1 iDice (ICE) To Euro (EUR)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ICE to EUR Calculator - How much now Euro (EUR) is 1 iDice (ICE)?

iDice (ICE) 1 ICE = 0,008938 EUR

Euro (EUR) 1 EUR = 111,885599 ICE

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change iDice (ICE) in Euro (EUR) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0070310000 Euro (EUR)

The worst day to change iDice (ICE) in Euro (EUR) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0013420000 Euro (EUR)


Quick Conversions from iDice (ICE) to Euro (EUR)
Amount From To Result
1 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 0,0089377007 EUR
5 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 0,0446885037 EUR
10 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 0,0893770074 EUR
50 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 0,4468850368 EUR
100 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 0,8937700736 EUR
250 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 2,2344251840 EUR
500 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 4,4688503680 EUR
750 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 6,7032755519 EUR
1000 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 8,9377007359 EUR
5000 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 44,6885036796 EUR
10000 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 89,3770073593 EUR
50000 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 446,8850367965 EUR
100000 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 893,7700735929 EUR
500000 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 4.468,8503679645 EUR
1000000 ICE iDice (ICE) Euro (EUR) 8.937,7007359290 EUR

History exchange rate iDice (ICE) TO Euro (EUR)

Date ICE to EUR
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.005538
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.005325
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.00542
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.005423
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.005338
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.005413
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.005463
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.005956
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.0065
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.006385
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.006602
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.006453
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.006576
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.007031
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.005886
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.006134
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.006043
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.005988
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.005984
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.005978
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.005886
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.005768
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.005558
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.006071
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.006114
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.006089
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.005943
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.006149
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.006073
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.001342

iDice (ICE) TO Euro (EUR) converter info

October 16 2019 1 ICE = 109.968 EUR, The converter shows the conversion of 1 iDice (ICE) into Euro (EUR) as of Wednesday, October 16, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the iDice (ICE) to the Euro (EUR) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The iDice is the currency of ICE. The code of Euro is EUR, ICE is the ISO code of iDice (ICE).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
750 PUT* DBIC 151,6500000000
750 Robin8 Profile Utility Token (PUT*) in DubaiCoin (DBIC)
500000 ANC BTG* 1.270.676,6917293000
500000 Anoncoin (ANC) in BitGem (BTG*)
10 ARN DTEM 913,2304578801
10 Aeron (ARN) in Dystem (DTEM)
250 MM EUR 0,0172955109
250 MasterMint (MM) in Euro (EUR)
500 GBP SEK 6.113,8109743086
500 British Pound (GBP) in Swedish Krona (SEK)
5000 DRM8 WDC 1,6037735849
5000 Dream8Coin (DRM8) in WorldCoin (WDC)
1000 LUN JPY 274.724,9995679600
1000 Lunyr (LUN) in Japanese Yen (JPY)
100 IMPCH XRP 8,8953114965
100 Impeach (IMPCH) in XRP (XRP)
500000 AMP JPY 908.705,7678017101
500000 Synereo (AMP) in Japanese Yen (JPY)
1 BTM COP 308,5691228667
1 BitMark (BTM) in Colombian Peso (COP)
Questions & Answers

about ICE to EUR

What is the ICE to EUR converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ICE to EUR = 0,0089377007 ICE

When we converted the ICE to EUR ?
The last update ICE to EUR is 2018-10-21 19:31:29

ICE to EUR price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0058143000

What was ICE to EUR highest price?
ICE to EUR highest price was 0.007031 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ICE price 0.008937700735929 the ICE price is a -27,12% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ICE to EUR lowest price?

ICE to EUR lowest price was was 0.001342 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current ICE price the EUR price 0.008937700735929 is a 84,98% increase from it's all time low price