1 Ethereum (ETH) To Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ETH to BCH Calculator - How much now Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is 1 Ethereum (ETH)?

Ethereum (ETH) 1 ETH = 0,454506 BCH

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 1 BCH = 2,200190 ETH

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Ethereum (ETH) in Bitcoin Cash (BCH) was the Saturday, February 16, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 1,0836023241 Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

The worst day to change Ethereum (ETH) in Bitcoin Cash (BCH) was the Saturday, February 9, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 0,9928057554 Bitcoin Cash (BCH)


Quick Conversions from Ethereum (ETH) to Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
Amount From To Result
1 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,4545062062 BCH
5 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 2,2725310308 BCH
10 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 4,5450620615 BCH
50 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 22,7253103076 BCH
100 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 45,4506206152 BCH
250 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 113,6265515380 BCH
500 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 227,2531030761 BCH
750 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 340,8796546141 BCH
1000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 454,5062061522 BCH
5000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 2.272,5310307610 BCH
10000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 4.545,0620615219 BCH
50000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 22.725,3103076095 BCH
100000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 45.450,6206152190 BCH
500000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 227.253,1030760950 BCH
1000000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 454.506,2061521900 BCH

History exchange rate Ethereum (ETH) TO Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Date ETH to BCH
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.99280575539568
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.99341888779204
Monday, February 11, 2019 1.0055760557606
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 1.0048471902728
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 1.0014916715008
Thursday, February 14, 2019 1.0085131002562
Friday, February 15, 2019 1.0153212520593
Saturday, February 16, 2019 1.0836023240801
Sunday, February 17, 2019 1.0221834670387
Monday, February 18, 2019 1.0197740112994
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 1.0142041593041
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 1.0328863796754
Thursday, February 21, 2019 1.0368
Friday, February 22, 2019 1.035113909262
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1.0481577500196
Sunday, February 24, 2019 1.0371530886303
Monday, February 25, 2019 1.0323746423731
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 1.0362070279747
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 1.0470154413459
Thursday, February 28, 2019 1.0360703142835
Friday, March 1, 2019 1.0232469220769
Saturday, March 2, 2019 1.0121104597346
Sunday, March 3, 2019 1.02215215458
Monday, March 4, 2019 1.0384731215178
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 1.0509979509752
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 1.0555172149375
Thursday, March 7, 2019 1.0499101773022
Friday, March 8, 2019 1.0336473755047
Saturday, March 9, 2019 1.034990512334
Sunday, March 10, 2019 1.0387176707449

Ethereum (ETH) TO Bitcoin Cash (BCH) converter info

January 28 2020 1 ETH = 109.968 BCH, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Ethereum (ETH) into Bitcoin Cash (BCH) as of Tuesday, January 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Ethereum (ETH) to the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Ethereum is the currency of ETH. The code of Bitcoin Cash is BCH, ETH is the ISO code of Ethereum (ETH).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
100000 KVT BTC 0,0000000000
100000 Kinesis Velocity Token (KVT) in Bitcoin (BTC)
5000 SSV NPC 2,1332258065
5000 SSVCoin (SSV) in NPCcoin (NPC)
10 XMR VUV 58.184,1366906470
10 Monero (XMR) in Vanuatu Vatu (VUV)
100 JNS VIB 53,6721068249
100 Janus (JNS) in Viberate (VIB)
50000 BTG* MINE 5.777.584,7089486998
50000 BitGem (BTG*) in Instamine Nuggets (MINE)
5000 BOB GHS 3.995,4050903678
5000 Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) in Ghanaian Cedi (GHS)
1000000 BRL DKK 1.713.713,3781767001
1000000 Brazil Real (BRL) in Danish Krone (DKK)
10000 433 ARS 0,0000000000
10000 433 Token (433) in Argentinian Peso (ARS)
1000000 HT IQD 2.194.104.519,7740998268
1000000 Huobi Token (HT) in Iraqi Dinar (IQD)
10000 TSE NOX 2.055,6745182013
10000 TattooCoin (TSE) in NITRO (NOX)
Questions & Answers

about ETH to BCH

What is the ETH to BCH converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ETH to BCH = 0,4545062062 ETH

When we converted the ETH to BCH ?
The last update ETH to BCH is 2018-09-03 02:06:22

ETH to BCH price history!
The average history price is this month 1,0287759996

What was ETH to BCH highest price?
ETH to BCH highest price was 1.0836023240801 this was achieved 2019-02-16 date The current ETH price 0.45450620615219 the ETH price is a 58,06% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ETH to BCH lowest price?

ETH to BCH lowest price was was 0.99280575539568 this was achieved 2019-02-09 date The current ETH price the BCH price 0.45450620615219 is a -118,44% increase from it's all time low price