1 iDice (ICE) To British Pound (GBP)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ICE to GBP Calculator - How much now British Pound (GBP) is 1 iDice (ICE)?

iDice (ICE) 1 ICE = 0,007864 GBP

British Pound (GBP) 1 GBP = 127,160304 ICE

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change iDice (ICE) in British Pound (GBP) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0061210000 British Pound (GBP)

The worst day to change iDice (ICE) in British Pound (GBP) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0011520000 British Pound (GBP)


Quick Conversions from iDice (ICE) to British Pound (GBP)
Amount From To Result
1 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 0,0078640894 GBP
5 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 0,0393204470 GBP
10 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 0,0786408940 GBP
50 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 0,3932044702 GBP
100 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 0,7864089404 GBP
250 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 1,9660223511 GBP
500 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 3,9320447022 GBP
750 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 5,8980670534 GBP
1000 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 7,8640894045 GBP
5000 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 39,3204470224 GBP
10000 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 78,6408940447 GBP
50000 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 393,2044702236 GBP
100000 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 786,4089404473 GBP
500000 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 3.932,0447022363 GBP
1000000 ICE iDice (ICE) British Pound (GBP) 7.864,0894044725 GBP

History exchange rate iDice (ICE) TO British Pound (GBP)

Date ICE to GBP
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.004848
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.004662
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.004749
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.004758
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.004689
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.004751
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.004812
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.005239
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.005718
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.005595
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.005776
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.005614
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.005706
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.006121
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.005127
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.005343
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.005245
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.005192
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.005135
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.005118
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.005051
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.004955
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.004775
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.005209
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.005252
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.005236
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.005106
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.005273
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.005213
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.001152

iDice (ICE) TO British Pound (GBP) converter info

July 4 2020 1 ICE = 109.968 GBP, The converter shows the conversion of 1 iDice (ICE) into British Pound (GBP) as of Saturday, July 4, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the iDice (ICE) to the British Pound (GBP) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The iDice is the currency of ICE. The code of British Pound is GBP, ICE is the ISO code of iDice (ICE).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Questions & Answers

about ICE to GBP

What is the ICE to GBP converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ICE to GBP = 0,0078640894 ICE

When we converted the ICE to GBP ?
The last update ICE to GBP is 2018-10-21 19:31:31

ICE to GBP price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0050473333

What was ICE to GBP highest price?
ICE to GBP highest price was 0.006121 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ICE price 0.0078640894044725 the ICE price is a -28,48% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ICE to GBP lowest price?

ICE to GBP lowest price was was 0.001152 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current ICE price the GBP price 0.0078640894044725 is a 85,35% increase from it's all time low price