1 iDice (ICE) To Australian Dollar (AUD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ICE to AUD Calculator - How much now Australian Dollar (AUD) is 1 iDice (ICE)?

iDice (ICE) 1 ICE = 0,014386 AUD

Australian Dollar (AUD) 1 AUD = 69,511136 ICE

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change iDice (ICE) in Australian Dollar (AUD) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0112160000 Australian Dollar (AUD)

The worst day to change iDice (ICE) in Australian Dollar (AUD) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0021430000 Australian Dollar (AUD)


Quick Conversions from iDice (ICE) to Australian Dollar (AUD)
Amount From To Result
1 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 0,0143861841 AUD
5 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 0,0719309203 AUD
10 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 0,1438618407 AUD
50 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 0,7193092035 AUD
100 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 1,4386184069 AUD
250 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 3,5965460173 AUD
500 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 7,1930920346 AUD
750 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 10,7896380518 AUD
1000 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 14,3861840691 AUD
5000 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 71,9309203456 AUD
10000 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 143,8618406912 AUD
50000 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 719,3092034559 AUD
100000 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 1.438,6184069118 AUD
500000 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 7.193,0920345590 AUD
1000000 ICE iDice (ICE) Australian Dollar (AUD) 14.386,1840691180 AUD

History exchange rate iDice (ICE) TO Australian Dollar (AUD)

Date ICE to AUD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.008863
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.008523
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.008649
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.008642
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.008501
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.008576
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.008681
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.009448
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.010311
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.010122
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.010478
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.010241
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.010428
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.011216
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.009383
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.009777
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.009605
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.009493
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.009506
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.009522
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.009411
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.009241
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.008904
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.009724
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.009777
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.009761
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.009547
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.00983
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.009694
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.002143

iDice (ICE) TO Australian Dollar (AUD) converter info

October 16 2019 1 ICE = 109.968 AUD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 iDice (ICE) into Australian Dollar (AUD) as of Wednesday, October 16, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the iDice (ICE) to the Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The iDice is the currency of ICE. The code of Australian Dollar is AUD, ICE is the ISO code of iDice (ICE).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 EXCC MYR 0,0000000000
1 ExchangeCoin (EXCC) in Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
100 SNRG WAN 3,5604082601
100 Synergy (SNRG) in Wanchain (WAN)
500 ARN STA* 2.320.349,6593391998
500 Aeron (ARN) in Stakers (STA*)
5 BGG BTC 0,0000009474
5 Bgogo Token (BGG) in Bitcoin (BTC)
750 TPAY* ADA 11.260,3349586600
750 TokenPay (TPAY*) in Cardano (ADA)
5 SPC PRIX 4,1279954355
5 SpinCoin (SPC) in Privatix (PRIX)
10000 SGR AZN 438,6487446137
10000 Sugar Exchange (SGR) in Azerbaijani Manat (AZN)
500000 GGP BCH 4.927.716,9269013004
500000 GGPro (GGP) in Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
1000 FLDC FIRST 46,5032875075
1000 Folding Coin (FLDC) in FirstCoin (FIRST)
50000 ARN N7 51.556.698,0862609968
50000 Aeron (ARN) in Number7 (N7)
Questions & Answers

about ICE to AUD

What is the ICE to AUD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ICE to AUD = 0,0143861841 ICE

When we converted the ICE to AUD ?
The last update ICE to AUD is 2018-10-21 19:31:08

ICE to AUD price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0092665667

What was ICE to AUD highest price?
ICE to AUD highest price was 0.011216 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ICE price 0.014386184069118 the ICE price is a -28,26% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ICE to AUD lowest price?

ICE to AUD lowest price was was 0.002143 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current ICE price the AUD price 0.014386184069118 is a 85,10% increase from it's all time low price