1 Ethereum (ETH) To Swiss Franc (CHF)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ETH to CHF Calculator - How much now Swiss Franc (CHF) is 1 Ethereum (ETH)?

Ethereum (ETH) 1 ETH = 202,293399 CHF

Swiss Franc (CHF) 1 CHF = 0,004943 ETH

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Ethereum (ETH) in Swiss Franc (CHF) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 159,6012100000 Swiss Franc (CHF)

The worst day to change Ethereum (ETH) in Swiss Franc (CHF) was the Sunday, February 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 120,9204510000 Swiss Franc (CHF)


Quick Conversions from Ethereum (ETH) to Swiss Franc (CHF)
Amount From To Result
1 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 202,2933992066 CHF
5 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 1.011,4669960331 CHF
10 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 2.022,9339920661 CHF
50 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 10.114,6699603305 CHF
100 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 20.229,3399206610 CHF
250 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 50.573,3498016525 CHF
500 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 101.146,6996033050 CHF
750 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 151.720,0494049575 CHF
1000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 202.293,3992066100 CHF
5000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 1.011.466,9960330500 CHF
10000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 2.022.933,9920661000 CHF
50000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 10.114.669,9603304993 CHF
100000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 20.229.339,9206609987 CHF
500000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 101.146.699,6033049971 CHF
1000000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Swiss Franc (CHF) 202.293.399,2066099942 CHF

History exchange rate Ethereum (ETH) TO Swiss Franc (CHF)

Date ETH to CHF
Saturday, February 9, 2019 125.746855
Sunday, February 10, 2019 120.920451
Monday, February 11, 2019 122.907078
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 123.128455
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 121.593839
Thursday, February 14, 2019 123.040018
Friday, February 15, 2019 124.063698
Saturday, February 16, 2019 135.135642
Sunday, February 17, 2019 147.4637
Monday, February 18, 2019 144.958758
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 149.926495
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 146.56354
Thursday, February 21, 2019 149.267715
Friday, February 22, 2019 159.60121
Saturday, February 23, 2019 133.553632
Sunday, February 24, 2019 139.159241
Monday, February 25, 2019 137.076656
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 135.900659
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 135.985175
Thursday, February 28, 2019 135.666728
Friday, March 1, 2019 133.718671
Saturday, March 2, 2019 131.049265
Sunday, March 3, 2019 126.27512
Monday, March 4, 2019 137.933686
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 138.622484
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 138.285967
Thursday, March 7, 2019 135.029129
Friday, March 8, 2019 139.390084
Saturday, March 9, 2019 137.49196
Sunday, March 10, 2019 135.253531

Ethereum (ETH) TO Swiss Franc (CHF) converter info

January 28 2020 1 ETH = 109.968 CHF, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Ethereum (ETH) into Swiss Franc (CHF) as of Tuesday, January 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Ethereum (ETH) to the Swiss Franc (CHF) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Ethereum is the currency of ETH. The code of Swiss Franc is CHF, ETH is the ISO code of Ethereum (ETH).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
10 BLU RWF 2,4636635955
10 BlueCoin (BLU) in Rwandan Franc (RWF)
1 MRY NPR 0,0705826434
1 MurrayCoin (MRY) in Nepalese Rupee (NPR)
100000 KVT BTC 0,0000000000
100000 Kinesis Velocity Token (KVT) in Bitcoin (BTC)
5000 SSV NPC 2,1332258065
5000 SSVCoin (SSV) in NPCcoin (NPC)
10 XMR VUV 58.184,1366906470
10 Monero (XMR) in Vanuatu Vatu (VUV)
100 JNS VIB 53,6721068249
100 Janus (JNS) in Viberate (VIB)
50000 BTG* MINE 5.777.584,7089486998
50000 BitGem (BTG*) in Instamine Nuggets (MINE)
5000 BOB GHS 3.995,4050903678
5000 Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) in Ghanaian Cedi (GHS)
1000000 BRL DKK 1.713.713,3781767001
1000000 Brazil Real (BRL) in Danish Krone (DKK)
10000 433 ARS 0,0000000000
10000 433 Token (433) in Argentinian Peso (ARS)
Questions & Answers

about ETH to CHF

What is the ETH to CHF converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ETH to CHF = 202,2933992066 ETH

When we converted the ETH to CHF ?
The last update ETH to CHF is 2018-10-18 18:39:51

ETH to CHF price history!
The average history price is this month 135,4903147333

What was ETH to CHF highest price?
ETH to CHF highest price was 159.60121 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ETH price 202.29339920661 the ETH price is a -26,75% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ETH to CHF lowest price?

ETH to CHF lowest price was was 120.920451 this was achieved 2019-02-10 date The current ETH price the CHF price 202.29339920661 is a 40,23% increase from it's all time low price