1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) To New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ENJ to NZD Calculator - How much now New Zealand Dollar (NZD) is 1 Enjin Coin (ENJ)?

Enjin Coin (ENJ) 1 ENJ = 0,077742 NZD

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 1 NZD = 12,863117 ENJ

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Enjin Coin (ENJ) in New Zealand Dollar (NZD) was the Thursday, March 7, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) = 0,3668600000 New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

The worst day to change Enjin Coin (ENJ) in New Zealand Dollar (NZD) was the Saturday, February 16, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) = 0,0381500000 New Zealand Dollar (NZD)


Quick Conversions from Enjin Coin (ENJ) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
Amount From To Result
1 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 0,0777416523 NZD
5 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 0,3887082614 NZD
10 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 0,7774165229 NZD
50 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 3,8870826144 NZD
100 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 7,7741652289 NZD
250 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 19,4354130722 NZD
500 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 38,8708261443 NZD
750 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 58,3062392165 NZD
1000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 77,7416522887 NZD
5000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 388,7082614434 NZD
10000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 777,4165228867 NZD
50000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 3.887,0826144336 NZD
100000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 7.774,1652288672 NZD
500000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 38.870,8261443360 NZD
1000000 ENJ Enjin Coin (ENJ) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 77.741,6522886720 NZD

History exchange rate Enjin Coin (ENJ) TO New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

Date ENJ to NZD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.044454
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.046676
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.046659
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.04676
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.03845
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.038284
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.038222
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.03815
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.051159
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.050941
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.059919
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.059794
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.059832
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.060251
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.051661
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.100677
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.109802
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.113298
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.113327
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.113769
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.121495
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.119054
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.117265
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.145568
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.145848
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.150205
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.36686
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.315985
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.314071
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.240198

Enjin Coin (ENJ) TO New Zealand Dollar (NZD) converter info

November 19 2019 1 ENJ = 109.968 NZD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Enjin Coin (ENJ) into New Zealand Dollar (NZD) as of Tuesday, November 19, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Enjin Coin (ENJ) to the New Zealand Dollar (NZD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Enjin Coin is the currency of ENJ. The code of New Zealand Dollar is NZD, ENJ is the ISO code of Enjin Coin (ENJ).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
50000 LCS AZN 0,0000000000
50000 LocalCoinSwap (LCS) in Azerbaijani Manat (AZN)
1 GCC* MYR 0,0124111946
1 TheGCCcoin (GCC*) in Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
750 XR HKD 0,0000000000
750 Gofind XR (XR) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
100 XMRG IRR 0,8397782551
100 Monero Gold (XMRG) in Iranian Rial (IRR)
500000 ARCO BTMI 329.048.843,1876599789
500000 AquariusCoin (ARCO) in BitMiles (BTMI)
1 ALL OCN 3,4251867765
1 Albanian Lek (ALL) in Odyssey (OCN)
100000 GOTX USDT 0,1336633663
100000 GothicCoin (GOTX) in Tether (USDT)
10 PKR PNY 0,2658571069
10 Pakistani Rupee (PKR) in Peony Coin (PNY)
1000 ARS HT 13,4547988817
1000 Argentinian Peso (ARS) in Huobi Token (HT)
10 QRK QTUM 0,0147488152
10 QuarkCoin (QRK) in QTUM (QTUM)
Questions & Answers

about ENJ to NZD

What is the ENJ to NZD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ENJ to NZD = 0,0777416523 ENJ

When we converted the ENJ to NZD ?
The last update ENJ to NZD is 2018-10-25 05:42:45

ENJ to NZD price history!
The average history price is this month 0,1106211333

What was ENJ to NZD highest price?
ENJ to NZD highest price was 0.36686 this was achieved 2019-03-07 date The current ENJ price 0.077741652288672 the ENJ price is a 78,81% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ENJ to NZD lowest price?

ENJ to NZD lowest price was was 0.03815 this was achieved 2019-02-16 date The current ENJ price the NZD price 0.077741652288672 is a 50,93% increase from it's all time low price