1 iDice (ICE) To Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ICE to CAD Calculator - How much now Canadian Dollar (CAD) is 1 iDice (ICE)?

iDice (ICE) 1 ICE = 0,013359 CAD

Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1 CAD = 74,856976 ICE

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change iDice (ICE) in Canadian Dollar (CAD) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0105420000 Canadian Dollar (CAD)

The worst day to change iDice (ICE) in Canadian Dollar (CAD) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0020220000 Canadian Dollar (CAD)


Quick Conversions from iDice (ICE) to Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Amount From To Result
1 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0133588085 CAD
5 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,0667940423 CAD
10 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,1335880847 CAD
50 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 0,6679404233 CAD
100 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1,3358808466 CAD
250 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 3,3397021165 CAD
500 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 6,6794042329 CAD
750 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 10,0191063494 CAD
1000 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 13,3588084658 CAD
5000 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 66,7940423290 CAD
10000 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 133,5880846581 CAD
50000 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 667,9404232904 CAD
100000 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1.335,8808465807 CAD
500000 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 6.679,4042329035 CAD
1000000 ICE iDice (ICE) Canadian Dollar (CAD) 13.358,8084658070 CAD

History exchange rate iDice (ICE) TO Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Date ICE to CAD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.008349
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.008028
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.008145
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.008123
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.007998
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.008084
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.008192
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.008918
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.009732
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.009567
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.00989
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.009671
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.009829
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.010542
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.008822
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.009192
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.009029
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.00897
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.008988
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.008966
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.008812
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.008657
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.008341
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.009146
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.009229
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.009192
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.009014
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.009274
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.00915
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.002022

iDice (ICE) TO Canadian Dollar (CAD) converter info

August 18 2019 1 ICE = 109.968 CAD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 iDice (ICE) into Canadian Dollar (CAD) as of Sunday, August 18, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the iDice (ICE) to the Canadian Dollar (CAD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The iDice is the currency of ICE. The code of Canadian Dollar is CAD, ICE is the ISO code of iDice (ICE).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 XOF ARS 0,0694176124
1 CFA Franc (XOF) in Argentinian Peso (ARS)
100 COR REBL 1.811,5183246073
100 Corion (COR) in REBL (REBL)
1 DAGT KHR 0,0000000000
1 Digital Asset Guarantee Token (DAGT) in Cambodian Riel (KHR)
250 CETI USDT 0,0288861386
250 CETUS Coin (CETI) in Tether (USDT)
1 ZNT BDT 0,0000000000
1 OpenZen (ZNT) in Bangladeshi Taka (BDT)
50000 HAT HT 5.846,9945355191
50000 Hawala.Exchange (HAT) in Huobi Token (HT)
1 XOF TMT 0,0059769863
1 CFA Franc (XOF) in Turkmenistani Manat (TMT)
1 SZL MGA 251,0777881912
1 Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) in Malagasy Ariary (MGA)
5000 SZL EOS 93,7603288604
5000 Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) in EOS (EOS)
100000 DRGN HT 4.840,4371584699
100000 Dragonchain (DRGN) in Huobi Token (HT)
Questions & Answers

about ICE to CAD

What is the ICE to CAD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ICE to CAD = 0,0133588085 ICE

When we converted the ICE to CAD ?
The last update ICE to CAD is 2018-10-21 19:31:18

ICE to CAD price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0087290667

What was ICE to CAD highest price?
ICE to CAD highest price was 0.010542 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ICE price 0.013358808465807 the ICE price is a -26,72% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ICE to CAD lowest price?

ICE to CAD lowest price was was 0.002022 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current ICE price the CAD price 0.013358808465807 is a 84,86% increase from it's all time low price