1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) To Norwegian Krone (NOK)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ENJ to NOK Calculator - How much now Norwegian Krone (NOK) is 1 Enjin Coin (ENJ)?

Enjin Coin (ENJ) 1 ENJ = 0,397481 NOK

Norwegian Krone (NOK) 1 NOK = 2,515843 ENJ

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Enjin Coin (ENJ) in Norwegian Krone (NOK) was the Thursday, March 7, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) = 2,1570200000 Norwegian Krone (NOK)

The worst day to change Enjin Coin (ENJ) in Norwegian Krone (NOK) was the Thursday, February 14, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) = 0,2256430000 Norwegian Krone (NOK)


Quick Conversions from Enjin Coin (ENJ) to Norwegian Krone (NOK)
Amount From To Result
1 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 0,3974811572 NOK
5 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 1,9874057858 NOK
10 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 3,9748115717 NOK
50 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 19,8740578584 NOK
100 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 39,7481157168 NOK
250 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 99,3702892920 NOK
500 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 198,7405785841 NOK
750 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 298,1108678761 NOK
1000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 397,4811571681 NOK
5000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 1.987,4057858405 NOK
10000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 3.974,8115716810 NOK
50000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 19.874,0578584050 NOK
100000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 39.748,1157168100 NOK
500000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 198.740,5785840500 NOK
1000000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) Norwegian Krone (NOK) 397.481,1571681000 NOK

History exchange rate Enjin Coin (ENJ) TO Norwegian Krone (NOK)

Date ENJ to NOK
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.258405
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.271325
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.272192
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.273924
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.225808
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.225643
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.226195
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.226259
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.303413
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.302251
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.353706
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.352563
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.352353
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.35332
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.30303
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.590547
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.646715
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.671028
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.668734
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.665965
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.708502
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.694705
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.68427
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.850411
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.857011
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.883043
Thursday, March 7, 2019 2.15702
Friday, March 8, 2019 1.863136
Saturday, March 9, 2019 1.861455
Sunday, March 10, 2019 1.42362

Enjin Coin (ENJ) TO Norwegian Krone (NOK) converter info

November 18 2019 1 ENJ = 109.968 NOK, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) into Norwegian Krone (NOK) as of Monday, November 18, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Enjin Coin (ENJ) to the Norwegian Krone (NOK) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Enjin Coin is the currency of ENJ. The code of Norwegian Krone is NOK, ENJ is the ISO code of Enjin Coin (ENJ).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 ANG HNL 13,4441591784
1 Antilles Guilder (ANG) in Honduran Lempira (HNL)
1 ZMW VALOR 0,0000000000
1 Zambia Kwacha (ZMW) in Smart Valor (VALOR)
100 ETBT MKD 0,0007103639
100 Ethereum Black (ETBT) in Macedonian Denar (MKD)
1 ILS QTUM 0,1306485829
1 Israeli Shekel (ILS) in QTUM (QTUM)
10 EARTH JPY 0,0865550586
10 Earth Token (EARTH) in Japanese Yen (JPY)
500000 ALL TOP 10.164,5144171230
500000 Albanian Lek (ALL) in Tongan Pa'anga (TOP)
5 AMS BCH 0,0000106813
5 Amsterdam Coin (AMS) in Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
1 TIA WST 0,0028398902
1 Tianhe (TIA) in Samoan Tala (WST)
5 FIRST VOOT 5,0000000000
5 FirstCoin (FIRST) in VootCoin (VOOT)
1000 2TF MDL 0,0000000000
1000 2TF (2TF) in Moldovan Leu (MDL)
Questions & Answers

about ENJ to NOK

What is the ENJ to NOK converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ENJ to NOK = 0,3974811572 ENJ

When we converted the ENJ to NOK ?
The last update ENJ to NOK is 2018-10-18 09:42:19

ENJ to NOK price history!
The average history price is this month 0,6508849667

What was ENJ to NOK highest price?
ENJ to NOK highest price was 2.15702 this was achieved 2019-03-07 date The current ENJ price 0.3974811571681 the ENJ price is a 81,57% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ENJ to NOK lowest price?

ENJ to NOK lowest price was was 0.225643 this was achieved 2019-02-14 date The current ENJ price the NOK price 0.3974811571681 is a 43,23% increase from it's all time low price