1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) To Binance Coin (BNB)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ENJ to BNB Calculator - How much now Binance Coin (BNB) is 1 Enjin Coin (ENJ)?

Enjin Coin (ENJ) 1 ENJ = 0,004171 BNB

Binance Coin (BNB) 1 BNB = 239,744952 ENJ

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Enjin Coin (ENJ) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Thursday, March 7, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) = 0,0174229692 Binance Coin (BNB)

The worst day to change Enjin Coin (ENJ) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Friday, February 15, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) = 0,0025072046 Binance Coin (BNB)


Quick Conversions from Enjin Coin (ENJ) to Binance Coin (BNB)
Amount From To Result
1 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0041710993 BNB
5 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0208554965 BNB
10 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0417109929 BNB
50 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,2085549645 BNB
100 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,4171099291 BNB
250 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 1,0427748227 BNB
500 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 2,0855496454 BNB
750 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 3,1283244681 BNB
1000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 4,1710992908 BNB
5000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 20,8554964539 BNB
10000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 41,7109929078 BNB
50000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 208,5549645390 BNB
100000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 417,1099290780 BNB
500000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 2.085,5496453901 BNB
1000000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Binance Coin (BNB) 4.171,0992907801 BNB

History exchange rate Enjin Coin (ENJ) TO Binance Coin (BNB)

Date ENJ to BNB
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.0030333670374115
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.0032881002087683
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.0032340862422998
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.0033475026567481
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.0028125
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.0026714431934493
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.002507204610951
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.0028338762214984
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.0033428844317096
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.0032878645343368
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.003677130044843
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.0036607142857143
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.0036672629695886
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.0036607142857143
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.0033742802303263
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.0060960854092527
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.0072298076923077
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.0075
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.0075
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.0075728155339806
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.0069149291075897
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.0068080469404862
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.0068551842330763
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.0071824764663287
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.0055136186770428
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.0054784946236559
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.017422969187675
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.014789219073946
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.014781401804303
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.011344011142061

Enjin Coin (ENJ) TO Binance Coin (BNB) converter info

November 11 2019 1 ENJ = 109.968 BNB, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) into Binance Coin (BNB) as of Monday, November 11, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Enjin Coin (ENJ) to the Binance Coin (BNB) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Enjin Coin is the currency of ENJ. The code of Binance Coin is BNB, ENJ is the ISO code of Enjin Coin (ENJ).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 1337 IQD 0,1017680829
1 EliteCoin (1337) in Iraqi Dinar (IQD)
1000 TRX CROAT 15.422,5828262340
1000 TRON (TRX) in Croat (CROAT)
250 BEAM XMR 0,0000000000
250 Beam (BEAM) in Monero (XMR)
10 XDB DBIC 0,2857666667
10 DragonSphere (XDB) in DubaiCoin (DBIC)
500 MYR ANT 280,6257737630
500 Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) in Aragon (ANT)
1 GAME IRR 4.159,0018084851
1 Gamecredits (GAME) in Iranian Rial (IRR)
10000 CIC IOT 13,5245046924
10000 CIChain (CIC) in IOTA (IOT)
1000000 EQL DTRC 1.221.854,6579874000
1000000 EQUAL (EQL) in Datarius (DTRC)
500000 EOS TRIG 24.282.560,7064020000
500000 EOS (EOS) in Trigger (TRIG)
5000 XRP MINC 0,0000000000
5000 XRP (XRP) in MinCoin (MINC)
Questions & Answers

about ENJ to BNB

What is the ENJ to BNB converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ENJ to BNB = 0,0041710993 ENJ

When we converted the ENJ to BNB ?
The last update ENJ to BNB is 2018-09-02 04:21:44

ENJ to BNB price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0060462664

What was ENJ to BNB highest price?
ENJ to BNB highest price was 0.017422969187675 this was achieved 2019-03-07 date The current ENJ price 0.0041710992907801 the ENJ price is a 76,06% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ENJ to BNB lowest price?

ENJ to BNB lowest price was was 0.002507204610951 this was achieved 2019-02-15 date The current ENJ price the BNB price 0.0041710992907801 is a 39,89% increase from it's all time low price