1 Georgian Lari (GEL) To Russian Ruble (RUB)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 GEL to RUB Calculator - How much now Russian Ruble (RUB) is 1 Georgian Lari (GEL)?

Georgian Lari (GEL) 1 GEL = 24,932340 RUB

Russian Ruble (RUB) 1 RUB = 0,040109 GEL

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Georgian Lari (GEL) in Russian Ruble (RUB) was the Friday, February 15, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 Georgian Lari (GEL) = 25,2285460246 Russian Ruble (RUB)

The worst day to change Georgian Lari (GEL) in Russian Ruble (RUB) was the Tuesday, March 5, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 Georgian Lari (GEL) = 24,3454446330 Russian Ruble (RUB)


Quick Conversions from Georgian Lari (GEL) to Russian Ruble (RUB)
Amount From To Result
1 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 24,9323403871 RUB
5 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 124,6617019355 RUB
10 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 249,3234038710 RUB
50 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 1.246,6170193552 RUB
100 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 2.493,2340387103 RUB
250 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 6.233,0850967758 RUB
500 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 12.466,1701935515 RUB
750 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 18.699,2552903273 RUB
1000 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 24.932,3403871030 RUB
5000 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 124.661,7019355150 RUB
10000 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 249.323,4038710300 RUB
50000 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 1.246.617,0193551499 RUB
100000 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 2.493.234,0387102999 RUB
500000 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 12.466.170,1935514994 RUB
1000000 GEL Georgian Lari (GEL) Russian Ruble (RUB) 24.932.340,3871029988 RUB

History exchange rate Georgian Lari (GEL) TO Russian Ruble (RUB)

Date GEL to RUB
Sunday, February 10, 2019 24.706149371269
Monday, February 11, 2019 24.559120416912
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 24.385445014011
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 24.859606014928
Thursday, February 14, 2019 24.897119428329
Friday, February 15, 2019 25.228546024593
Saturday, February 16, 2019 25.184295916966
Sunday, February 17, 2019 25.184295916966
Monday, February 18, 2019 25.134275222543
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 25.070144295129
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 24.869178580251
Thursday, February 21, 2019 24.72433359007
Friday, February 22, 2019 24.684804695225
Saturday, February 23, 2019 24.665677619121
Sunday, February 24, 2019 24.665677619121
Monday, February 25, 2019 24.622760379672
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 24.748078089327
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 24.389563442565
Thursday, February 28, 2019 24.439090836492
Friday, March 1, 2019 24.403890965052
Saturday, March 2, 2019 24.410485428855
Sunday, March 3, 2019 24.410485428855
Monday, March 4, 2019 24.422311919603
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 24.345444633013
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 24.584623900187
Thursday, March 7, 2019 24.619165560175
Friday, March 8, 2019 24.425308136635
Saturday, March 9, 2019 24.502227662969
Sunday, March 10, 2019 24.502227662969
Monday, March 11, 2019 24.616135512743

Georgian Lari (GEL) TO Russian Ruble (RUB) converter info

March 31 2020 1 GEL = 109.968 RUB, The converter shows the conversion of 1 Georgian Lari (GEL) into Russian Ruble (RUB) as of Tuesday, March 31, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the Georgian Lari (GEL) to the Russian Ruble (RUB) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The Georgian Lari is the currency of GEL. The code of Russian Ruble is RUB, GEL is the ISO code of Georgian Lari (GEL).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
50000 GBP KCASH 8.923.470,4251876008
50000 British Pound (GBP) in Kcash (KCASH)
100000 NCT AION 1.578,3555867885
100000 PolySwarm (NCT) in Aion (AION)
500000 ICOB AUD 36,1912927219
500000 Icobid (ICOB) in Australian Dollar (AUD)
50000 GGP BSD 63.702.993,4670609981
50000 GGPro (GGP) in Bahamas Dollar (BSD)
1 DBTC SOS 0,5200341646
1 DebitCoin (DBTC) in Somali Shilling (SOS)
1000000 DYN ARCO 8.398.437,5000000000
1000000 Dynamic (DYN) in AquariusCoin (ARCO)
1 AHT ALL 3,2153816568
1 Ahoolee (AHT) in Albanian Lek (ALL)
500000 DRXNE EARTH 2.000.128,5016705000
500000 Droxne (DRXNE) in Earth Token (EARTH)
1 ARCT LYD 0,0009665211
1 ArbitrageCT (ARCT) in Libyan Dinar (LYD)
5000 REBL CMT 392,1434437449
5000 REBL (REBL) in CyberMiles (CMT)
Questions & Answers

about GEL to RUB

What is the GEL to RUB converter today?
Today calculation is 1 GEL to RUB = 24,9323403871 GEL

When we converted the GEL to RUB ?
The last update GEL to RUB is 2018-12-12 23:39:35

GEL to RUB price history!
The average history price is this month 24,6753489762

What was GEL to RUB highest price?
GEL to RUB highest price was 25.228546024593 this was achieved 2019-02-15 date The current GEL price 24.932340387103 the GEL price is a 1,17% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was GEL to RUB lowest price?

GEL to RUB lowest price was was 24.345444633013 this was achieved 2019-03-05 date The current GEL price the RUB price 24.932340387103 is a 2,35% increase from it's all time low price