1 EOS (EOS) To Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 EOS to CAD Calculator - How much now Canadian Dollar (CAD) is 1 EOS (EOS)?

EOS (EOS) 1 EOS = 7,135702 CAD

Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1 CAD = 0,140140 EOS

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change EOS (EOS) in Canadian Dollar (CAD) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 EOS (EOS) = 5,7242040000 Canadian Dollar (CAD)

The worst day to change EOS (EOS) in Canadian Dollar (CAD) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 EOS (EOS) = 3,6924780000 Canadian Dollar (CAD)


Quick Conversions from EOS (EOS) to Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Amount From To Result
1 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 7,1357019098 CAD
5 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 35,6785095488 CAD
10 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 71,3570190976 CAD
50 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 356,7850954882 CAD
100 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 713,5701909764 CAD
250 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1.783,9254774411 CAD
500 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 3.567,8509548822 CAD
750 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 5.351,7764323232 CAD
1000 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 7.135,7019097643 CAD
5000 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 35.678,5095488215 CAD
10000 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 71.357,0190976430 CAD
50000 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 356.785,0954882150 CAD
100000 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 713.570,1909764301 CAD
500000 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 3.567.850,9548821501 CAD
1000000 EOS EOS (EOS) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 7.135.701,9097643001 CAD

History exchange rate EOS (EOS) TO Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Date EOS to CAD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 3.842658
Sunday, February 10, 2019 3.696397
Monday, February 11, 2019 3.985655
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 3.851744
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 3.692478
Thursday, February 14, 2019 3.763028
Friday, February 15, 2019 3.761877
Saturday, February 16, 2019 3.878636
Sunday, February 17, 2019 4.702182
Monday, February 18, 2019 4.770343
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5.275146
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5.1143
Thursday, February 21, 2019 5.196721
Friday, February 22, 2019 5.724204
Saturday, February 23, 2019 4.773743
Sunday, February 24, 2019 4.80019
Monday, February 25, 2019 4.622269
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4.724637
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4.708479
Thursday, February 28, 2019 4.662303
Friday, March 1, 2019 4.688716
Saturday, March 2, 2019 4.736688
Sunday, March 3, 2019 4.354058
Monday, March 4, 2019 5.092191
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 5.090836
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 5.128104
Thursday, March 7, 2019 4.908899
Friday, March 8, 2019 5.138923
Saturday, March 9, 2019 5.059415
Sunday, March 10, 2019 4.911792

EOS (EOS) TO Canadian Dollar (CAD) converter info

July 18 2019 1 EOS = 109.968 CAD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 EOS (EOS) into Canadian Dollar (CAD) as of Thursday, July 18, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the EOS (EOS) to the Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The EOS is the currency of EOS. The code of Canadian Dollar is CAD, EOS is the ISO code of EOS (EOS).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
5 TROLL NPC 0,0016319355
5 Trollcoin (TROLL) in NPCcoin (NPC)
250 HT CRC 278.240,9784113600
250 Huobi Token (HT) in Costa Rican Colon (CRC)
100000 BBC ECOB 66.815,9761104890
100000 TraDove B2BCoin (BBC) in EcoBit (ECOB)
1 TRAC LSL 0,4095092497
1 OriginTrail (TRAC) in Lesotho Loti (LSL)
500 SNRG STN 1.927,5250578258
500 Synergy (SNRG) in Steneum Coin (STN)
1000000 LENIN BNB 20,9215686275
1000000 LeninCoin (LENIN) in Binance Coin (BNB)
250 FDX FIRST 65,5708308428
250 fidentiaX (FDX) in FirstCoin (FIRST)
50 SHREK XCEL 0,0101890359
50 ShrekCoin (SHREK) in XcelTrip (XCEL)
5000 ELA MONK 181.831,8998038300
5000 Elastos (ELA) in Monkey Project (MONK)
10000 DDD ERC20 4.549,0654205607
10000 Scry.info (DDD) in Index ERC20 (ERC20)
Questions & Answers

about EOS to CAD

What is the EOS to CAD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 EOS to CAD = 7,1357019098 EOS

When we converted the EOS to CAD ?
The last update EOS to CAD is 2018-10-18 19:09:38

EOS to CAD price history!
The average history price is this month 4,6218870667

What was EOS to CAD highest price?
EOS to CAD highest price was 5.724204 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current EOS price 7.1357019097643 the EOS price is a -24,66% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was EOS to CAD lowest price?

EOS to CAD lowest price was was 3.692478 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current EOS price the CAD price 7.1357019097643 is a 48,25% increase from it's all time low price