1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) To Australian Dollar (AUD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ENJ to AUD Calculator - How much now Australian Dollar (AUD) is 1 Enjin Coin (ENJ)?

Enjin Coin (ENJ) 1 ENJ = 0,067852 AUD

Australian Dollar (AUD) 1 AUD = 14,738010 ENJ

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Enjin Coin (ENJ) in Australian Dollar (AUD) was the Thursday, March 7, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) = 0,3534270000 Australian Dollar (AUD)

The worst day to change Enjin Coin (ENJ) in Australian Dollar (AUD) was the Thursday, February 14, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) = 0,0366890000 Australian Dollar (AUD)


Quick Conversions from Enjin Coin (ENJ) to Australian Dollar (AUD)
Amount From To Result
1 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 0,0678517654 AUD
5 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 0,3392588269 AUD
10 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 0,6785176538 AUD
50 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 3,3925882692 AUD
100 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 6,7851765384 AUD
250 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 16,9629413460 AUD
500 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 33,9258826919 AUD
750 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 50,8888240379 AUD
1000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 67,8517653838 AUD
5000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 339,2588269192 AUD
10000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 678,5176538384 AUD
50000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 3.392,5882691918 AUD
100000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 6.785,1765383835 AUD
500000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 33.925,8826919175 AUD
1000000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Australian Dollar (AUD) 67.851,7653838350 AUD

History exchange rate Enjin Coin (ENJ) TO Australian Dollar (AUD)

Date ENJ to AUD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.042347
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.044465
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.044436
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.044512
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.036717
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.036689
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.036766
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.036729
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.049253
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.048997
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.057569
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.057379
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.057372
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.057667
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.049453
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.096375
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.105338
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.108935
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.1088
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.109093
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.11662
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.114391
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.112673
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.13985
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.14004
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.14451
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.353427
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.304351
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.302862
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.231625

Enjin Coin (ENJ) TO Australian Dollar (AUD) converter info

November 18 2019 1 ENJ = 109.968 AUD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) into Australian Dollar (AUD) as of Monday, November 18, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Enjin Coin (ENJ) to the Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Enjin Coin is the currency of ENJ. The code of Australian Dollar is AUD, ENJ is the ISO code of Enjin Coin (ENJ).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 PIRL KGS 1,6503921133
1 Pirl (PIRL) in Kyrgyzstan Som (KGS)
1000 RWF KHR 4.448,8935721813
1000 Rwandan Franc (RWF) in Cambodian Riel (KHR)
50 ETBT QAR 0,0000237212
50 Ethereum Black (ETBT) in Qatari Riyal (QAR)
1 MXN 3XD 0,0000000000
1 Mexican Peso (MXN) in 3DChain (3XD)
500000 MXN ETBT 197.150.733.860,5199890137
500000 Mexican Peso (MXN) in Ethereum Black (ETBT)
1 PLN ALL 29,0086016395
1 Polish Zloty (PLN) in Albanian Lek (ALL)
1 MYC BWP 9,5654241492
1 MayaCoin (MYC) in Botswana Pula (BWP)
50 IOT TMT 50,3030309398
50 IOTA (IOT) in Turkmenistani Manat (TMT)
1 STRAT BBD 1,8304915292
1 Stratis (STRAT) in Barbadian Dollar (BBD)
10000 NOK SAR 4.298,9485566541
10000 Norwegian Krone (NOK) in Saudi Riyal (SAR)
Questions & Answers

about ENJ to AUD

What is the ENJ to AUD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ENJ to AUD = 0,0678517654 ENJ

When we converted the ENJ to AUD ?
The last update ENJ to AUD is 2018-10-17 14:34:08

ENJ to AUD price history!
The average history price is this month 0,1063080333

What was ENJ to AUD highest price?
ENJ to AUD highest price was 0.353427 this was achieved 2019-03-07 date The current ENJ price 0.067851765383835 the ENJ price is a 80,80% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ENJ to AUD lowest price?

ENJ to AUD lowest price was was 0.036689 this was achieved 2019-02-14 date The current ENJ price the AUD price 0.067851765383835 is a 45,93% increase from it's all time low price