1 Ethereum (ETH) To Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ETH to HKD Calculator - How much now Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) is 1 Ethereum (ETH)?

Ethereum (ETH) 1 ETH = 1.586,381595 HKD

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 0,000630 ETH

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Ethereum (ETH) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 1.251,5483260000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

The worst day to change Ethereum (ETH) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) was the Sunday, February 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 947,5331670000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)


Quick Conversions from Ethereum (ETH) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
Amount From To Result
1 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1.586,3815947815 HKD
5 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 7.931,9079739075 HKD
10 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 15.863,8159478150 HKD
50 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 79.319,0797390750 HKD
100 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 158.638,1594781500 HKD
250 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 396.595,3986953750 HKD
500 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 793.190,7973907500 HKD
750 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1.189.786,1960861250 HKD
1000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1.586.381,5947815001 HKD
5000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 7.931.907,9739075005 HKD
10000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 15.863.815,9478150010 HKD
50000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 79.319.079,7390750051 HKD
100000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 158.638.159,4781500101 HKD
500000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 793.190.797,3907500505 HKD
1000000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1.586.381.594,7815001011 HKD

History exchange rate Ethereum (ETH) TO Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Date ETH to HKD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 985.352891
Sunday, February 10, 2019 947.533167
Monday, February 11, 2019 962.310525
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 959.876359
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 948.461503
Thursday, February 14, 2019 957.596115
Friday, February 15, 2019 967.244554
Saturday, February 16, 2019 1053.868118
Sunday, February 17, 2019 1150.009647
Monday, February 18, 2019 1133.278182
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 1171.239777
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 1148.725368
Thursday, February 21, 2019 1169.735017
Friday, February 22, 2019 1251.548326
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1047.186872
Sunday, February 24, 2019 1091.140151
Monday, February 25, 2019 1076.233098
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 1067.062003
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 1069.803786
Thursday, February 28, 2019 1068.683211
Friday, March 1, 2019 1050.299843
Saturday, March 2, 2019 1029.798753
Sunday, March 3, 2019 992.28303
Monday, March 4, 2019 1082.555209
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 1087.029314
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 1080.527574
Thursday, March 7, 2019 1055.107128
Friday, March 8, 2019 1085.143884
Saturday, March 9, 2019 1070.386185
Sunday, March 10, 2019 1052.959833

Ethereum (ETH) TO Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) converter info

July 11 2020 1 ETH = 109.968 HKD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Ethereum (ETH) into Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) as of Saturday, July 11, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Ethereum (ETH) to the Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Ethereum is the currency of ETH. The code of Hong Kong Dollar is HKD, ETH is the ISO code of Ethereum (ETH).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
50 UGX XOF 7,8342183538
50 Ugandan Shilling (UGX) in CFA Franc (XOF)
1000 IOP NOK 1.120,1965671679
1000 Internet of People (IOP) in Norwegian Krone (NOK)
1000 CHF TPAY 1.021,5922165490
1000 Swiss Franc (CHF) in TrollPlay (TPAY)
250 FSBT HKD 169,7703998758
250 Forty Seven Bank (FSBT) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
1000 SBD LRD 20.343,3476394840
1000 Solomon Islands Dollar (SBD) in Liberian Dollar (LRD)
10 DTC** IDR 283,6280883089
10 DivotyCoin (DTC**) in Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)
5 DAV XRP 0,0000000000
5 DavorCoin (DAV) in XRP (XRP)
100 TENZ UGX 0,0000000000
100 Tenzorum (TENZ) in Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
10000 THB XLR 486,4906423046
10000 Thai Baht (THB) in Solaris (XLR)
5 AED SGR 52,6797044409
5 UAE Dirham (AED) in Sugar Exchange (SGR)
Questions & Answers

about ETH to HKD

What is the ETH to HKD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ETH to HKD = 1.586,3815947815 ETH

When we converted the ETH to HKD ?
The last update ETH to HKD is 2018-10-25 11:18:05

ETH to HKD price history!
The average history price is this month 1.060,4326474333

What was ETH to HKD highest price?
ETH to HKD highest price was 1251.548326 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ETH price 1586.3815947815 the ETH price is a -26,75% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ETH to HKD lowest price?

ETH to HKD lowest price was was 947.533167 this was achieved 2019-02-10 date The current ETH price the HKD price 1586.3815947815 is a 40,27% increase from it's all time low price