1 EOS (EOS) To Swiss Franc (CHF)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 EOS to CHF Calculator - How much now Swiss Franc (CHF) is 1 EOS (EOS)?

EOS (EOS) 1 EOS = 5,481278 CHF

Swiss Franc (CHF) 1 CHF = 0,182439 EOS

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change EOS (EOS) in Swiss Franc (CHF) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 EOS (EOS) = 4,3332910000 Swiss Franc (CHF)

The worst day to change EOS (EOS) in Swiss Franc (CHF) was the Sunday, February 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 EOS (EOS) = 2,7836940000 Swiss Franc (CHF)


Quick Conversions from EOS (EOS) to Swiss Franc (CHF)
Amount From To Result
1 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 5,4812776791 CHF
5 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 27,4063883954 CHF
10 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 54,8127767907 CHF
50 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 274,0638839535 CHF
100 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 548,1277679070 CHF
250 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 1.370,3194197675 CHF
500 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 2.740,6388395351 CHF
750 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 4.110,9582593026 CHF
1000 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 5.481,2776790701 CHF
5000 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 27.406,3883953505 CHF
10000 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 54.812,7767907010 CHF
50000 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 274.063,8839535050 CHF
100000 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 548.127,7679070100 CHF
500000 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 2.740.638,8395350501 CHF
1000000 EOS EOS (EOS) Swiss Franc (CHF) 5.481.277,6790701002 CHF

History exchange rate EOS (EOS) TO Swiss Franc (CHF)

Date EOS to CHF
Saturday, February 9, 2019 2.89384
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2.783694
Monday, February 11, 2019 3.006778
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2.919406
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 2.807173
Thursday, February 14, 2019 2.863741
Friday, February 15, 2019 2.848453
Saturday, February 16, 2019 2.938606
Sunday, February 17, 2019 3.562557
Monday, February 18, 2019 3.61393
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 3.998576
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 3.875382
Thursday, February 21, 2019 3.94602
Friday, February 22, 2019 4.333291
Saturday, February 23, 2019 3.613616
Sunday, February 24, 2019 3.633636
Monday, February 25, 2019 3.50889
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 3.578964
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 3.562015
Thursday, February 28, 2019 3.527435
Friday, March 1, 2019 3.55757
Saturday, March 2, 2019 3.585602
Sunday, March 3, 2019 3.295957
Monday, March 4, 2019 3.840103
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 3.823654
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 3.857741
Thursday, March 7, 2019 3.676585
Friday, March 8, 2019 3.861864
Saturday, March 9, 2019 3.801296
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3.690383

EOS (EOS) TO Swiss Franc (CHF) converter info

July 18 2019 1 EOS = 109.968 CHF, The converter shows the conversion of 1 EOS (EOS) into Swiss Franc (CHF) as of Thursday, July 18, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the EOS (EOS) to the Swiss Franc (CHF) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The EOS is the currency of EOS. The code of Swiss Franc is CHF, EOS is the ISO code of EOS (EOS).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
5 BTC VZT 1.509.045,0310559000
5 Bitcoin (BTC) in Vezt (VZT)
100000 LIMX EOS 2.299,4652406417
100000 LimeCoinX (LIMX) in EOS (EOS)
750 GRX USDT 2,0227722772
750 Gold Reward Token (GRX) in Tether (USDT)
1000 BTG* FREC 1.773.806,3483595999
1000 BitGem (BTG*) in Freyrchain (FREC)
10000 ONG QRK 29.456,9408740360
10000 SoMee.Social (ONG) in QuarkCoin (QRK)
1 KRONE MNT 2,2641637188
1 Kronecoin (KRONE) in Mongolian Tögrög (MNT)
1 GML IRR 125,9667382681
1 GameLeagueCoin (GML) in Iranian Rial (IRR)
1 SC BND 0,0037495666
1 Siacoin (SC) in Brunei Dollar (BND)
100 PRC REBL 6,9563699825
100 ProsperCoin (PRC) in REBL (REBL)
100000 XPTX HT 3.418,5792349727
100000 PlatinumBAR (XPTX) in Huobi Token (HT)
Questions & Answers

about EOS to CHF

What is the EOS to CHF converter today?
Today calculation is 1 EOS to CHF = 5,4812776791 EOS

When we converted the EOS to CHF ?
The last update EOS to CHF is 2018-10-17 22:01:38

EOS to CHF price history!
The average history price is this month 3,4935586000

What was EOS to CHF highest price?
EOS to CHF highest price was 4.333291 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current EOS price 5.4812776790701 the EOS price is a -26,49% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was EOS to CHF lowest price?

EOS to CHF lowest price was was 2.783694 this was achieved 2019-02-10 date The current EOS price the CHF price 5.4812776790701 is a 49,21% increase from it's all time low price