1 iDice (ICE) To Huobi Token (HT)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ICE to HT Calculator - How much now Huobi Token (HT) is 1 iDice (ICE)?

iDice (ICE) 1 ICE = 0,006653 HT

Huobi Token (HT) 1 HT = 150,304672 ICE

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change iDice (ICE) in Huobi Token (HT) was the Sunday, February 17, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0062623932 Huobi Token (HT)

The worst day to change iDice (ICE) in Huobi Token (HT) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0008710983 Huobi Token (HT)


Quick Conversions from iDice (ICE) to Huobi Token (HT)
Amount From To Result
1 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 0,0066531532 HT
5 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 0,0332657658 HT
10 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 0,0665315315 HT
50 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 0,3326576577 HT
100 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 0,6653153153 HT
250 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 1,6632882883 HT
500 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 3,3265765766 HT
750 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 4,9898648649 HT
1000 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 6,6531531532 HT
5000 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 33,2657657658 HT
10000 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 66,5315315315 HT
50000 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 332,6576576577 HT
100000 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 665,3153153153 HT
500000 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 3.326,5765765766 HT
1000000 ICE iDice (ICE) Huobi Token (HT) 6.653,1531531532 HT

History exchange rate iDice (ICE) TO Huobi Token (HT)

Date ICE to HT
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.0060961165048544
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.0055394495412844
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.0052853448275862
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.0054607142857143
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.0054936363636364
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.005597247706422
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.0056027272727273
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.0061596330275229
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.0062623931623932
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.0059669421487603
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.005784496124031
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.005949593495935
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.0059616
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.0062296875
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.0058517543859649
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.0058906779661017
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.0059617391304348
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.0059104347826087
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.0056791666666667
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.0048978417266187
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.0048485507246377
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.0048962686567164
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.0048259541984733
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.0044785714285714
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.0040735294117647
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.0035663212435233
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.0037132596685083
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.0037161290322581
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.0037461538461538
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.00087109826589595

iDice (ICE) TO Huobi Token (HT) converter info

July 12 2020 1 ICE = 109.968 HT, The converter shows the conversion of 1 iDice (ICE) into Huobi Token (HT) as of Sunday, July 12, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the iDice (ICE) to the Huobi Token (HT) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The iDice is the currency of ICE. The code of Huobi Token is HT, ICE is the ISO code of iDice (ICE).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
500 TEC QAR 27,0421624264
500 TeCoin (TEC) in Qatari Riyal (QAR)
50 AMIS OCC 35.250.370.370,3700027466
50 AMIS (AMIS) in Original Crypto Coin (OCC)
10000 ZEPH KRW 0,0000000000
10000 ZEPHYR (ZEPH) in Korean Won (KRW)
10000 WST GAS 1.503,7864146942
10000 Samoan Tala (WST) in Gas (GAS)
100000 SPHR USDT 77.584,1584158420
100000 Sphere Coin (SPHR) in Tether (USDT)
100000 STRAT AFN 6.952.178,4989858996
100000 Stratis (STRAT) in Afghanistan Afghani (AFN)
5 AWAX ADA 0,0000000000
5 AWAX (AWAX) in Cardano (ADA)
1000000 APPC IDR 1.103.649.044,8854999542
1000000 AppCoins (APPC) in Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)
5 OCC LABX 0,0000000000
5 Original Crypto Coin (OCC) in Stakinglab (LABX)
500000 UBEX MXN 4.288,9869417132
500000 Ubex (UBEX) in Mexican Peso (MXN)
Questions & Answers

about ICE to HT

What is the ICE to HT converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ICE to HT = 0,0066531532 ICE

When we converted the ICE to HT ?
The last update ICE to HT is 2018-09-02 01:33:56

ICE to HT price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0051439011

What was ICE to HT highest price?
ICE to HT highest price was 0.0062623931623932 this was achieved 2019-02-17 date The current ICE price 0.0066531531531532 the ICE price is a -6,24% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ICE to HT lowest price?

ICE to HT lowest price was was 0.00087109826589595 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current ICE price the HT price 0.0066531531531532 is a 86,91% increase from it's all time low price