1 iDice (ICE) To Monero (XMR)

Cryptocurrency Calculator & Converter





1 ICE to XMR Calculator - How much now Monero (XMR) is 1 iDice (ICE)?

iDice (ICE) 1 ICE = 0,000121 XMR

Monero (XMR) 1 XMR = 8.272,850372 ICE

Reverse calculation

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change iDice (ICE) in Monero (XMR) was the Friday, February 22, 2019 At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0001459370 Monero (XMR)

The worst day to change iDice (ICE) in Monero (XMR) was the Sunday, March 10, 2019 The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1 iDice (ICE) = 0,0000301883 Monero (XMR)


Quick Conversions from iDice (ICE) to Monero (XMR)
Amount From To Result
1 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 0,0001208773 XMR
5 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 0,0006043866 XMR
10 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 0,0012087732 XMR
50 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 0,0060438661 XMR
100 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 0,0120877322 XMR
250 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 0,0302193306 XMR
500 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 0,0604386611 XMR
750 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 0,0906579917 XMR
1000 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 0,1208773222 XMR
5000 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 0,6043866110 XMR
10000 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 1,2087732220 XMR
50000 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 6,0438661102 XMR
100000 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 12,0877322203 XMR
500000 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 60,4386611016 XMR
1000000 ICE iDice (ICE) Monero (XMR) 120,8773222031 XMR

History exchange rate iDice (ICE) TO Monero (XMR)

Date ICE to XMR
Saturday, February 9, 2019 0.00012537939297125
Sunday, February 10, 2019 0.00012503623938704
Monday, February 11, 2019 0.00012476597476597
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 0.00012398135009122
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 0.0001287936913896
Thursday, February 14, 2019 0.00012793038372824
Friday, February 15, 2019 0.00013024091293322
Saturday, February 16, 2019 0.00013894867549669
Sunday, February 17, 2019 0.00014128422676437
Monday, February 18, 2019 0.00013842024539877
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 0.00014270414993307
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 0.00014493959199842
Thursday, February 21, 2019 0.00014344562078922
Friday, February 22, 2019 0.00014593704245974
Saturday, February 23, 2019 0.00013921118530885
Sunday, February 24, 2019 0.00014082252836305
Monday, February 25, 2019 0.0001402905668099
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 0.0001369810560258
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 0.00014005343197698
Thursday, February 28, 2019 0.00013857113779768
Friday, March 1, 2019 0.00013561005269558
Saturday, March 2, 2019 0.00013249192245557
Sunday, March 3, 2019 0.00013187317480184
Monday, March 4, 2019 0.00013807807807808
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 0.00013642631993696
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 0.00013535889872173
Thursday, March 7, 2019 0.00013553135712845
Friday, March 8, 2019 0.00013755223880597
Saturday, March 9, 2019 0.00013554671968191
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3.0188301282051E-5

iDice (ICE) TO Monero (XMR) converter info

May 28 2020 1 ICE = 109.968 XMR, The converter shows the conversion of 1 iDice (ICE) into Monero (XMR) as of Thursday, May 28, 2020. It's was updated today with the official exchange rate published by central banks or market areas. Click the following link if you would like reverse the iDice (ICE) to the Monero (XMR) conversion. You may return to the home page of the currency converter.

The iDice is the currency of ICE. The code of Monero is XMR, ICE is the ISO code of iDice (ICE).

Currency Converter History

(Latest ten Currency calculation)

Amount From To Result
500000 ICOO BNB 3.241,8300653595
500000 ICO OpenLedger (ICOO) in Binance Coin (BNB)
10000 BOB ARY 117.971,6695042700
10000 Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) in Block Array (ARY)
1000 ZCN* LTC 0,0000000000
1000 Zichain (ZCN*) in Litecoin (LTC)
250 IOT DETH 132.069,4087403600
250 IOTA (IOT) in DarkEther (DETH)
750 VIU NOK 0,7635919357
750 Viuly (VIU) in Norwegian Krone (NOK)
1 BAAS AMD 0,7423589151
1 BaaSid (BAAS) in Armenian Dram (AMD)
1000000 MMK MOBI 50.975,2864981840
1000000 Myanmar Kyat (MMK) in Mobius (MOBI)
5 UZS UYU 0,0196394698
5 Uzbekistani Sum (UZS) in Uruguayan Peso (UYU)
5 TGAME PLN 0,1951772649
5 TrueGame (TGAME) in Polish Zloty (PLN)
1 CDF XLR 0,0009339427
1 Congolese Franc (CDF) in Solaris (XLR)
Questions & Answers

about ICE to XMR

What is the ICE to XMR converter today?
Today calculation is 1 ICE to XMR = 0,0001208773 ICE

When we converted the ICE to XMR ?
The last update ICE to XMR is 2018-09-02 01:32:26

ICE to XMR price history!
The average history price is this month 0,0001322131

What was ICE to XMR highest price?
ICE to XMR highest price was 0.00014593704245974 this was achieved 2019-02-22 date The current ICE price 0.00012087732220313 the ICE price is a 17,17% decrease from it's all time high price 1 month ago.

What was ICE to XMR lowest price?

ICE to XMR lowest price was was 3.0188301282051E-5 this was achieved 2019-03-10 date The current ICE price the XMR price 0.00012087732220313 is a 75,03% increase from it's all time low price