1 iDice (ICE) To Cardano (ADA)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ICE to ADA Calculator - How much now Cardano (ADA) is 1 iDice (ICE)?

iDice (ICE) 1 ICE = 0,134517 ADA

Cardano (ADA) 1 ADA = 7,433988 ICE

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change iDice (ICE) in Cardano (ADA) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,1651957738 Cardano (ADA)

The worst day to change iDice (ICE) in Cardano (ADA) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0317463661 Cardano (ADA)


Quick Conversions from iDice (ICE) to Cardano (ADA)
Amount From To Result
1 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 0,1345173042 ADA
5 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 0,6725865209 ADA
10 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 1,3451730419 ADA
50 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 6,7258652095 ADA
100 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 13,4517304189 ADA
250 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 33,6293260474 ADA
500 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 67,2586520947 ADA
750 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 100,8879781421 ADA
1000 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 134,5173041894 ADA
5000 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 672,5865209472 ADA
10000 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 1.345,1730418944 ADA
50000 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 6.725,8652094720 ADA
100000 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 13.451,7304189440 ADA
500000 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 67.258,6520947200 ADA
1000000 ICE iDice (ICE) Cardano (ADA) 134.517,3041894400 ADA

History exchange rate iDice (ICE) TO Cardano (ADA)

Date ICE to ADA
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.14725609756098
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.14274231678487
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.14777054711979
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.1525187032419
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.14898915187377
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.15108964834076
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.15146227574343
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.16256658595642
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.16213764107103
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.1574356737898
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.1577256393997
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.16382359525409
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.16331360946746
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.16519577377253
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.16055354993983
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.15979310344828
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.15988805970149
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.15854910193609
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.15867287543655
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.15895400420266
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.1535337310693
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.15517975402081
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.1566790582404
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.16152224824356
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.1594152854512
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.16161070673867
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.15832744405183
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.14883720930233
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.15037494486105
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.031746366125974

iDice (ICE) TO Cardano (ADA) converter info

May 28 2020 1 ICE = 109.968 ADA, The converter shows the conversion of 1 iDice (ICE) into Cardano (ADA) as of Thursday, May 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the iDice (ICE) to the Cardano (ADA) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The iDice is the currency of ICE. The code of Cardano is ADA, ICE is the ISO code of iDice (ICE).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Questions & Answers

about ICE to ADA

What is the ICE to ADA converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ICE to ADA = 0,1345173042 ICE

When we converted the ICE to ADA ?
The last update ICE to ADA is 2018-09-02 01:33:26

ICE to ADA price history!
The average history price is this month 0,1522554901

What was ICE to ADA highest price?
ICE to ADA highest price was 0.16519577377253 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ICE price 0.13451730418944 the ICE price is a 18,57% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ICE to ADA lowest price?

ICE to ADA lowest price was was 0.031746366125974 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current ICE price the ADA price 0.13451730418944 is a 76,40% increase from it's all time low price