1 EOS (EOS) To New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 EOS to NZD Calculator - How much now New Zealand Dollar (NZD) is 1 EOS (EOS)?

EOS (EOS) 1 EOS = 8,370189 NZD

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 1 NZD = 0,119472 EOS

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change EOS (EOS) in New Zealand Dollar (NZD) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 EOS (EOS) = 6,3630930000 New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

The worst day to change EOS (EOS) in New Zealand Dollar (NZD) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 EOS (EOS) = 4,1102030000 New Zealand Dollar (NZD)


Quick Conversions from EOS (EOS) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
Amount From To Result
1 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 8,3701888632 NZD
5 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 41,8509443158 NZD
10 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 83,7018886316 NZD
50 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 418,5094431582 NZD
100 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 837,0188863165 NZD
250 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 2.092,5472157911 NZD
500 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 4.185,0944315823 NZD
750 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 6.277,6416473734 NZD
1000 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 8.370,1888631645 NZD
5000 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 41.850,9443158225 NZD
10000 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 83.701,8886316450 NZD
50000 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 418.509,4431582250 NZD
100000 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 837.018,8863164501 NZD
500000 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 4.185.094,4315822502 NZD
1000000 EOS EOS (EOS) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 8.370.188,8631645003 NZD

History exchange rate EOS (EOS) TO New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

Date EOS to NZD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4.282373
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4.119376
Monday, February 11, 2019 4.443674
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 4.304863
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4.110203
Thursday, February 14, 2019 4.165773
Friday, February 15, 2019 4.144419
Saturday, February 16, 2019 4.268084
Sunday, February 17, 2019 5.174321
Monday, February 18, 2019 5.24718
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5.816533
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5.643924
Thursday, February 21, 2019 5.749755
Friday, February 22, 2019 6.363093
Saturday, February 23, 2019 5.304214
Sunday, February 24, 2019 5.3336
Monday, February 25, 2019 5.125768
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 5.200111
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 5.186904
Thursday, February 28, 2019 5.163344
Friday, March 1, 2019 5.216776
Saturday, March 2, 2019 5.262277
Sunday, March 3, 2019 4.837191
Monday, March 4, 2019 5.635475
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 5.616909
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 5.660327
Thursday, March 7, 2019 5.396741
Friday, March 8, 2019 5.655254
Saturday, March 9, 2019 5.558918
Sunday, March 10, 2019 5.396721

EOS (EOS) TO New Zealand Dollar (NZD) converter info

December 14 2019 1 EOS = 109.968 NZD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 EOS (EOS) into New Zealand Dollar (NZD) as of Saturday, December 14, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the EOS (EOS) to the New Zealand Dollar (NZD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The EOS is the currency of EOS. The code of New Zealand Dollar is NZD, EOS is the ISO code of EOS (EOS).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1000 IMT ADA 9,7244011024
1000 MoneyToken (IMT) in Cardano (ADA)
250 XMO USDT 122,3267326733
250 Monero Original (XMO) in Tether (USDT)
5000 GVT CHF 19.803,0275002540
5000 Genesis Vision (GVT) in Swiss Franc (CHF)
1000000 ETHOS IOT 555.439,6941258300
1000000 Ethos (ETHOS) in IOTA (IOT)
50000 STQ BSV 0,2226167095
50000 Storiqa Token (STQ) in Bitcoin SV (BSV)
1000 BAT OCC 71.444.444,4444440007
1000 Basic Attention Token (BAT) in Original Crypto Coin (OCC)
1000000 MBTC BTC 0,0000000000
1000000 MicroBitcoin (MBTC) in Bitcoin (BTC)
500 CLUB XLM 1.949,8011928429
500 ClubCoin (CLUB) in Stellar (XLM)
100 LHC ETH 0,0066004153
100 LHCoin (LHC) in Ethereum (ETH)
1000 SYS RUB 3.666,6203129208
1000 SysCoin (SYS) in Russian Ruble (RUB)
Questions & Answers

about EOS to NZD

What is the EOS to NZD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 EOS to NZD = 8,3701888632 EOS

When we converted the EOS to NZD ?
The last update EOS to NZD is 2018-10-18 19:10:11

EOS to NZD price history!
The average history price is this month 5,1128033667

What was EOS to NZD highest price?
EOS to NZD highest price was 6.363093 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current EOS price 8.3701888631645 the EOS price is a -31,54% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was EOS to NZD lowest price?

EOS to NZD lowest price was was 4.110203 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current EOS price the NZD price 8.3701888631645 is a 50,89% increase from it's all time low price