1 Ethereum (ETH) To Chinese Yuan (CNY)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ETH to CNY Calculator - How much now Chinese Yuan (CNY) is 1 Ethereum (ETH)?

Ethereum (ETH) 1 ETH = 1.440,537952 CNY

Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 0,000694 ETH

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Ethereum (ETH) in Chinese Yuan (CNY) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 1.071,8652070000 Chinese Yuan (CNY)

The worst day to change Ethereum (ETH) in Chinese Yuan (CNY) was the Sunday, February 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 814,3649190000 Chinese Yuan (CNY)


Quick Conversions from Ethereum (ETH) to Chinese Yuan (CNY)
Amount From To Result
1 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1.440,5379524102 CNY
5 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 7.202,6897620510 CNY
10 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 14.405,3795241020 CNY
50 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 72.026,8976205100 CNY
100 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 144.053,7952410200 CNY
250 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 360.134,4881025500 CNY
500 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 720.268,9762051000 CNY
750 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1.080.403,4643076500 CNY
1000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1.440.537,9524101999 CNY
5000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 7.202.689,7620510003 CNY
10000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 14.405.379,5241020005 CNY
50000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 72.026.897,6205099970 CNY
100000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 144.053.795,2410199940 CNY
500000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 720.268.976,2050999403 CNY
1000000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1.440.537.952,4101998806 CNY

History exchange rate Ethereum (ETH) TO Chinese Yuan (CNY)

Date ETH to CNY
Saturday, February 9, 2019 846.869382
Sunday, February 10, 2019 814.364919
Monday, February 11, 2019 829.578482
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 829.771856
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 817.529682
Thursday, February 14, 2019 825.534368
Friday, February 15, 2019 835.059486
Saturday, February 16, 2019 909.571685
Sunday, February 17, 2019 992.549441
Monday, February 18, 2019 977.158795
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 1010.337179
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 986.530491
Thursday, February 21, 2019 1000.500821
Friday, February 22, 2019 1071.865207
Saturday, February 23, 2019 896.685263
Sunday, February 24, 2019 934.321581
Monday, February 25, 2019 918.89066
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 910.067374
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 911.926071
Thursday, February 28, 2019 910.027986
Friday, March 1, 2019 896.033129
Saturday, March 2, 2019 879.628067
Sunday, March 3, 2019 847.583085
Monday, March 4, 2019 924.037498
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 928.240242
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 923.414062
Thursday, March 7, 2019 901.846024
Friday, March 8, 2019 927.943528
Saturday, March 9, 2019 916.340536
Sunday, March 10, 2019 901.422114

Ethereum (ETH) TO Chinese Yuan (CNY) converter info

February 29 2020 1 ETH = 109.968 CNY, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Ethereum (ETH) into Chinese Yuan (CNY) as of Saturday, February 29, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Ethereum (ETH) to the Chinese Yuan (CNY) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Ethereum is the currency of ETH. The code of Chinese Yuan is CNY, ETH is the ISO code of Ethereum (ETH).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
100000 CET GEL 1.761,8314285714
100000 CoinEx token (CET) in Georgian Lari (GEL)
50 GNF MAD 0,0525434950
50 Guinean Franc (GNF) in Moroccan Dirham (MAD)
250 DDD IDR 69.549,6080525670
250 Scry.info (DDD) in Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)
50000 MEME XAF 902.951,1784281500
50000 Pepe (MEME) in Central African CFA Franc BEAC (XAF)
100000 EGT USD 43,0200000000
100000 Egretia (EGT) in US Dollar (USD)
10000 PITCH BNB 0,2034640523
10000 PITCH (PITCH) in Binance Coin (BNB)
250 BTR PLN 12,8813175319
250 Bither (BTR) in Polish Zloty (PLN)
10000 LTA TRX 0,0000000000
10000 Litra (LTA) in TRON (TRX)
50000 REC CAD 782,6860809388
50000 Regalcoin (REC) in Canadian Dollar (CAD)
50 TKY ADA 2,3065507738
50 THEKEY Token (TKY) in Cardano (ADA)
Questions & Answers

about ETH to CNY

What is the ETH to CNY converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ETH to CNY = 1.440,5379524102 ETH

When we converted the ETH to CNY ?
The last update ETH to CNY is 2018-10-17 21:08:01

ETH to CNY price history!
The average history price is this month 909,1876338000

What was ETH to CNY highest price?
ETH to CNY highest price was 1071.865207 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ETH price 1440.5379524102 the ETH price is a -34,40% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ETH to CNY lowest price?

ETH to CNY lowest price was was 814.364919 this was achieved 2019-02-10 date The current ETH price the CNY price 1440.5379524102 is a 43,47% increase from it's all time low price