1 iDice (ICE) To Japanese Yen (JPY)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ICE to JPY Calculator - How much now Japanese Yen (JPY) is 1 iDice (ICE)?

iDice (ICE) 1 ICE = 1,152529 JPY

Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0,867657 ICE

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change iDice (ICE) in Japanese Yen (JPY) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,8835950000 Japanese Yen (JPY)

The worst day to change iDice (ICE) in Japanese Yen (JPY) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,1677260000 Japanese Yen (JPY)


Quick Conversions from iDice (ICE) to Japanese Yen (JPY)
Amount From To Result
1 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 1,1525286833 JPY
5 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 5,7626434167 JPY
10 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 11,5252868333 JPY
50 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 57,6264341666 JPY
100 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 115,2528683331 JPY
250 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 288,1321708328 JPY
500 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 576,2643416657 JPY
750 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 864,3965124985 JPY
1000 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 1.152,5286833313 JPY
5000 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 5.762,6434166565 JPY
10000 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 11.525,2868333130 JPY
50000 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 57.626,4341665650 JPY
100000 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 115.252,8683331300 JPY
500000 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 576.264,3416656500 JPY
1000000 ICE iDice (ICE) Japanese Yen (JPY) 1.152.528,6833313000 JPY

History exchange rate iDice (ICE) TO Japanese Yen (JPY)

Date ICE to JPY
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.689364
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.662905
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.675412
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.675812
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.668672
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.677071
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.680683
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.741425
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.809119
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.798135
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.826292
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.810793
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.825072
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.883595
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.739114
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.770136
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.758971
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.752664
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.752975
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.754235
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.74786
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.733724
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.706997
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.771767
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.775269
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.769912
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.750862
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.770778
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.758831
Sunday, March 10, 2019 0.167726

iDice (ICE) TO Japanese Yen (JPY) converter info

August 18 2019 1 ICE = 109.968 JPY, The converter shows the conversion of 1 iDice (ICE) into Japanese Yen (JPY) as of Sunday, August 18, 2019. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the iDice (ICE) to the Japanese Yen (JPY) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The iDice is the currency of ICE. The code of Japanese Yen is JPY, ICE is the ISO code of iDice (ICE).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
1 SZL TOP 0,1579692199
1 Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) in Tongan Pa'anga (TOP)
1000 DIME ETH 0,0000741620
1000 DimeCoin (DIME) in Ethereum (ETH)
10 TKS COR 62,0231213873
10 Tokes (TKS) in Corion (COR)
500000 VDO NPC 690,0000000000
500000 VidioCoin (VDO) in NPCcoin (NPC)
1 DARK IDR 171,1770527930
1 Dark (DARK) in Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)
1 PLN UYU 8,6241289657
1 Polish Zloty (PLN) in Uruguayan Peso (UYU)
1 SZL CRC 42,6531110327
1 Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) in Costa Rican Colon (CRC)
1000000 FGZ SNRG 7.780,0000000000
1000000 Free Game Zone (FGZ) in Synergy (SNRG)
5000 VEF LTC 0,0003530980
5000 Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF) in Litecoin (LTC)
250 USDT BEC 3.087,1744712067
250 Tether (USDT) in Beauty Chain (BEC)
Questions & Answers

about ICE to JPY

What is the ICE to JPY converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ICE to JPY = 1,1525286833 ICE

When we converted the ICE to JPY ?
The last update ICE to JPY is 2018-10-21 19:31:36

ICE to JPY price history!
The average history price is this month 0,7302057000

What was ICE to JPY highest price?
ICE to JPY highest price was 0.883595 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ICE price 1.1525286833313 the ICE price is a -30,44% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ICE to JPY lowest price?

ICE to JPY lowest price was was 0.167726 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current ICE price the JPY price 1.1525286833313 is a 85,45% increase from it's all time low price