1 iDice (ICE) To Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ICE to HKD Calculator - How much now Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) is 1 iDice (ICE)?

iDice (ICE) 1 ICE = 0,080362 HKD

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 12,443682 ICE

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change iDice (ICE) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0625770000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

The worst day to change iDice (ICE) in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0118300000 Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)


Quick Conversions from iDice (ICE) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
Amount From To Result
1 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 0,0803620658 HKD
5 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 0,4018103289 HKD
10 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 0,8036206579 HKD
50 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 4,0181032893 HKD
100 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 8,0362065785 HKD
250 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 20,0905164463 HKD
500 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 40,1810328927 HKD
750 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 60,2715493390 HKD
1000 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 80,3620657854 HKD
5000 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 401,8103289268 HKD
10000 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 803,6206578536 HKD
50000 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 4.018,1032892678 HKD
100000 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 8.036,2065785356 HKD
500000 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 40.181,0328926780 HKD
1000000 ICE iDice (ICE) Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 80.362,0657853560 HKD

History exchange rate iDice (ICE) TO Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Date ICE to HKD
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.049268
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.047377
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.048112
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.047998
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.047427
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.04788
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.048362
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.052693
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.057504
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.056664
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.058566
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.057436
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.058487
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.062577
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.052359
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.054557
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.053812
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.053353
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.053494
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.053438
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.052519
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.051494
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.049618
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.054132
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.054355
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.05403
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.052755
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.054257
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.053519
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.01183

iDice (ICE) TO Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) converter info

October 17 2019 1 ICE = 109.968 HKD, The converter shows the conversion of 1 iDice (ICE) into Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) as of Thursday, October 17, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the iDice (ICE) to the Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The iDice is the currency of ICE. The code of Hong Kong Dollar is HKD, ICE is the ISO code of iDice (ICE).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
5 TKS NIC 559,0482806530
5 Tokes (TKS) in NewInvestCoin (NIC)
5000 SGD STORM 1.074.747,0587371001
5000 Singapore Dollar (SGD) in Storm (STORM)
10 UR XLM 0,0232007952
10 UR (UR) in Stellar (XLM)
250 MAN OCC 8.425.925,9259258993
250 People (MAN) in Original Crypto Coin (OCC)
10000 GRWI MNT 4.116.180,3324100999
10000 Growers International (GRWI) in Mongolian Tögrög (MNT)
1000000 RYZ LINX 125.000,0000000000
1000000 Anryze (RYZ) in Linx (LINX)
500 PRIX DNR 3.242,8765264586
500 Privatix (PRIX) in Denarius (DNR)
10000 ADA DCC 26.710,0792751980
10000 Cardano (ADA) in DarkCrave (DCC)
1000 LOG CHF 66,6953872757
1000 Wood Coin (LOG) in Swiss Franc (CHF)
500000 BF TWD 0,0000000000
500000 BitForex Token (BF) in Taiwan Dollar (TWD)
Questions & Answers

about ICE to HKD

What is the ICE to HKD converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ICE to HKD = 0,0803620658 ICE

When we converted the ICE to HKD ?
The last update ICE to HKD is 2018-10-21 19:31:33

ICE to HKD price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0516624333

What was ICE to HKD highest price?
ICE to HKD highest price was 0.062577 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ICE price 0.080362065785356 the ICE price is a -28,42% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ICE to HKD lowest price?

ICE to HKD lowest price was was 0.01183 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current ICE price the HKD price 0.080362065785356 is a 85,28% increase from it's all time low price