1 Ethereum (ETH) To Binance Coin (BNB)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ETH to BNB Calculator - How much now Binance Coin (BNB) is 1 Ethereum (ETH)?

Ethereum (ETH) 1 ETH = 26,201778 BNB

Binance Coin (BNB) 1 BNB = 0,038165 ETH

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Ethereum (ETH) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Saturday, February 16, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 14,5798045603 Binance Coin (BNB)

The worst day to change Ethereum (ETH) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Wednesday, March 6, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 7,4005376344 Binance Coin (BNB)


Quick Conversions from Ethereum (ETH) to Binance Coin (BNB)
Amount From To Result
1 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 26,2017777778 BNB
5 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 131,0088888889 BNB
10 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 262,0177777778 BNB
50 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 1.310,0888888889 BNB
100 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 2.620,1777777778 BNB
250 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 6.550,4444444445 BNB
500 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 13.100,8888888890 BNB
750 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 19.651,3333333335 BNB
1000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 26.201,7777777780 BNB
5000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 131.008,8888888900 BNB
10000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 262.017,7777777800 BNB
50000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 1.310.088,8888888999 BNB
100000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 2.620.177,7777777999 BNB
500000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 13.100.888,8888889998 BNB
1000000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Binance Coin (BNB) 26.201.777,7777779996 BNB

History exchange rate Ethereum (ETH) TO Binance Coin (BNB)

Date ETH to BNB
Saturday, February 9, 2019 12.697674418605
Sunday, February 10, 2019 12.605427974948
Monday, February 11, 2019 12.590349075975
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 12.997874601488
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 13.022629310345
Thursday, February 14, 2019 12.489252814739
Friday, February 15, 2019 11.840537944284
Saturday, February 16, 2019 14.579804560261
Sunday, February 17, 2019 13.995224450812
Monday, February 18, 2019 13.584195672625
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 13.383856502242
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 13.067857142857
Thursday, February 21, 2019 13.330948121646
Friday, February 22, 2019 14.239285714286
Saturday, February 23, 2019 12.804222648752
Sunday, February 24, 2019 12.368327402135
Monday, February 25, 2019 13.184615384615
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 13.071153846154
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 13.104807692308
Thursday, February 28, 2019 13.218446601942
Friday, March 1, 2019 11.160133444537
Saturday, March 2, 2019 10.998323554065
Sunday, March 3, 2019 10.833761782348
Monday, March 4, 2019 9.9876900796524
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 7.698165647582
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 7.4005376344086
Thursday, March 7, 2019 9.4131652661064
Friday, March 8, 2019 9.5535590877678
Saturday, March 9, 2019 9.4628730048577
Sunday, March 10, 2019 9.3412256267409

Ethereum (ETH) TO Binance Coin (BNB) converter info

February 29 2020 1 ETH = 109.968 BNB, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Ethereum (ETH) into Binance Coin (BNB) as of Saturday, February 29, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Ethereum (ETH) to the Binance Coin (BNB) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Ethereum is the currency of ETH. The code of Binance Coin is BNB, ETH is the ISO code of Ethereum (ETH).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
500000 BOB MEDX 23.230.527,9171589985
500000 Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) in Mediblock (MEDX)
1 DCY RON 0,0004929866
1 Dinastycoin (DCY) in Romanian Leu (RON)
500000 CWEX SEK 0,0000000000
500000 Crypto Wine Exchange (CWEX) in Swedish Krona (SEK)
50000 BZ CLP 2.489.809,5599634000
50000 Bit-Z (BZ) in Chilean Peso (CLP)
10000 PMTN BSV 0,0000000000
10000 Peer Mountain (PMTN) in Bitcoin SV (BSV)
50 KIN INR 0,0953173106
50 Kin (KIN) in Indian Rupee (INR)
10000 BCPT GTQ 3.574,3294666397
10000 BlockMason Credit Protocol (BCPT) in Guatemalan Quetzal (GTQ)
50 WINGS HUF 589,1928152302
50 Wings DAO (WINGS) in Hungarian Forint (HUF)
500 BLX DOP 18.171,2286950730
500 Blockchain Index (BLX) in Dominican Peso (DOP)
1 FANZ MDL 0,0000000000
1 FanChain (FANZ) in Moldovan Leu (MDL)
Questions & Answers

about ETH to BNB

What is the ETH to BNB converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ETH to BNB = 26,2017777778 ETH

When we converted the ETH to BNB ?
The last update ETH to BNB is 2018-09-03 02:06:23

ETH to BNB price history!
The average history price is this month 11,9341975670

What was ETH to BNB highest price?
ETH to BNB highest price was 14.579804560261 this was achieved 2019-02-16 date The current ETH price 26.201777777778 the ETH price is a -79,71% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ETH to BNB lowest price?

ETH to BNB lowest price was was 7.4005376344086 this was achieved 2019-03-06 date The current ETH price the BNB price 26.201777777778 is a 71,76% increase from it's all time low price