAD

What is the EGAS to CAD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 EGAS to CAD = 0,0000433061 EGAS

When we converted the EGAS to CAD ?
The last update EGAS to CAD is 2018-12-07 01:29:00

EGAS to CAD price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0005750667

What was EGAS to CAD highest price?
EGAS to CAD highest price was 0.01538 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current EGAS price 0.000043306052671504 the EGAS price is a 99,72% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was EGAS to CAD lowest price?

EGAS to CAD lowest price was was 5.8E-5 this was achieved 2019-02-12 date The current EGAS price the CAD price 0.000043306052671504 is a -33,93% increase from it's all time low price