1 iDice (ICE) To Chinese Yuan (CNY)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ICE to CNY Calculator - How much now Chinese Yuan (CNY) is 1 iDice (ICE)?

iDice (ICE) 1 ICE = 0,071052 CNY

Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 14,074252 ICE

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change iDice (ICE) in Chinese Yuan (CNY) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0535930000 Chinese Yuan (CNY)

The worst day to change iDice (ICE) in Chinese Yuan (CNY) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0101270000 Chinese Yuan (CNY)


Quick Conversions from iDice (ICE) to Chinese Yuan (CNY)
Amount From To Result
1 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,0710517334 CNY
5 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,3552586672 CNY
10 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 0,7105173345 CNY
50 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 3,5525866723 CNY
100 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 7,1051733446 CNY
250 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 17,7629333616 CNY
500 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 35,5258667232 CNY
750 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 53,2888000847 CNY
1000 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 71,0517334463 CNY
5000 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 355,2586672315 CNY
10000 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 710,5173344631 CNY
50000 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 3.552,5866723153 CNY
100000 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 7.105,1733446305 CNY
500000 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 35.525,8667231525 CNY
1000000 ICE iDice (ICE) Chinese Yuan (CNY) 71.051,7334463050 CNY

History exchange rate iDice (ICE) TO Chinese Yuan (CNY)

Date ICE to CNY
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.042343
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.040718
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.041476
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.041492
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.04088
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.041277
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.041753
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.045479
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.049631
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.048858
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.05052
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.049327
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.050025
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.053593
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.044834
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.046716
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.045945
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.045503
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.0456
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.045505
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.044805
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.043985
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.042383
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.046205
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.046415
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.046174
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.045092
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.046397
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.045817
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.010127

iDice (ICE) TO Chinese Yuan (CNY) converter info

August 18 2019 1 ICE = 109.968 CNY, The converter shows the conversion of 1 iDice (ICE) into Chinese Yuan (CNY) as of Sunday, August 18, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the iDice (ICE) to the Chinese Yuan (CNY) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The iDice is the currency of ICE. The code of Chinese Yuan is CNY, ICE is the ISO code of iDice (ICE).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 XOF ARS 0,0694176124
1 CFA Franc (XOF) in Argentinian Peso (ARS)
100 COR REBL 1.811,5183246073
100 Corion (COR) in REBL (REBL)
1 DAGT KHR 0,0000000000
1 Digital Asset Guarantee Token (DAGT) in Cambodian Riel (KHR)
250 CETI USDT 0,0288861386
250 CETUS Coin (CETI) in Tether (USDT)
1 ZNT BDT 0,0000000000
1 OpenZen (ZNT) in Bangladeshi Taka (BDT)
50000 HAT HT 5.846,9945355191
50000 Hawala.Exchange (HAT) in Huobi Token (HT)
1 XOF TMT 0,0059769863
1 CFA Franc (XOF) in Turkmenistani Manat (TMT)
1 SZL MGA 251,0777881912
1 Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) in Malagasy Ariary (MGA)
5000 SZL EOS 93,7603288604
5000 Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) in EOS (EOS)
100000 DRGN HT 4.840,4371584699
100000 Dragonchain (DRGN) in Huobi Token (HT)
Questions & Answers

about ICE to CNY

What is the ICE to CNY converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ICE to CNY = 0,0710517334 ICE

When we converted the ICE to CNY ?
The last update ICE to CNY is 2018-10-21 19:31:22

ICE to CNY price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0442958333

What was ICE to CNY highest price?
ICE to CNY highest price was 0.053593 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ICE price 0.071051733446305 the ICE price is a -32,58% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ICE to CNY lowest price?

ICE to CNY lowest price was was 0.010127 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current ICE price the CNY price 0.071051733446305 is a 85,75% increase from it's all time low price