Bitverzo: Converter FRV to BNB

9000000 FRV to BNB Calculator - How much now Binance Coin (BNB) is 9000000 Fitrova (FRV)?

Fitrova (FRV) 9000000 FRV = 3,519926 BNB

Binance Coin (BNB) 9000000 BNB = 23.011.848.341.231,933594 FRV


Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Fitrova (FRV) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Sunday, August 12, 2018 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

9000000 Fitrova (FRV) = 39,8208373905 Binance Coin (BNB)

The worst day to change Fitrova (FRV) in Binance Coin (BNB) was the Thursday, August 16, 2018 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

9000000 Fitrova (FRV) = 0,7851239669 Binance Coin (BNB)


Quick Conversions from Fitrova (FRV) to Binance Coin (BNB)
Amount From To Result
1 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0000003911 BNB
5 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0000019555 BNB
10 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0000039110 BNB
50 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0000195551 BNB
100 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0000391103 BNB
250 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0000977757 BNB
500 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0001955514 BNB
750 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0002933272 BNB
1000 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0003911029 BNB
5000 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0019555144 BNB
10000 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0039110287 BNB
50000 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0195551437 BNB
100000 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,0391102873 BNB
500000 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,1955514365 BNB
1000000 FRV Fitrova (FRV) Binance Coin (BNB) 0,3911028730 BNB

Historical Fitrova (FRV) / Binance Coin (BNB)
Date FRV/BNB
Sunday, July 29, 2018 2.0687311178248E-6
Monday, July 30, 2018 1.8755426917511E-6
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1.8494860499266E-6
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 1.7383638928068E-6
Thursday, August 2, 2018 1.7760453579022E-6
Friday, August 3, 2018 1.759913482336E-6
Saturday, August 4, 2018 1.7957540263543E-6
Sunday, August 5, 2018 1.7737226277372E-6
Monday, August 6, 2018 1.7286585365854E-6
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 1.7541118421053E-6
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 1.7052384675528E-6
Thursday, August 9, 2018 4.3770627062706E-6
Friday, August 10, 2018 4.2510748065348E-6
Saturday, August 11, 2018 4.2510748065348E-6
Sunday, August 12, 2018 4.4245374878286E-6
Monday, August 13, 2018 5.9004237288136E-7
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 5.8725182863114E-7
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 5.8811475409836E-7
Thursday, August 16, 2018 8.7235996326905E-8
Friday, August 17, 2018 8.8620342396777E-8
Saturday, August 18, 2018 5.8840864440079E-7
Sunday, August 19, 2018 5.6107660455487E-7
Monday, August 20, 2018 5.7641025641026E-7
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 5.7007376185458E-7
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 5.6269113149847E-7
Thursday, August 23, 2018 5.498046875E-7
Friday, August 24, 2018 2.7430830039526E-6
Saturday, August 25, 2018 2.6787109375E-6
Sunday, August 26, 2018 5.1428571428571E-7
Monday, August 27, 2018 5.2673796791444E-7

Fitrova (FRV) / Binance Coin (BNB) converter info

March 4 2021 1 FRV = 109.968 BNB, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Fitrova (FRV) into Binance Coin (BNB) as of Thursday, March 4, 2021. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Fitrova (FRV) to the Binance Coin (BNB) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Fitrova is the currency of FRV. The code of Binance Coin is BNB, FRV is the ISO code of Fitrova (FRV).

Did you know?

Most famous Conversion of Fitrova are