1000 FLiK (FLIK) To Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1000 FLIK to BAM Calculator - How much now Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) is 1000 FLiK (FLIK)?

FLiK (FLIK) 1000 FLIK = 16,399798 BAM

Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 1000 BAM = 60.976,360272 FLIK

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change FLiK (FLIK) in Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 FLiK (FLIK) = 16,4110000000 Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM)

The worst day to change FLiK (FLIK) in Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) was the Wednesday, February 13, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 FLiK (FLIK) = 2,0870000000 Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM)


Quick Conversions from FLiK (FLIK) to Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM)
Amount From To Result
1 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 0,0163997981 BAM
5 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 0,0819989907 BAM
10 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 0,1639979814 BAM
50 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 0,8199899072 BAM
100 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 1,6399798144 BAM
250 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 4,0999495360 BAM
500 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 8,1998990719 BAM
750 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 12,2998486079 BAM
1000 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 16,3997981439 BAM
5000 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 81,9989907193 BAM
10000 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 163,9979814385 BAM
50000 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 819,9899071926 BAM
100000 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 1.639,9798143852 BAM
500000 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 8.199,8990719260 BAM
1000000 FLIK FLiK (FLIK) Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) 16.399,7981438520 BAM

History exchange rate FLiK (FLIK) TO Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM)

Date FLIK to BAM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.002176
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.002093
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.002133
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.002138
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.002087
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.002122
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.002134
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.002324
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.002535
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.002496
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.002581
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.002523
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.00257
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.002751
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.002301
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.002397
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.002364
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.002336
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.002339
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.002336
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.002298
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.002254
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.002171
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.002367
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.002383
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.002383
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.002326
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.002415
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.002383
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.016411

FLiK (FLIK) TO Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) converter info

June 5 2020 1 FLIK = 109.968 BAM, The converter shows the conversion of 1 FLiK (FLIK) into Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) as of Friday, June 5, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the FLiK (FLIK) to the Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The FLiK is the currency of FLIK. The code of Bosnia Herzegovina Mark is BAM, FLIK is the ISO code of FLiK (FLIK).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
10000 CARAT MZN 0,0000000000
10000 Carats Token (CARAT) in Mozambican Metical (MZN)
500 IOT GBX 889,6103896104
500 IOTA (IOT) in GoByte (GBX)
500 AUN PYG 12.299,9762935590
500 Authoreon (AUN) in Paraguayan Guarani (PYG)
250 BDT UQC 49,1187172483
250 Bangladeshi Taka (BDT) in Uquid Coin (UQC)
500 SSV BCH 0,0025685543
500 SSVCoin (SSV) in Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
50 YER KES 20,0244730402
50 Yemeni Rial (YER) in Kenyan Shilling (KES)
750 BTG* MMO 884.308,5106383000
750 BitGem (BTG*) in MMOCoin (MMO)
1 HT CEN 0,0000000000
1 Huobi Token (HT) in Coinsuper Ecosystem Network (CEN)
50000 SNX HNL 63.329,9210526320
50000 Synthetix (SNX) in Honduran Lempira (HNL)
1 ODMC KHR 0,0000000000
1 ODMCoin (ODMC) in Cambodian Riel (KHR)
Questions & Answers

about FLIK to BAM

What is the FLIK to BAM converter today?
Today calculation is 1000 FLIK to BAM = 16,3997981439 FLIK

When we converted the FLIK to BAM ?
The last update FLIK to BAM is 2020-04-07 17:37:34

FLIK to BAM price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0028042333

What was FLIK to BAM highest price?
FLIK to BAM highest price was 0.016411 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current FLIK price 16.399798143852 the FLIK price is a -99.831,74% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was FLIK to BAM lowest price?

FLIK to BAM lowest price was was 0.002087 this was achieved 2019-02-13 date The current FLIK price the BAM price 16.399798143852 is a 99,99% increase from it's all time low price