1 Ethereum (ETH) To Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ETH to CAD Calculator - How much now Canadian Dollar (CAD) is 1 Ethereum (ETH)?

Ethereum (ETH) 1 ETH = 268,903293 CAD

Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1 CAD = 0,003719 ETH

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Ethereum (ETH) in Canadian Dollar (CAD) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 210,8305010000 Canadian Dollar (CAD)

The worst day to change Ethereum (ETH) in Canadian Dollar (CAD) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 159,9412070000 Canadian Dollar (CAD)


Quick Conversions from Ethereum (ETH) to Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Amount From To Result
1 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 268,9032930206 CAD
5 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1.344,5164651030 CAD
10 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 2.689,0329302059 CAD
50 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 13.445,1646510295 CAD
100 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 26.890,3293020590 CAD
250 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 67.225,8232551475 CAD
500 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 134.451,6465102950 CAD
750 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 201.677,4697654425 CAD
1000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 268.903,2930205900 CAD
5000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1.344.516,4651029501 CAD
10000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 2.689.032,9302059002 CAD
50000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 13.445.164,6510295011 CAD
100000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 26.890.329,3020590022 CAD
500000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 134.451.646,5102950037 CAD
1000000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 268.903.293,0205900073 CAD

History exchange rate Ethereum (ETH) TO Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Date ETH to CAD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 166.976113
Sunday, February 10, 2019 160.567251
Monday, February 11, 2019 162.920311
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 162.450632
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 159.941207
Thursday, February 14, 2019 161.677707
Friday, February 15, 2019 163.847697
Saturday, February 16, 2019 178.364112
Sunday, February 17, 2019 194.635786
Monday, February 18, 2019 191.343743
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 197.791475
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 193.418347
Thursday, February 21, 2019 196.578501
Friday, February 22, 2019 210.830501
Saturday, February 23, 2019 176.430125
Sunday, February 24, 2019 183.835377
Monday, February 25, 2019 180.571366
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 179.404219
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 179.753092
Thursday, February 28, 2019 179.314271
Friday, March 1, 2019 176.235147
Saturday, March 2, 2019 173.119994
Sunday, March 3, 2019 166.813206
Monday, March 4, 2019 182.907775
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 184.562788
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 183.823814
Thursday, March 7, 2019 180.288022
Friday, March 8, 2019 185.484249
Saturday, March 9, 2019 182.997817
Sunday, March 10, 2019 180.018533

Ethereum (ETH) TO Canadian Dollar (CAD) converter info

April 2 2020 1 ETH = 109.968 CAD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Ethereum (ETH) into Canadian Dollar (CAD) as of Thursday, April 2, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Ethereum (ETH) to the Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Ethereum is the currency of ETH. The code of Canadian Dollar is CAD, ETH is the ISO code of Ethereum (ETH).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 RADI UZS 0,3262221278
1 RadicalCoin (RADI) in Uzbekistani Sum (UZS)
10 BETR RON 0,1113127380
10 BetterBetting (BETR) in Romanian Leu (RON)
1000000 CUBE TOP 87,6196179020
1000000 DigiCube (CUBE) in Tongan Pa'anga (TOP)
1 JET SLL 0,0011602500
1 Jetcoin (JET) in Sierra Leonean Leone (SLL)
500 SC HTG 114,6800413044
500 Siacoin (SC) in Haitian Gourde (HTG)
750 CL ARN 7,3566481994
750 CoinLancer (CL) in Aeron (ARN)
1000000 ZET AWG 945,5198019802
1000000 ZetaCoin (ZET) in Aruban Florin (AWG)
1 MARS ISK 0,3069738219
1 MarsCoin (MARS) in Icelandic Kr (ISK)
10 WGO TND 0,3417859279
10 WavesGO (WGO) in Tunisian Dinar (TND)
5 PRIX BRDD 3.378,7430921475
5 Privatix (PRIX) in BeardDollars (BRDD)
Questions & Answers

about ETH to CAD

What is the ETH to CAD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ETH to CAD = 268,9032930206 ETH

When we converted the ETH to CAD ?
The last update ETH to CAD is 2018-10-18 04:48:21

ETH to CAD price history!
The average history price is this month 179,2301059333

What was ETH to CAD highest price?
ETH to CAD highest price was 210.830501 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ETH price 268.90329302059 the ETH price is a -27,54% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ETH to CAD lowest price?

ETH to CAD lowest price was was 159.941207 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current ETH price the CAD price 268.90329302059 is a 40,52% increase from it's all time low price