1 iDice (ICE) To Bitcoin SV (BSV)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ICE to BSV Calculator - How much now Bitcoin SV (BSV) is 1 iDice (ICE)?

iDice (ICE) 1 ICE = 0,000018 BSV

Bitcoin SV (BSV) 1 BSV = 56.990,881459 ICE

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change iDice (ICE) in Bitcoin SV (BSV) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0001139957 Bitcoin SV (BSV)

The worst day to change iDice (ICE) in Bitcoin SV (BSV) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0000227850 Bitcoin SV (BSV)


Quick Conversions from iDice (ICE) to Bitcoin SV (BSV)
Amount From To Result
1 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0000175467 BSV
5 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0000877333 BSV
10 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0001754667 BSV
50 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0008773333 BSV
100 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0017546667 BSV
250 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0043866667 BSV
500 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0087733333 BSV
750 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0131600000 BSV
1000 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0175466667 BSV
5000 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,0877333333 BSV
10000 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,1754666667 BSV
50000 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 0,8773333333 BSV
100000 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 1,7546666667 BSV
500000 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 8,7733333333 BSV
1000000 ICE iDice (ICE) Bitcoin SV (BSV) 17,5466666667 BSV

History exchange rate iDice (ICE) TO Bitcoin SV (BSV)

Date ICE to BSV
Saturday, February 9, 2019 9.3814432989691E-5
Sunday, February 10, 2019 9.2070753278439E-5
Monday, February 11, 2019 9.2306534176453E-5
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9.3703079515857E-5
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 9.5345534869044E-5
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9.7882239691962E-5
Friday, February 15, 2019 9.8639564660691E-5
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.00010523510971787
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.00010648161604418
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.00010652109766893
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.00010954198473282
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.0001104770531401
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.00011197595792637
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.0001139957112223
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.00010829545454545
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.00010087070091424
Monday, February 25, 2019 9.0976645435244E-5
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 9.8793604651163E-5
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.0001002648227159
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.00010032419687592
Friday, March 1, 2019 9.8789310497564E-5
Saturday, March 2, 2019 9.9303768730135E-5
Sunday, March 3, 2019 9.9324430479183E-5
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.00010135194709772
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.00010206337509211
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.00010166912850812
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.00010191053828658
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.00010235450910706
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.00010069413675971
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2.2785001511944E-5

iDice (ICE) TO Bitcoin SV (BSV) converter info

May 28 2020 1 ICE = 109.968 BSV, The converter shows the conversion of 1 iDice (ICE) into Bitcoin SV (BSV) as of Thursday, May 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the iDice (ICE) to the Bitcoin SV (BSV) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The iDice is the currency of ICE. The code of Bitcoin SV is BSV, ICE is the ISO code of iDice (ICE).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
5000 GRX BIF 24.692,4717607970
5000 Gold Reward Token (GRX) in Burundian Franc (BIF)
100 KORE AED 182,5903951364
100 Kore (KORE) in UAE Dirham (AED)
10000 KEY* TRY 36,7090591972
10000 KeyCoin (KEY*) in Turkish Lira (TRY)
1000 MKD NZD 26,9175633238
1000 Macedonian Denar (MKD) in New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
10 COP MGA 11,5011221122
10 Colombian Peso (COP) in Malagasy Ariary (MGA)
250 AMD DAT 451,9966821518
250 Armenian Dram (AMD) in Datum (DAT)
5000 ISK TAU 1.979,6225744458
5000 Icelandic Kr (ISK) in Lamden Tau (TAU)
1000000 TCH AMD 9.267.260,5010599997
1000000 TigerCash (TCH) in Armenian Dram (AMD)
500000 XSPEC CLP 58.430.261,4960900024
500000 Spectre (XSPEC) in Chilean Peso (CLP)
100 ELTCOIN BAM 0,1433700696
100 ELTCOIN (ELTCOIN) in Bosnia Herzegovina Mark (BAM)
Questions & Answers

about ICE to BSV

What is the ICE to BSV converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ICE to BSV = 0,0000175467 ICE

When we converted the ICE to BSV ?
The last update ICE to BSV is 2019-01-24 13:33:21

ICE to BSV price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0000985921

What was ICE to BSV highest price?
ICE to BSV highest price was 0.0001139957112223 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ICE price 0.000017546666666667 the ICE price is a 84,61% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ICE to BSV lowest price?

ICE to BSV lowest price was was 2.2785001511944E-5 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current ICE price the BSV price 0.000017546666666667 is a -29,85% increase from it's all time low price