1 iDice (ICE) To Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ICE to BCH Calculator - How much now Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is 1 iDice (ICE)?

iDice (ICE) 1 ICE = 0,000024 BCH

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 1 BCH = 41.702,098849 ICE

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change iDice (ICE) in Bitcoin Cash (BCH) was the Saturday, February 16, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0000541801 Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

The worst day to change iDice (ICE) in Bitcoin Cash (BCH) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0000116695 Bitcoin Cash (BCH)


Quick Conversions from iDice (ICE) to Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
Amount From To Result
1 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0000239796 BCH
5 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0001198980 BCH
10 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0002397961 BCH
50 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0011989804 BCH
100 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0023979608 BCH
250 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0059949021 BCH
500 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0119898042 BCH
750 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0179847063 BCH
1000 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,0239796084 BCH
5000 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,1198980420 BCH
10000 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0,2397960840 BCH
50000 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 1,1989804202 BCH
100000 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 2,3979608403 BCH
500000 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 11,9898042017 BCH
1000000 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 23,9796084034 BCH

History exchange rate iDice (ICE) TO Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Date ICE to BCH
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4.9640287769784E-5
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4.9670944389602E-5
Monday, February 11, 2019 5.0274702747027E-5
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 5.0246467302005E-5
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 5.0078727106986E-5
Thursday, February 14, 2019 5.0425655012811E-5
Friday, February 15, 2019 5.0766062602965E-5
Saturday, February 16, 2019 5.4180116204003E-5
Sunday, February 17, 2019 5.1112661318451E-5
Monday, February 18, 2019 5.0988700564972E-5
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5.0713606089439E-5
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5.1644318983769E-5
Thursday, February 21, 2019 5.184E-5
Friday, February 22, 2019 5.1755695463101E-5
Saturday, February 23, 2019 5.2407887500982E-5
Sunday, February 24, 2019 5.1857654431513E-5
Monday, February 25, 2019 5.1618732118657E-5
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 5.1810351398735E-5
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 5.2354613198126E-5
Thursday, February 28, 2019 5.180732059965E-5
Friday, March 1, 2019 5.1166169610767E-5
Saturday, March 2, 2019 5.0609379821043E-5
Sunday, March 3, 2019 5.1111650092974E-5
Monday, March 4, 2019 5.1927420569191E-5
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 5.2553692039159E-5
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 5.277969480868E-5
Thursday, March 7, 2019 5.249550886511E-5
Friday, March 8, 2019 5.1682368775236E-5
Saturday, March 9, 2019 5.1749525616698E-5
Sunday, March 10, 2019 1.1669505962521E-5

iDice (ICE) TO Bitcoin Cash (BCH) converter info

May 28 2020 1 ICE = 109.968 BCH, The converter shows the conversion of 1 iDice (ICE) into Bitcoin Cash (BCH) as of Thursday, May 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the iDice (ICE) to the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The iDice is the currency of ICE. The code of Bitcoin Cash is BCH, ICE is the ISO code of iDice (ICE).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1000000 TWD THETA 197.765,5059080700
1000000 Taiwan Dollar (TWD) in Theta (THETA)
1 UZS ZMW 0,0014382690
1 Uzbekistani Sum (UZS) in Zambia Kwacha (ZMW)
50000 ODE SYP 5.032.976,3513516001
50000 ODEM (ODE) in Syrian Pound (SYP)
500 DUBI GMD 341.109.480,7947199941
500 Decentralized Universal Basic Income (DUBI) in Gambian Dalasi (GMD)
500000 UNO SZL 704.378.723,4042500257
500000 Unobtanium (UNO) in Swazi Lilangeni (SZL)
5 PINMO USDT 0,0000000000
5 Pinmo (PINMO) in Tether (USDT)
500 DGORE TWD 1,2021535186
500 DogeGoreCoin (DGORE) in Taiwan Dollar (TWD)
1 OCC ORME 0,0000309704
1 Original Crypto Coin (OCC) in Ormeus Coin (ORME)
10000 EOS BCA 270.818,2476466300
10000 EOS (EOS) in Bitcoin Atom (BCA)
10000 COSM ETH 4,1471373480
10000 CosmoChain (COSM) in Ethereum (ETH)
Questions & Answers

about ICE to BCH

What is the ICE to BCH converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ICE to BCH = 0,0000239796 ICE

When we converted the ICE to BCH ?
The last update ICE to BCH is 2018-09-02 01:33:21

ICE to BCH price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0000500980

What was ICE to BCH highest price?
ICE to BCH highest price was 5.4180116204003E-5 this was achieved 2019-02-16 date The current ICE price 0.000023979608403416 the ICE price is a 55,74% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ICE to BCH lowest price?

ICE to BCH lowest price was was 1.1669505962521E-5 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current ICE price the BCH price 0.000023979608403416 is a 51,34% increase from it's all time low price