1 Ethereum (ETH) To New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ETH to NZD Calculator - How much now New Zealand Dollar (NZD) is 1 Ethereum (ETH)?

Ethereum (ETH) 1 ETH = 320,581925 NZD

New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 1 NZD = 0,003119 ETH

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Ethereum (ETH) in New Zealand Dollar (NZD) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 234,3616830000 New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

The worst day to change Ethereum (ETH) in New Zealand Dollar (NZD) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Ethereum (ETH) = 178,0351540000 New Zealand Dollar (NZD)


Quick Conversions from Ethereum (ETH) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
Amount From To Result
1 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 320,5819245502 NZD
5 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 1.602,9096227510 NZD
10 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 3.205,8192455020 NZD
50 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 16.029,0962275100 NZD
100 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 32.058,1924550200 NZD
250 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 80.145,4811375500 NZD
500 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 160.290,9622751000 NZD
750 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 240.436,4434126500 NZD
1000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 320.581,9245502000 NZD
5000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 1.602.909,6227509999 NZD
10000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 3.205.819,2455019997 NZD
50000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 16.029.096,2275099978 NZD
100000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 32.058.192,4550199956 NZD
500000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 160.290.962,2750999928 NZD
1000000 ETH Ethereum (ETH) New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 320.581.924,5501999855 NZD

History exchange rate Ethereum (ETH) TO New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

Date ETH to NZD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 186.083198
Sunday, February 10, 2019 178.94097
Monday, February 11, 2019 181.64258
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 181.561287
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 178.035154
Thursday, February 14, 2019 178.981555
Friday, February 15, 2019 180.509226
Saturday, February 16, 2019 196.273402
Sunday, February 17, 2019 214.178892
Monday, February 18, 2019 210.470235
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 218.090763
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 213.44825
Thursday, February 21, 2019 217.498349
Friday, February 22, 2019 234.361683
Saturday, February 23, 2019 196.035517
Sunday, February 24, 2019 204.26366
Monday, February 25, 2019 200.240848
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 197.458946
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 198.0177
Thursday, February 28, 2019 198.584548
Friday, March 1, 2019 196.083353
Saturday, March 2, 2019 192.329633
Sunday, March 3, 2019 185.323036
Monday, March 4, 2019 202.422168
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 203.635011
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 202.902077
Thursday, March 7, 2019 198.204915
Friday, March 8, 2019 204.120705
Saturday, March 9, 2019 201.06472
Sunday, March 10, 2019 197.791299

Ethereum (ETH) TO New Zealand Dollar (NZD) converter info

January 28 2020 1 ETH = 109.968 NZD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Ethereum (ETH) into New Zealand Dollar (NZD) as of Tuesday, January 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Ethereum (ETH) to the New Zealand Dollar (NZD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Ethereum is the currency of ETH. The code of New Zealand Dollar is NZD, ETH is the ISO code of Ethereum (ETH).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
10000 TSE NOX 2.055,6745182013
10000 TattooCoin (TSE) in NITRO (NOX)
750 KIN BSV 0,0003086569
750 Kin (KIN) in Bitcoin SV (BSV)
1 USDE JOD 0,0000306142
1 UnitaryStatus Dollar (USDE) in Jordan Dinar (JOD)
1 RADS LYD 0,9232994826
1 Radium (RADS) in Libyan Dinar (LYD)
500 MAD BFT 2.345,9972363860
500 Moroccan Dirham (MAD) in BF Token (BFT)
5 IOT TTD 9,8141206465
5 IOTA (IOT) in Trinidad Dollar (TTD)
750 HT BRX 5.144,8162500000
750 Huobi Token (HT) in Breakout Stake (BRX)
500000 CZK UGX 81.897.984,9190209955
500000 Czech Koruna (CZK) in Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
1 KMF PRG 0,0140853290
1 Comorian Franc (KMF) in Paragon (PRG)
5 IOT QAR 5,2496829488
5 IOTA (IOT) in Qatari Riyal (QAR)
Questions & Answers

about ETH to NZD

What is the ETH to NZD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ETH to NZD = 320,5819245502 ETH

When we converted the ETH to NZD ?
The last update ETH to NZD is 2018-10-17 04:30:56

ETH to NZD price history!
The average history price is this month 198,2851226667

What was ETH to NZD highest price?
ETH to NZD highest price was 234.361683 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ETH price 320.5819245502 the ETH price is a -36,79% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ETH to NZD lowest price?

ETH to NZD lowest price was was 178.035154 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current ETH price the NZD price 320.5819245502 is a 44,47% increase from it's all time low price