1 Ethereum (ETH) To Bitcoin (BTC)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ETH to BTC Calculator - How much now Bitcoin (BTC) is 1 Ethereum (ETH)?

Ethereum (ETH) 1 ETH = 0,040372 BTC

Bitcoin (BTC) 1 BTC = 24,769346 ETH

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Ethereum (ETH) in Bitcoin (BTC) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 0,0384373441 Bitcoin (BTC)

The worst day to change Ethereum (ETH) in Bitcoin (BTC) was the Sunday, February 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 0,0334391112 Bitcoin (BTC)


Quick Conversions from Ethereum (ETH) to Bitcoin (BTC)
Amount From To Result
1 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,0403724837 BTC
5 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,2018624183 BTC
10 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 0,4037248365 BTC
50 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 2,0186241827 BTC
100 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 4,0372483654 BTC
250 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 10,0931209134 BTC
500 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 20,1862418268 BTC
750 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 30,2793627401 BTC
1000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 40,3724836535 BTC
5000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 201,8624182675 BTC
10000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 403,7248365351 BTC
50000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 2.018,6241826753 BTC
100000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 4.037,2483653506 BTC
500000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 20.186,2418267530 BTC
1000000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Bitcoin (BTC) 40.372,4836535060 BTC

History exchange rate Ethereum (ETH) TO Bitcoin (BTC)

Date ETH to BTC
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.034077402758104
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.033439111244026
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.033899944988265
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.033919692057673
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.033674959316971
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.033955847936129
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.034075704128009
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.036579386093949
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.037451087137099
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.036796933928608
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.037551112844579
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.037175136650885
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.037414052360595
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.038437344092319
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.035374719616504
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.036151251719538
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.035915219965007
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.035486801436806
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.035646563110554
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.035534571497176
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.034819695337424
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.034417452935359
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.033883814669497
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.035602372631112
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.035739539300848
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.035452955614909
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.034751630032937
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.035017503685653
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.034698613684018
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.034570828447354

Ethereum (ETH) TO Bitcoin (BTC) converter info

January 22 2020 1 ETH = 109.968 BTC, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Ethereum (ETH) into Bitcoin (BTC) as of Wednesday, January 22, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Ethereum (ETH) to the Bitcoin (BTC) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Ethereum is the currency of ETH. The code of Bitcoin is BTC, ETH is the ISO code of Ethereum (ETH).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1000000 TEL EUR 449,8033142455
1000000 Telcoin (TEL) in Euro (EUR)
10 FUN NOK 0,3631914571
10 FunFair (FUN) in Norwegian Krone (NOK)
5 REQ CNY 0,8552026695
5 Request Network (REQ) in Chinese Yuan (CNY)
250 CND* GBP 0,0000000000
250 Canada eCoin (CND*) in British Pound (GBP)
5 STEEM TRX 111,7053923718
5 Steem (STEEM) in TRON (TRX)
100000 WAN HKD 330.709,8345517500
100000 Wanchain (WAN) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
100000 DGD GBP 1.267.399,9092083001
100000 Digix DAO (DGD) in British Pound (GBP)
5 FTO ETH 0,1171759122
5 FuturoCoin (FTO) in Ethereum (ETH)
500 PRE* LTC 0,8026292726
500 Presearch (PRE*) in Litecoin (LTC)
1 NRVE ILS 0,0587662334
1 Narrative (NRVE) in Israeli Shekel (ILS)
Questions & Answers

about ETH to BTC

What is the ETH to BTC converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ETH to BTC = 0,0403724837 ETH

When we converted the ETH to BTC ?
The last update ETH to BTC is 2018-09-03 02:00:31

ETH to BTC price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0353837083

What was ETH to BTC highest price?
ETH to BTC highest price was 0.038437344092319 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ETH price 0.040372483653506 the ETH price is a -5,03% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ETH to BTC lowest price?

ETH to BTC lowest price was was 0.033439111244026 this was achieved 2019-02-10 date The current ETH price the BTC price 0.040372483653506 is a 17,17% increase from it's all time low price